• Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Marie S.
    Colorado
    It works.
    I used this product for the month after I was put on antibiotics for Mastitis, hoping to avoid a case of thrush due to the medication. It worked! Evivo was easy to administer and helped us avoid another health issue!
  • Sep 06, 2018
    danielle c.
    Tennessee
    Satisfied with product
    My daughter was completely fine GI Wise before starting the probiotic but bc she was a C section baby, I wanted to repopulate her GI flora after antibiotic exposure. She was doing well but about a month in now she has started to have more uncomfortable gas around the time her stool has started to firm up (an envivo claim). The gas may be unrelated but I plan to 1/2 the dose now just in case. I think this product could be a life saver for babies with serious GI problems.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Jecenia S.
    New Jersey
    Best investment for your baby's health!
    Even though I was skeptical, I tried evivo because I received antbiotics during a natural delivery and read how antibiotics kill a baby's good bacteria. As a result, I ended up with a very colicky baby. I tried everything else to relieve his pain. Tummy massages, tummy wraps, bicycles, the windi, etc but it all only provided temporary relief. I tried evivo when my baby was 2 months and it was like night and day. I had a happy baby and we got to sleep and enjoy every minute with him. I will continue to use due to the great results I've seen.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Kendall D.
    Florida
    Helped our baby!
    Our breastfed baby started having tummy troubles around 5 weeks old. He had frequent and hard to pass gas, very watery/explosive green poops, and trouble sleeping due to the discomfort. After trying gas drops, gripe water, reflux meds, and different breastfeeding techniques/solutions, our doctor suggested we try him on a gentle formula. I was not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet, but also didn't want to put my little guy through any more discomfort and sleepless nights. We tried Evivo as a last resort; it made sense to me to try to fix the cause of the problem rather than treat the symptoms. It wasn't until recently that I realized his issues started when I was prescribed a course of antibiotics otherwise I may have tired this sooner! Within a week, his poop was back to yellow and within two weeks, the consistency was back to normal (no more water sloshing around in the diaper!). Added bonus-the bumps all over his chest and legs were also gone. At 3 weeks now, his gas has improved but is still the main issue he's having. We're hoping it continues to get better and will continue using the product.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Erica C.
    Kansas
    Evivo
    This has worked the best of any probiotic we’ve tried! My daughter had two rounds of antibiotics due to an infection at 3 months. It messed her gut up so bad! This has gotten her back on track. I can definitely tell if we accidentally miss her daily dose!
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Deborah H.
    Florida
    Excellent Product
    Our newborn was in the intensive care unit for 10 days and given antibiotics. His microbiome was in a sad state when he came home. Evivo helped him from going to 10 bowel movements per day to 1 or 2. This is a very helpful product that will put your newborn on the right path.
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Katelyn G.
    Idaho
    Best product ever!
    Been using with my now 10 month old since he was 6 weeks old. I could write a novel of all the things it’s fone for him! Amazing stuff. Now hoping it’ll keep his tummy working during his first experience with antibiotics for an ear infection!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Lindsay H.
    Massachusetts
    It works!
    My daughter requires a daily antibiotic for a medical condition. When I give her Evivo, I know she's replenishing the good bacteria that is being killed by the antibiotic. It makes me feel as though she has more balance and that her gut is in good hands!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Shavonne D.
    Florida
    Gassy baby GBS
    My baby was gassy from day 1 he would get a tummy ache 10 mins after I fed him even if he burped, sometimes his belly felt hard from so much gas. I was group b strep positive this pregnancy and I was convinced the antibiotics during labor caused his tummy issues because my daughter didn’t have any tummy problems. Just 3 days after starting evivo I noticed a difference! Already recommended this to a friend with the same problems
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Allison K.
    Kansas
    Magical Probiotic!
    I am so glad that we started using Evivo with our four month old daughter! She is exclusively breastfeed, but had horrible gas and really frequent and painful poops. I had to have antibiotics during labor, and I'm assuming that was a big contributing factor to her tummy trouble. I tried altering my diet - including going totally dairy free for a month -but no noticeable change for her. After about a week of using Evivo, she started to have less gas and her pooping patterns changed drastically. She has been one Evivo for nearly two months, and we love the change it has made. She is still gassy, but she tolerates it much better now. I wish we would have know about this during month 2 - the height of her colic! However, I'm glad we are using this, and hopefully it will set up her digestive system in a healthy way.
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Sarah H.
    Louisiana
    Love Evivo!
    I was on antibiotics during labor, so I wanted to replenish my baby’s good gut cultures post-delivery. My baby now has less trouble with gas and is sleeping almost through the night at 9 weeks! He is no longer waking up due to stomach discomfort or a dirty diaper (he usually only has one a day). Love Evivo!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Angela K.
    Colorado
    Amazing!
    I have a preemie who had a round of antibiotics in the NICU, so once he was discharged, I was anxious to start a probiotic to replenish his gut biome. One day after starting it, he was having regular bowel movements and we also saw some improvement with his gas!
  • Jun 27, 2018
    Miranda M.
    California
    Works like a charm
    My daughter was hooked up to an IV with antibiotics for 48 hrs after delivery then I was on them for a week while breastfeeding...needless to say her poor tummy was a mess! These probiotics have helped ease her tummy troubles immensely. Thank you!
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Lara W.
    Maryland
    Great for regular poops
    I received evivo when my baby was two weeks old. His stools were 10x a day. He received antibiotics in the hospital for 48 hours of birth. After a few days of using evivo, his stools changed to one large bowel movement per day. He is 8 weeks old now and we haven’t had any problems with colic. He sleeps for 4-5 hours at night. We feed mostly formula and some breast milk.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kayla B.
    South Dakota
    Poop problems
    My newborn started having watery stringy poops after my milk came in. The first thing her Dr said was “that’s a milk protein allergy”. We live in a small town and it seems like the Drs here just want to slap something on a babies issues instead of recommending something natural or doing some research. Automatically just telling moms to stop eating dairy and anything with hidden milk. This made me rethink things and research things related to a babies gut. Our baby was born via C-section so she was exposed to antibiotics. We decided to try Evivo because of the reviews I had seen about moms having the same issue. She’s been on it for 2 months now and I haven’t seen any watery or stringy poops. Finally normal breastfed baby poop and she sleeps so soundly. I love this stuff. The only cons are the price and her having to be on it until she’s not breastfeeding anymore. I’ve also been able to slowly work some hidden milk back into my diet without her having any tummy issues. I would recommend this product to anyone having a hard time with the “milk protein allergy”
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Alison O.
    Illinois
    Great stuff
    Gave my 2 month old a months worth and then again at 6 months when she took antibiotics. She recovered from illness faster than I did. She is a very happy healthy baby.
  • May 29, 2018
    Nicole M.
    Oregon
    Satisifed
    I have only been using this product for a couple weeks. So far my baby has had fewer bowel movements and less diarrhea. She has always been a happy baby so it hasn't changed her overall attitude. The difficult thing is that she has been on antibiotics while starting evivo so I need a little more time to fully evaluate its effects after medication. So far satisfied with the product.
  • May 21, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Washington
    It works!
    Evivo is working for my little one. She was in ICU at 4 weeks and was pumped full of antibiotics. I think It hurt her overall gut health. Since she’s been on Envivo she seems happier and has healthier, more frequent BMs.
  • May 01, 2018
    MARISA O.
    Maryland
    Much less fussy!
    Our son spent the first 5 days of his life on antibiotics. Once we were home I noticed he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable before bowel movements. Which for a newborn was at least 6 times per day. I started him on Evivo, and noticed a difference immediately. On day one he only had 1 bowel movement, and he didn’t scream before it. We are now a month in and completely sold! This product is amazing!
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Danika D.
    Tennessee
    Awesome!
    My son was born with a rare lung disease, so I was looking for a probiotic that would help boost his immune system and prepare his body for handling infections and repeated use of antibiotics. I couldn't find anything that seemed trustworthy enough to use (no other probiotics have research done on their effectiveness! This is baffling/frustrating to me...). I saw an article about Evivo, and I found out that some of the main strands of bacteria that my son will struggle to fight are the same strands that Evivo has proven to be effective against! I am so thankful that I found this product early in his life, and I truly believe it will give his body a strong foundation. Also, he never had gas or constipation issues!
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Kara J.
    Pennsylvania
    Still Deciding
    Unfortunately our son had surgery about a week after we started and got antibiotics. So were still correcting his system. But it seems to be helping.
  • Mar 22, 2018
    Tiffani B.
    North Dakota
    Colicky 7 week old baby girl
    I noticed a difference in my daughter after only 2 days of using Evivo. She was actually awake & content during the day. Prior to using Evivo she would scream & seem in physical pain (from gas we assumed) whenever she was awake. I tried changing my diet, quitting caffeine, gas drops, gripe water, baby swing, swaddle wraps, swaddle ups, you name it, even brought her to the chiropractor 3 times. Nothing worked. She had an IM shot of antibiotic at only 5 days old for a severe eye infection and I thought that may have wiped out her good gut bacteria, which is why I started looking into probiotics. I liked that Evivo was evidence based and promoted by a doctor. I've been using Evivo for about a week now & I really feel she's a new baby. Not perfect; I mean she's still a little fussy and still wakes every 2-4 hours at night, but how much of that is just normal for a breast fed now 2 month old baby? I mean maybe it's just a coincidence, but I'm a believer, & I'm gonna buy another 2 month supply.
  • Mar 13, 2018
    Lisa S.
    Florida
    Too good to be true?
    I've been using Evivo with my 8 month old for 2 months now. I keep wondering if this is too good to be true or what. My older daughter started getting ear infections at 6 months and she got them pretty regularly for another 6 months. Once my new baby turned 6 months she got her first ear infection, and so I figured we were starting along the same road as her sister. After her first round of antibiotics I started EVIVO, she's EBF. She is now 8 months old and we haven't had any ear infections or illness in general (my other daughter was also EBF, only difference is EVIVO). She has two older siblings who have been sick a few times in the two months and somehow she didn't catch anything. Her poops are also not as frequent (previously we'd have a blow out a day). I'm not sure if this is EVIVO at work... but I'm buying the refills because whatever it is... it's working!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now