• Dec 11, 2019
    Misty C.
    California
    Wonderful
    My baby responded so well. I was on antibiotics for mastitis and I believe it was affecting his gut. This totally restored it and is much happier!
  • Dec 11, 2019
    Lauren U.
    United States
    Best Baby Probiotic!!!
    My sweet boy had major gas and bloating in his early months. And even though we breast fed, lots of BMs daily. I had also been on some antibiotics so I knew I wanted to try something. I tried two kinds from a brand my doc gave me and saw no difference. The reviews sold me on Evivo and 7 months later, we’ve had ZERO colds, no gas and bloating for months, and one happy baby when he sees his Evivo coming! Note: Customer service is THE BEST- my dog ate my syringe and mixing bowl TWICE (seriously like) and they sent me replacements right away and free of charge!
  • Dec 09, 2019
    Jacqueline S.
    New York
    Great product
    I started administering Evivo to my baby around 3 months old, he’s 4 months now. It’s easy to use and I feel like I’m doing a good thing for him because of all the benefits. I had a c-section and antibiotics, so he likely did not get B. infantis from me at birth.
  • Nov 26, 2019
    Tina W.
    California
    No more diaper rash!
    I was on antibiotics during labor, and our LO would have little watery diarrhea-like poop squirts in his diaper every change which resulted in horrible diaper rash. After giving him Evivo, no more diaper rash and his poops are now regular!
  • Nov 25, 2019
    Krista G.
    North Carolina
    Helps with diarrhea
    Because of the cost, after buying I have evivo every other day to my little one. Then I got mastitis and the antibiotic gave him bad diarrhea. I started giving it every day and it helped re establish a healthy gut and stop his loose stools. Also even with his diarrhea he never once got a diaper rash or redness. I will continue buying and giving him every other day.
  • Nov 14, 2019
    Sarah C.
    United States
    Fantastic product
    My baby boy was born via c-section at 36 weeks. I received antibiotics and so did he due to his NICU stay. He had watery diarrhea multiple times a day and was very gassy. Within a week of starting the probiotics, his BMs firmed up and he only had a few a day. Compared to the messy diapers every change to just a few times a day, this was amazing. He also started sleeping without waking up due to gas frequently! Can’t recommend enough! Telling all my friends!
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Carmen J.
    Nevada
    Diaper rash disappeared, fewer BMs
    My newborn was having frequent small BMs, like 5 a day. After a few days of evivo he changed to having one larger stool every few days. His diaper rash also disappeared. Since I had antibiotics during labor, I’m glad to know I am renewing my sons gut health.
  • Oct 21, 2019
    Diane F.
    California
    So far ok
    It has been three weeks so far on Evivo and my baby does seem to be processing breastmilk better, as he is having less frequent BM’s (used to be after every feeding and now is about 4 times a day) but he still has substantial gas and screams when he has BMs. I was hoping that this would help with those issues. Not sure it is the right bacteria strain for that. But I’ll keep trying it as I had a 24 hour antibiotic drip while in labor with him.
  • Oct 14, 2019
    Emma B.
    California
    The BEST probiotic! Helped my colicky newborn.
    I’ve been using Evivo for 1 month now with my newborn. He spent a week in the NICU and had to go through a full dose of antibiotics when he was first born. This gave him such an upset tummy that kicked in when he was 3 weeks old! My happy boy quickly turned into a very upset gassy baby. After a week on Evivo we saw a major difference. There was an adjustment period at first that took a few days, he was still fussy and had had some big blowouts. But about after 5 days we saw a major difference! He's gone from going to the bathroom 5-6 times a day to once a day and isn’t a gassy colicky baby anymore! We love Evivo because it gives your baby the good bacteria they need, which most other companies don’t. We will be using Evivo as long as we continue breastfeeding and I would highly recommend it to any of my friends!
  • Oct 06, 2019
    Brittany D.
    California
    Easy to do
    We were happy to have something that we could use to build up good bacteria after our son was on antibiotics. Evivo made it simple enough and we had a great experience.
  • Sep 23, 2019
    Catherine D.
    Washington
    So far so good
    My husband and I are firm believers in maintaining good gut health so when I had to be put on antibiotics after having our son, my concern was how my son’s gut health would be affected while taking them. We ordered Evivo and it came very fast and is pretty easy to administer. At the same time that I was taking the antibiotics, my son broke out in baby acne. I don’t know if the two are related but his acne slowly cleared after giving him Evivo. I’m not sure if I can tell any other noticeable differences while he’s been taking Evivo but I’m trusting that the Evivo is working to help him maintain a healthy gut flora.
  • Sep 13, 2019
    Heather F.
    South Carolina
    Great product!!!
    Used this for my 2 month old boy’s belly issues, after he was having pain likely due to being on antibiotics when born and not having the bacteria he needed in his gut. Seen a world of difference and so grateful for evivo!!!
  • Sep 04, 2019
    Amber P.
    California
    Baby didn't mind flavor
    Gave it to my then 5 month old. Easy to administer. Resulted in some colorful poops that evened out after a week. About to try another round post antibiotics at 9 months.
  • Aug 09, 2019
    Regina J.
    California
    Great product
    My month old baby was unfortunately placed on antibiotics for an infection. Not only was she miserable from the infection, she was miserable from the antibiotic side effects. She had terrible stomach pains and diarrhea. 3 days into starting Evivo, I noticed somewhat of a difference in her frequency and consistency of stools. She appeared to be less uncomfortable as well. My daughter finished her antibiotic course 3 days ago and we are now on day 9 of Evivo. She is a much happier baby. Even before the antibiotics, she had tons of gas pains and spit up a lot. I can say with confidence that Evivo has made her much more comfortable with less gas, spit ups, and fewer poops. I have already recommended this product to other people who are pleased with the results as well.
  • Aug 06, 2019
    Sydney L.
    Illinois
    Worth it!
    My little one began life on IV antibiotics for 8 days, being an RN I knew this affected her good bacteria in her gut. When it came to my little one trying to have a bowel movement or even pass gas, she would scream and struggle. When I discovered Evivo, I wasted no time to place my order. Since using Evivo, my little one is overall happier and can have a bowel movement with ease! We are so happy with this product!
  • Jul 08, 2019
    Lilia S.
    California
    Less stools but still gassy
    My baby has been struggling with gas since he was born. We started Evivo at 5 weeks since we were dealing with painful gas and multiple loose stools a day. We immediately saw a reduction in number of stools and he now goes once every 2-3 days. He does still struggle and strain with gas and his stools, so I can’t say it’s been completely helpful, but we will try at least one more month to see how he responds. I received antibiotics both during delivery and postpartum so I feel it’s worth attempting to normalize his gut bacteria.
  • Jun 13, 2019
    Robyn G.
    Indiana
    Great product
    This product has been great. It’s helped my daughter be more regular and is helping her rebuild her microbiome after a massive dose of antibiotics in the hospital. She enjoys how it tastes too!
  • May 10, 2019
    Danielle H.
    Oregon
    Great for diaper rash
    I had received antibiotics in labor and for 24 hours after delivery, my poor little guy had diaper rash within the first 24 hours. He also had terrible trouble with gas. Fast forward almost two months on Evivo and he has been diaper rash free, I don't even have to use barrier cream! The only reason I didn't give a full 5 stars is though it helped with diaper rash he still struggles with gas.
  • May 07, 2019
    Lindsey D.
    Pennsylvania
    Trusted probiotic
    With the science backed research for this probiotic, I felt comfortable giving it to my newborn. I had a c section and was also on antibiotics after her birth so wanted something to help balance that out. I felt it helped her stomach over time and she is a great sleeper now at 2 months
  • Apr 17, 2019
    ARIEL S.
    Idaho
    High quality and helpful
    First, the reason I give this four stars: it’s nearly impossible to get all the grainy bits to my baby. I have tried letting it sit in warm breast milk for 45 minutes and there are still grainy bits. I use the syringe and then use my finger to get as much as I can, but it’s never been possible to get all of the product to my baby, and that feels wasteful. Also, the small dispensing dish is very light and an awkward shape, so be careful the first few times you’re getting used to it, as it slipped out of my fingers more than once and I wasted precious breast milk (luckily I never lost the product since I didn’t add it yet). For the high price, it would feel tragic losing any of the probiotics! I can tell this product is a high quality grade probiotic, and it has helped tremendously on our little one. I got mastitis on her second week of life and had to take antibiotics. They created colic symptoms in our sweet baby girl (crying 8+ hours a day) and it was devastating. This product assisted her in feeling better and those symptoms started to subside after about 9 days of using Evivo.
  • Apr 16, 2019
    Rebekah S.
    California
    Cranky baby no more
    I never would have thought my VBAC home birth Baby would need a probiotic. My son was an unplanned epidural/c-section/antibiotics and was fine. I never imagined my daughter who was born at home and never exposed to any of those things would. Evivo turned her into the happy baby I knew she could be in 2 days! HIGHLY recommend if bang shows signs of reflux, comic or was on antibiotics at birth.
  • Apr 10, 2019
    Fallon S.
    North Carolina
    Completely different baby!
    Our son has responded incredibly well to Evivo. He started an antibiotic at 5 weeks old when he came down with RSV and a double ear infection. After the antibiotic our happy baby became so fussy, gassy, and colicky. It seemed like the antibiotic really did a number on his gut. We did a whole month of Evivo and he is back to being our happy baby!
  • Mar 11, 2019
    JoAnn A.
    Pennsylvania
    Life changing for baby!
    After I had taken an antibiotic for Mastitis, my son was no longer the easy going baby he was for the first month. He was now constantly fussy, gassy and no longer sleeping well. He stopped having full bowel movements, instead he would just have a little smear in his diaper EVERY single time I changed his diaper which was giving him a bad diaper rash. The antibiotics had messed with his gut health. After just one day of being on Evivo his gas improved and he had the biggest poop of his life. You could tell he was feeling so much better. He is back to being our happy go lucky baby!
  • Feb 25, 2019
    Ashley B.
    California
    Wonderful
    My newborn daughter needed to be on antibiotics. Soon after stopping, she became extremely fussy. I was recommended Evivo by a friend to try. Within a week of giving it to my daughter I noticed a change in her. She went to bed easier and was less fussy throughout the night.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now