Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Diaper Rash"

Baby poop is a visible signal of ‘good’ versus ‘bad’ bacteria in baby’s gut. The more ‘bad’ bacteria that are present, the more a baby will poop since the gut is not able to absorb all the nutrients from breast milk. The more ‘good’ bacteria, the fewer poops since the baby is able to absorb all the nutrients from breast milk.

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

  • Jul 10, 2018
    Tara B.
    South Carolina
    Loving it!
    I have seen a major difference in my 5 mo old after trying Evivo. We have only been using it a few weeks and he is much more comfortable, less gas and his diapers have gotten better.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Heather T.
    Virginia
    Definitely made a difference
    Has definitely made a difference in her colic and made her poop less watery and less often which has helped with diaper rash. Overall she is more comfortable so I’m happy. I wish the powder dissolved more and was easier to administer.
  • Jul 02, 2018
    Katie C.
    New York
    Gave baby gas
    After reading the research on this, I’m a believer that it’s probably beneficial for my baby, so will continue to use it. I had a vaginal, full-term delivery with no complications. Baby was healthy and had “normal” bowel movements (one watery yellow stool after every nursing session) for the first 3 weeks of life before introducing Evivo. 48 hours after Evivo, she started to become extremely gassy and fussy, and didn’t poop for a full 24 hours. Evivo support says this is normal as the “bad” bacteria is being removed. I’d like to know why this is, as to me it doesn’t make sense. After 48 hours she had a huge orange blowout in her diaper. It smelled more lactic/vinegar than her previous poops - more of a noticeable unpleasant smell. Three weeks into it, her poop is still orange and infrequent with a similar aroma. She seems to be less in pain from gas. I’m not sure if she *needed* Evivo or not, and it certainly felt terrible to see her in pain. I will continue knowing I’m not harming her and may be giving some benefit.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Brittany B.
    Florida
    No more diaper rash!
    So far so good, baby is not pooping very much now which totally wiped out any diaper rash. Over all he seems to do well on it!
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Ashley N.
    Florida
    Diaper rash finally gone!
    The first few months we battled with diaper rash due to our little guys numerous bowel movements which were generally green in color and very watery. He also suffered from a fussy stomach, lots of gas, and baby acne. It only took about a week on Evivo for his bowel movements to change from green and foamy to a thicker yellow brown. Plus he only had a bowel movement once or twice a day instead of after every feed which helped his diaper rash completely disappear. His baby acne cleared up and our baby wasn't as fussy in the evenings. He didn't really like taking Evivo at first. I used the syringe and he would generally spit it up but after using it for a month he has gotten used to the flavor and takes it no fuss without spitting it back up. If your baby doesn't like it just persevere. It will get better with time.
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Jessica K.
    Illinois
    Love it!
    My little one was really gassy and having a stool at almost every diaper change! Now he isn’t screaming with gas pain (maybe 1x a week vs daily) and he has 1 big stool every 1 (sometimes 2) days.
  • Jun 07, 2018
    Michelle C.
    Texas
    What a difference!
    We started giving our daughter Evivo around 8 weeks. Since birth she had been having some poo in every single diaper, and consistently had diaper rash. She also had such pain from gas. I knew this wasn’t normal, even though her pediatrician said it would improve when her digestive system matured. After many nights of a crying baby trying to pass gas, I decided to try evivo. Within days she stopped having poo in every diaper, and instead had 1 bowel movement a day. She also has MUCH less pain when trying to pass gas. I am so glad that we started her on Evivo!
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Kristin H.
    Florida
    Happy baby, happy mommy!
    I did not have the opportunity to use Evivo with my first 2 daughters. I started giving my third daughter Evivo at around 2 weeks of life. I work in the NICU and see first hand a lot of gut and immunity issues in babies. With my older two girls, they suffered from reflux and awful diaper rashes. With my third baby, she was only on reflux meds for about 2 months whereas my older girls required it until they were 6-8 months old. The baby also has had less stools; therefore, helping prevent the dreaded diaper rashes that all of my girls suffer from because of their sensitive skin. Both of my older girls have eczema and, so far, my baby does not. I am not sure it's a direct link with the differences between my older girls and my youngest, regarding the eczema, reflux, and diaper rashes, but I will continue to use the Evivo until I am no longer breast feeding.
  • May 30, 2018
    Kristina W.
    Washington
    Seems to be helping
    Overall, our experience has been pretty good. It took a while for our son to adjust to evivo. We started him around 2.5 weeks. He seemed to spit up more after starting it, but we didn’t know if it was just because he started eating more overall. After a month that leveled off. He doesn’t seem to have as much gas pain like he did and he’s pooping 2-4 times a day instead of nearly every diaper change. His poop instantly started smelling like the probiotic after starting. It hadn’t had an odor before. At almost 2 months he’s finally getting the hang of taking his probiotic.
  • May 29, 2018
    Mary F.
    California
    Great Product
    Our little girl was starting to become fussy and gassy at about 3/4 weeks so we decided to order Evivo and see if it helped. Since taking this, our baby is rarely gassy!! She also was going poo with every diaper change before and now she goes about once a day. Awesome product!
  • May 29, 2018
    Lindsay P.
    Massachusetts
    Completely satisfied
    I am really happy with Evivo! My daughter had a red rash on her face and I was concerned it was ezima. We used Evivo for a week and noticed results. In two weeks the rash was completely gone! Also she is not as gassy as she use to be. I am confident in this product. A happy gut makes all the difference!
  • May 22, 2018
    Jami B.
    Illinois
    Evivo is the best
    Evivo has helped improve my 4 month old daughter’s skin tremendously. She had dry flaky skin with a rash. About a week after we started giving Evivo to her it cleared up! Best decision and purchase we’ve made. We love that not only are we improving her health now but also in the long run. It’s super easy to give to her. I just manually pump on the opposite side she’s eating (only needing 3-5ml), mix it up and give it to her with the dropper. Simple!
  • May 15, 2018
    Janie F.
    Louisiana
    Great
    I thought the product was great. It mixes well enough in the bowl provided. It’s smells pretty bad but he didn’t seem to mind it too much, just a few funny faces. Toward the end of the month supply he started spitting it out more, I think he started to recognize what it was. I wasn’t going to order more but he started developing a diaper rash after about a week of being off of it, and I remembered we were dealing the diaper rash before starting the Evivo. On the evivo he normally had about 2 dirty diapers a day. Off the evivo we’re back to 3-6/day. I also think he’s less gassy on it. My wife had Better luck getting the last packet in, she squirted the smallest bit in, then quickly put in the pacifier.
  • May 03, 2018
    Alisha A.
    Maine
    Relief!
    Samuel was 7 weeks when we started using Evivo. He was extremely colicky and had bowel movements every diaper. Within a week everything changed! BM’s became less frequent but more productive, colick went away and this sweet baby’s personality and smile became contagious! He began to sleep for longer periods and now sleeps about 6 hours a night! My husband is a chiropractor and we recommend this product to all new moms and dads! Thank you Evivo!
  • Apr 30, 2018
    Lara L.
    California
    Happy belly and a very happy baby!
    I started using evivo when my babe was 1month old. It’s been three months now and I can’t imagine stopping it while I continue to breastfeed. He’s been a very happy and healthy baby these past few months and I definitely give credit to evivo. I’m impressed that it’s a live probiotic that I can see and smell. I was weary of using one that came in a dropper and could be stored at room temp. I noticed a difference in the first week of starting it. He was dramatically more regular and consistent in his poops and hasn’t had any bad diaper rash since evivo. He has gained weight well and sleeps relatively well for a 4month old! My husband and I will take some credit for how happy and relaxed and awesome our baby is but evivo deserves a lot of love from me as well! I do have some constructive criticism though, the mixing bowl and syringe are low quality and I have since replaced them with the frida baby medicine dispenser with pacifier. The probiotics will go through the pacifier if diluted in milk to 5ml and mixed well enough. The syringe is easier to push as well. And I just use a small measuring cup to mix that holds up (the evivo plastic bowl started peeling pretty immediately). Aka, just get the refills, save your money on the starter pack.
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Aaron K.
    Texas
    Extremely pleased with Evivo
    Evivo has completely changed my sons gas and digestion. He used to grunt violently all the time with gas and small poops every single diaper change. He was never happy, throwing fits and kicking his legs around. We were beginning to become concerned that after 2 months he still had not smiled. We started using evivo and in the first week, his digestion changed. he went from pooping every diaper change to pooping once every 2 days. His grunting and gas has almost completely gone away. We are extremely relieved in the change in our babies behavior, he is even smiling and laughing now. I cant complain about the price, because it works. My only complaint would be that a "month" supply is only 28 servings, should be called a February supply, and in our first box one packet was empty when we opened it, and shipping took almost 4 days and the product came luke warm at best, we were concerned the bacteria might have died in transit. But i dont think so!
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Karen S.
    California
    Eczema and Food Allergies
    My then 8 month old had a pretty bad eczema rash her doctor said was correlated to food allergy/sensitivity. We started her on EVIVO and eliminated some foods to figure out her sensitivity, and her rash went away after about a month. Her bowel movement went from very watery diarrhea everyday to a more pasty poop every other day. No more mucous in her poop, and overall, I am very happy with how EVIVO is helping her gut health.
  • Apr 03, 2018
    Deborah S.
    Indiana
    I have a new baby!
    Our LO was 2 weeks old when she started screaming all day. She wasn’t sleeping because she would wake up with gas pains trying to fart and with her stomach rumbling. We would hold her in the magic baby hold and bounce her, shoving a pacifier in her mouth until she fell asleep from exhaustion. When we would try to lay her down, she would wake up again with toots and the cycle would start all over. Day and night. This lasted for three weeks. Her Dr. recommended a probiotic and I bought Evivo. By the next day, she was napping soundly! Two days later she slept 4 hours straight! She is now 3 months old and we are still using Evivo and plan to use it until she is at least 6 months. She now sleeps through the night and is rarely fussy. I really do have a whole new baby! Sanity for me has been restored with this product. Another thing to mention is that she was pooping every 3 hours before using this product, and she had diaper rash. Since using the probiotic, she poops 1-2 times a week and no longer has any sign of diaper rash at all!
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Ashley E.
    Arkansas
    So far so good!
    It’s simple to administer and so far it’s been great. We have only been using it for 4 days but the cold my 5 month old had been fighting has completely cleared up. She also isn’t having daily blow-out diapers that result in emergency baths and laundry. So I’m grateful for that!
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Kellie W.
    Utah
    Poop change
    We immediately noticed a change in our baby's poop. As a newborn, he was pooping with every diaper change. Now it is more spread out, but he seems less fussy and gassy. He also had rashes on his skin, which seemed to get better just a few days after using Evivo. You can tell that it is helping his body from the inside out.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    A Zeller
    New Hampshire
    Definitely Helps with Digestion!
    My newborn girl was pooping between 8-10 times a day from day 1, and it was causing her really really bad diaper rash that we couldn’t get to go away! Cue me asking her pediatrician for a recommendation and he suggested a probiotic. Light bulb! I remembered Evivo from an ad on Instagram and read every single review. I had a feeling it would help and it did! She’s down to 2-3 poops a day and her bum looks much better! She also seems to be passing stool much more comfortably! Yay!
  • Mar 13, 2018
    Katy P.
    Georgia
    Less Gas and Diaper Rash!
    We have been using Evivo for one week so far and it is great! My 5 week old was having painful gas and Diaper rash. She was also having a BM with every feeding which was causing diaper rash that wouldn’t go away. Once we started Evivo she has a more formed BM every day or every other day, and her diaper rash is gone! She has much less gas and when she does it isn’t painful for her! Will be using Evivo everyday!
  • Feb 08, 2018
    Heather S.
    Florida
    Excited
    So far I've been using it for a week and I've noticed her Bowl movements becoming less , and that's a good thing it was so watery and every singnle diaper change . I'm having a really hard time administering it though . It's gritty and it smells like tuna fish . My new born spits most of it out but I'm getting better at getting her to swallow it . I'll deffinately continue using it there's just a learning curve in the beginning .
  • Feb 06, 2018
    Nusreta M.
    New York
    Love it!
    Great product. Helped my baby tremendously. Less gas and soiled diapers! Baby is happy and she gets excited when she sees me preparing Evivo. Super fast shipping and it says cold.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now