• Aug 06, 2018
    Lindsay H.
    Massachusetts
    It works!
    My daughter requires a daily antibiotic for a medical condition. When I give her Evivo, I know she's replenishing the good bacteria that is being killed by the antibiotic. It makes me feel as though she has more balance and that her gut is in good hands!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Shavonne D.
    Florida
    Gassy baby GBS
    My baby was gassy from day 1 he would get a tummy ache 10 mins after I fed him even if he burped, sometimes his belly felt hard from so much gas. I was group b strep positive this pregnancy and I was convinced the antibiotics during labor caused his tummy issues because my daughter didn’t have any tummy problems. Just 3 days after starting evivo I noticed a difference! Already recommended this to a friend with the same problems
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Angela K.
    Colorado
    Amazing!
    I have a preemie who had a round of antibiotics in the NICU, so once he was discharged, I was anxious to start a probiotic to replenish his gut biome. One day after starting it, he was having regular bowel movements and we also saw some improvement with his gas!
  • Jun 27, 2018
    Miranda M.
    California
    Works like a charm
    My daughter was hooked up to an IV with antibiotics for 48 hrs after delivery then I was on them for a week while breastfeeding...needless to say her poor tummy was a mess! These probiotics have helped ease her tummy troubles immensely. Thank you!
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Lara W.
    Maryland
    Great for regular poops
    I received evivo when my baby was two weeks old. His stools were 10x a day. He received antibiotics in the hospital for 48 hours of birth. After a few days of using evivo, his stools changed to one large bowel movement per day. He is 8 weeks old now and we haven’t had any problems with colic. He sleeps for 4-5 hours at night. We feed mostly formula and some breast milk.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kayla B.
    South Dakota
    Poop problems
    My newborn started having watery stringy poops after my milk came in. The first thing her Dr said was “that’s a milk protein allergy”. We live in a small town and it seems like the Drs here just want to slap something on a babies issues instead of recommending something natural or doing some research. Automatically just telling moms to stop eating dairy and anything with hidden milk. This made me rethink things and research things related to a babies gut. Our baby was born via C-section so she was exposed to antibiotics. We decided to try Evivo because of the reviews I had seen about moms having the same issue. She’s been on it for 2 months now and I haven’t seen any watery or stringy poops. Finally normal breastfed baby poop and she sleeps so soundly. I love this stuff. The only cons are the price and her having to be on it until she’s not breastfeeding anymore. I’ve also been able to slowly work some hidden milk back into my diet without her having any tummy issues. I would recommend this product to anyone having a hard time with the “milk protein allergy”
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Alison O.
    Illinois
    Great stuff
    Gave my 2 month old a months worth and then again at 6 months when she took antibiotics. She recovered from illness faster than I did. She is a very happy healthy baby.
  • May 29, 2018
    Nicole M.
    Oregon
    Satisifed
    I have only been using this product for a couple weeks. So far my baby has had fewer bowel movements and less diarrhea. She has always been a happy baby so it hasn't changed her overall attitude. The difficult thing is that she has been on antibiotics while starting evivo so I need a little more time to fully evaluate its effects after medication. So far satisfied with the product.
  • May 21, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Washington
    It works!
    Evivo is working for my little one. She was in ICU at 4 weeks and was pumped full of antibiotics. I think It hurt her overall gut health. Since she’s been on Envivo she seems happier and has healthier, more frequent BMs.
  • May 01, 2018
    MARISA O.
    Maryland
    Much less fussy!
    Our son spent the first 5 days of his life on antibiotics. Once we were home I noticed he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable before bowel movements. Which for a newborn was at least 6 times per day. I started him on Evivo, and noticed a difference immediately. On day one he only had 1 bowel movement, and he didn’t scream before it. We are now a month in and completely sold! This product is amazing!
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Danika D.
    Tennessee
    Awesome!
    My son was born with a rare lung disease, so I was looking for a probiotic that would help boost his immune system and prepare his body for handling infections and repeated use of antibiotics. I couldn't find anything that seemed trustworthy enough to use (no other probiotics have research done on their effectiveness! This is baffling/frustrating to me...). I saw an article about Evivo, and I found out that some of the main strands of bacteria that my son will struggle to fight are the same strands that Evivo has proven to be effective against! I am so thankful that I found this product early in his life, and I truly believe it will give his body a strong foundation. Also, he never had gas or constipation issues!
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Kara J.
    Pennsylvania
    Still Deciding
    Unfortunately our son had surgery about a week after we started and got antibiotics. So were still correcting his system. But it seems to be helping.
  • Mar 22, 2018
    Tiffani B.
    North Dakota
    Colicky 7 week old baby girl
    I noticed a difference in my daughter after only 2 days of using Evivo. She was actually awake & content during the day. Prior to using Evivo she would scream & seem in physical pain (from gas we assumed) whenever she was awake. I tried changing my diet, quitting caffeine, gas drops, gripe water, baby swing, swaddle wraps, swaddle ups, you name it, even brought her to the chiropractor 3 times. Nothing worked. She had an IM shot of antibiotic at only 5 days old for a severe eye infection and I thought that may have wiped out her good gut bacteria, which is why I started looking into probiotics. I liked that Evivo was evidence based and promoted by a doctor. I've been using Evivo for about a week now & I really feel she's a new baby. Not perfect; I mean she's still a little fussy and still wakes every 2-4 hours at night, but how much of that is just normal for a breast fed now 2 month old baby? I mean maybe it's just a coincidence, but I'm a believer, & I'm gonna buy another 2 month supply.
  • Mar 13, 2018
    Lisa S.
    Florida
    Too good to be true?
    I've been using Evivo with my 8 month old for 2 months now. I keep wondering if this is too good to be true or what. My older daughter started getting ear infections at 6 months and she got them pretty regularly for another 6 months. Once my new baby turned 6 months she got her first ear infection, and so I figured we were starting along the same road as her sister. After her first round of antibiotics I started EVIVO, she's EBF. She is now 8 months old and we haven't had any ear infections or illness in general (my other daughter was also EBF, only difference is EVIVO). She has two older siblings who have been sick a few times in the two months and somehow she didn't catch anything. Her poops are also not as frequent (previously we'd have a blow out a day). I'm not sure if this is EVIVO at work... but I'm buying the refills because whatever it is... it's working!
  • Mar 01, 2018
    phyllis M.
    California
    Making a difference
    Our baby was given antibiotics right after birth and I believe that is what caused him having such intense gas pains/tummy issues. Since starting our 3 month old on Evivo, we have seen improvements over the past month. Gas discomfort isn’t completely gone but it has mellowed a bit. We are going to continue use and hopefully little by little our baby’s gut will be normalized.
  • Feb 02, 2018
    Courtney B.
    California
    The fix I didn't know we needed!
    Evivo has changed our lives and I didn’t even know we needed the change. My son has always been a regular pooper and never showed signs of discomfort, but being a new momma, I wasn’t aware of the signs of a gut in distress. My son’s poops were mucusy and often green. The doctor wrote it off to “not getting enough hind milk” or “That’s just his ‘normal’ poop”. And when my son got eczema, my doctor told me “Infants have sensitive skin”. And laslty when we left urgent care due to a reaction to cashew exposure, I decided there was more to this then a list of coincidently symptoms, especially because I am such a healthy, balanced person who deliver vagjnially, refused antibiotics, and have exclusively nursed. My friend who works for Evivo had raved about the benefits of this probiotic when I was 6 months pregnant and it fell off my radar. She pinged me again about it after our urgent care visit, I bought it within the hour, and had it the NEXT day! We have been using it for a week and my son’s skin has fully cleared up from any sign of eczema and his poops are the yellow, seedy look I’ve always been told of, but have never seen myself! Another small win, we haven’t had a blow out since starting Evivo and we used to have at least twice a day. It’s totally worth the price, for it is less than you pay for a coffee a day!
  • Jan 30, 2018
    Jennifer B.
    California
    Amazing!
    I’m so sad that I didn’t start this earlier. It would have saved us so much stress that occurred during my son’s first 2.5 months of life. After just one week of taking Evivo his digestive issues completely turned around. He was pooping up to 20 times per day causing horrendous diaper rash that has us seeing doctors weekly and me, as the breastfeeding mom, cutting foods out of my diet like dairy, soy, corn and eggs. I was about to cut out gluten and nuts next when Evivo turned everything around after only a week he now poops maybe 4 times per day. If I can successfully reintroduce all the foods I cut out I’ll actively force all the parents I know to give Evivo to their new babies digestive issues or not! It works and really makes a lot of sense that good bacteria would be missing after the use antibiotics in general in our society. The only trouble was he would spit it out or spit up soon after taking it but even so he got enough to reap the benefits. I found best luck with putting the syringe into the side of his mouth while he breastfeeds. Thanks Evivo for helping my son’s digestion issues!
  • Jan 30, 2018
    Rebecca B.
    South Carolina
    One week in
    I was GBS+ (group B strep) when I delivered my LO which for those who don’t know, means you need to receive antibiotics during labor to prevent your baby from contracting a Strep infection. Shortly after delivery, I ended up with a upper respiratory infection and had to go on antibiotics again. I took probiotics through my course but I could tell it was doing nothing for my LO. We were changing stinky diapers 5-10 times a day even a month later and her tummy was so upset! I purchased Evivo at the recommendation of my lactation consultant. Shipping was relatively fast and it was packed very well. Even if I had not been at home when it was delivered I could tell it would have stayed cold for several hours at least. Day 1, no change, fussy baby. Day 2, fussy baby, but only two poopy diaper changes. Day 3, no poopy diapers, slightly happier baby. Day 4, starting to worry, no poop since halfway through day 2 but pretty happy baby. Able to do tummy time again and is much more content during the day. Day 5... bottom dropped out. More like dropped out her bottom. Onesy destroyed, two blankets downed, and my lap became rudely defaced with three days worth of baby poo. Blankets, Mom, and baby took a spur of the moment shower. The good news is, being covered in the stuff, I was able to notice her poo was more normal looking than it had been in the past, less watery and mucousy (sorry). My baby was finally slowing down long enough to fully digest my milk instead of it just rushing through her system. During this time I had also been on the phone with customer service just asking some questions about the consistency of the product. (Is it supposed to be so gritty? Answer was yes, by the way) I spoke with Eric who was incredibly pleasant and did a wonderful job answering my questions. Have never had such a good experience with a customer service before and being an outpatient nurse, I am on the phone with drug companies and representatives all the time. Six days in now, happy baby, now just waiting for things to regulate! Will definitely continue using!
  • Jan 22, 2018
    Casey C.
    California
    Great, love that it's clinically proven
    I originally purchased Evivo because my son had been hospitalized and was given four different IV antibiotics at one month old. I knew his gut flora was compromised and a probiotic would seem to be beneficial. After a few weeks of use his bowel movements have drastically reduced and he has been gaining weight much faster than before! I feed him the evivo through a medipacifier and he takes it with no problem.
  • Jan 22, 2018
    Brittany K.
    Nevada
    IT WORKS!
    I received my first order of Evivo this past Wednesday. My baby is 7 weeks old and when he was just 3 weeks old, he was admitted to the hospital for fevers and Flu A. We spent 48 hours inpatient while he received IV antibiotics. Following our discharge, I started to take probiotics in hopes that it would help his gut flora (via breastfeeding) from all of the antibiotics he received. After several weeks of him pooping a minimum of 15 times/day (no exaggeration), I came across your product. I'm a registered nurse and somewhat of a sceptic when it comes to giving new things to my babies. However, everything I was able to read on your website made so much sense! I ordered a month's supply of your product and have already seen a huge difference in my son! He's down to 1 or 2 poops/day and I can just tell that he feels better! I love knowing that his gut flora is back to a more normal state! Thank you!!
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Hailey G.
    Iowa
    Godsend!
    My son has struggled with gas and bowel movements since birth. I was on antibiotics the week before he was born so all of my good bacteria was killed. This meant that he didn’t get any good bacteria. Evivo has helped tremendously! He now passes gas easily, has healthy bm’s, and is super healthy!! Thanks Evivo!!
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Bethany B.
    South Carolina
    Excited to see results!
    Evivo was delivered promptly offer I ordered, it is easy to use? And very easy to administer to my baby, since he has a feeding tube. I think it may be a big factor in his weight gain, as he was a very slow gainer, and he seems to be putting on some weight. I am hoping that it will at least increase his absorption of nutrients, since he has had antibiotics in his little body a couple times.
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Richie a.
    Missouri
    happier baby
    Our baby was having very bad stomach pains (it seemed by her crying). Because the hospital gave me antibiotics during labor I thought Evivo might help, and she seems less fussy now. Sometimes she still cries, of course, but only if she gets overtired. Before, it was all day! My only complaint is the cost.... Otherwise, great product. We are very happy.
  • Dec 19, 2017
    Corina N.
    California
    The only probiotic I trust for my infant
    I found Evivo after doing extensive research in the infant probiotic space. It's the only one that is designed to work specifically with breastfed infants and backed-up by clinical data. What prompted my research was my 6-month old being diagnosed with an ear infection. After a 10 day course on antibiotics I knew we needed to restore her microbiome, so I started looking at various probiotics on the market that are safe for infants. Evivo was by far the best option out there and I believe it is working as intended, canceling out the bad effects of antibiotics! She has been taking it for over 2 weeks now and is doing great on it. Surprisingly, she loves the taste of it much better than the sweet bubble-gum/strawberry-sh taste of antibiotics! :)I only wish the mixing bowl and feeding syringe that came with our starter kit were better quality - the plastic on the bowl started peeling (on the interior) and the syringe is not working.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now