Reviews about diaper rash

  • Apr 06, 2019
    Briana B.
    Kansas
    We love it!
    Evivo has made a huge difference in our daughter’s belly health! Before using this product she was having 6-8 gassy stools a day, along with a bad diaper rash. She was super fussy and seemed miserable with her bloated belly. We noticed an improvement within 3 days of giving Evivo to her. So relieved to have found a product that helps her!
  • Mar 28, 2019
    Kristina K.
    California
    We love Evivo
    We are so happy with how Evivo has worked out. No more diaper rash and only a poop every other day. I'm confident that my sons gut bacteria is being restored to lead to a healthy life!
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Kara j.
    Oklahoma
    Worth every penny
    This probiotic changed things for our daughter. No more diaper rash and significant improvement with gas and stomach discomfort. We tried cheaper ones before will no result. Spend the money and you will not be disappointed.
  • Mar 12, 2019
    Tara P.
    Texas
    So far so good!
    Our little guy has been on Evivo for about a month. He’s not near as gassy and does not poop as frequently which ultimately allow his diaper rash to clear up. We are still on reflux meds. It I hope in time we will be able to take him off those as well. We have already cut back from twice a day to once a day. I call that a win!
  • Mar 11, 2019
    JoAnn A.
    Pennsylvania
    Life changing for baby!
    After I had taken an antibiotic for Mastitis, my son was no longer the easy going baby he was for the first month. He was now constantly fussy, gassy and no longer sleeping well. He stopped having full bowel movements, instead he would just have a little smear in his diaper EVERY single time I changed his diaper which was giving him a bad diaper rash. The antibiotics had messed with his gut health. After just one day of being on Evivo his gas improved and he had the biggest poop of his life. You could tell he was feeling so much better. He is back to being our happy go lucky baby!
  • Feb 26, 2019
    Amanda M.
    Tennessee
    Worth the money
    My newborn son was having terrible gas pains after breastfeeding and would poop 8+ times a day which led to a horrible diaper rash no matter how clean and dry we kept his bottom! After a few days on evivo, my son was pooping 1-2 times a day and the diaper rash disappeared! He is also sleeping better now that he doesn’t have such bad gas pains. Can’t recommend this product enough!
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Khiah A.
    Tennessee
    Very helpful
    Evivo has really helped with my son's reflux and diaper rash. Before starting Evivo, and even when we miss a few days, he spits up more and has more runny poop causing diaper rash.
  • Feb 05, 2019
    Kelley E.
    Indiana
    AWESOME!
    I love evivo! It helped regulate my son's digestion when he was have 5-10 watery stools a day. He was in so much pain between stomach pain and diaper rash. Evivo is a life saver!
  • Jan 29, 2019
    Alexis R.
    Tennessee
    Sleeping better and no more diaper rash
    We decided to try Evivo after my son was having a lot of gas pain. He was waking up frequently and having frequent, small poops every day that was causing him to have a diaper rash. I did a lot of research and chose Evivo because it has been clinically tested and that was important to me. I had to have IV antibiotics when I delivered him and a few weeks after due to mastitis. I read that those can kill the babies good bacteria so we thought we’d give this a shot. I’m sure glad we did! It took about a week to really see the improvement but it was so worth it.
  • Jan 22, 2019
    Alllison O.
    Virginia
    Life Saving
    Our newborn son was so restless and uncomfortable at night trying to push out gas even though he was having bowel movements every diaper change. This caused horrible diaper rashes and an unhappy baby. Once we tried Evivo, we saw amazing results in days. He was much happier, having regular bowel movements only a few times a day, never seemed to be in pain from gas! Most of all, he was sleeping much more peacefully.
  • Jan 08, 2019
    John S.
    Ohio
    So Glad We Found This
    We had twins and a c-section. One of the babies also had an ongoing diaper rash. After starting Evivo, the diaper rash cleared within days and both babies began sleeping much more soundly. We thought that having a poopy diaper every time was a good thing, but upon reading about it, that's not how the digestive system should be working. Once we started Evivo, #2 diapers were fuller, but less often, which is just what we want to see. Thanks Evivo, keep up the great work, you sure have helped us.
  • Jan 04, 2019
    Allison B.
    Utah
    Great probiotic
    My little girl hardly has or diaper rash she has been on the probiotic for five months now.
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Kyrie B.
    Maryland
    Try this product!
    Worked wonders and worked quickly for our 1 month old that was suffering from terrible gas and reflux. Better sleep, no more diaper rash, reflux has improved and I no longer have to restrict my diet. My only complaint is the customer service is not great. Reached out before purchasing for some additional info, and no one would respond to me. Luckily, it worked out.
  • Dec 11, 2018
    NINA B.
    California
    Effective after first week
    It’s my first time to have a colicky baby as in 7 hours of nonstop crying. He is still fussy but I have noticed a huge improvement. The smelly poop comment I have read on reviews, I didn’t experience that with my baby. I think his poop still smells the same. The most noticeable improvement that amazes me is that he never had diaper rash again.
  • Dec 04, 2018
    Molika O.
    California
    Less Diaper Rash
    We started Evivo at about 2 weeks for our baby girl. Within 3 weeks we noticed fewer poopy diapers and less diaper rash. The poopy diapers produced were more prolific and consistent in terms of volume and texture. However, we changed a couple of other elements of our routine that could have also contributed so we can’t say definitively it was due to the probiotic. She still has gas (who doesn’t?) but seems to work it through easier. I’m hopeful the probiotic is working behind the scenes more. Missing the product and cleaning the tools each use is a little time consuming.
  • Nov 29, 2018
    Sophie H.
    Kansas
    Tremendously helped my daughter!
    Since starting to use Evivo a month ago, my daughter's reflux has basically vanished, and she hasn't had any diaper rash whatsoever (normally about every other day and I would have to keep reapplying diaper rash cream for it to go away). This to me is proof that it works!
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Roxanne H.
    Delaware
    Moderate overall improvement
    After using Evivo for one month, our two month old baby no longer had any diaper rash and we saw some improvement of his gas and colic issues. We were also hoping to see an improvement in his reflux and intolerance to dairy, but didn't see any noticeable changes with that.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Katherine S.
    Florida
    Happy with our purchase
    I was skeptical but decided to purchase bc our baby was having 12+ stools per day, sometimes watery, green and a lot of mucous. She was getting diaper rash despite our best efforts to keep her clean and dry. She had been on two days of IV antibiotics just after birth in the hospital. About 1 week after starting Evivo (which was around 2.5 weeks old) she started having less stools and they were more consistently the seedy yellow I was expecting (she is breastfed). I haven’t seen much improvement in her fussiness, gas or spit up yet but at least her diaper changes are better and we aren’t battling diaper rash anymore.
  • Oct 30, 2018
    Ryan S.
    Utah
    Great product!
    This has been our first child (out of four) to not have any GI upset, no cradle cap, no baby acne, no diaper rashes! None of those reasons were what we originally got the product for (unplanned C/S) but they have been fantastic benefits! My only complaint is our daughter doesn't love the taste so we have to mix it with quite a bit more breastmilk than what the instructions say but worth it.
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Ashleigh L.
    Virginia
    Love it!
    My son was pooping a very small amount with every diaper change which led to some serious diaper rash. Immediately after starting Evivo, he stopped pooping as frequently and now can go days without any discomfort. He also passes gas with less pain now. I’m so happy we found this product, and I only wish it had been around when my first son was breastfeeding. We’ll definitely continue using this for as long as my son breastfeeds.
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Allison B.
    Utah
    Great so far
    My baby’s poop has regulated. She also has not had a diaper rash since we started using the probiotics!
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Destiny R.
    South Carolina
    Great product
    Love the product. It works great for my ebf daughter. Without it she tends to get a diaper rash from little bowel movments all day and this helps her go regular and clears her rash in a day every time. We tried everything (creams, powders, new wipes, new diapers, airing her out, water only etc) for a month before the dr finally recommended this product and gave us samples. I’m giving it 4 stars because a “months” worth is only 28 packets and I would love for it to be at the pharmacy because it’s so expensive out of pocket
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Natalie P.
    Utah
    No more diarrhea!
    My baby was having green, watery diarrhea with every feeding and had horrendous diaper rash that wouldn’t go away. She would sometimes poop 8 times a day. I started her on Evivo at 5 weeks old and noticed a difference within days. She has now been on it for 3 weeks and is only having 1-2 poopy diapers a day! And her poop is now yellow, seedy and much more solid. Her diaper rash is completely gone and she is such a happy girl! She only gagged and spit up one of the first times I gave it to her, and it was because she had a very full tummy. I am always sure to give it to her before I feed her and squirt small amounts in the side of her mouth. She takes it like a champ!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Allison F.
    Ohio
    Great product!
    Really helped my baby with gas and fussiness as well diaper rash since stools are less frequent.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now