Reviews about diaper rash

  • Dec 09, 2020
    Esther C.
    Ohio
    A Must-Have Recommendation
    My Peanut is now 7 months old. I started using Evivo as a "Hail Mary" when she was 2 months old and had such terrible diaper rash that no other treatments worked. Since then I have repurchased 4 times because I have experienced its efficacy. Even though I bought it to treat diaper rash from the inside out, I have noticed that she poops on a very predictable schedule, and she sleeps like a champion. Peanut is my 3rd baby, but the only one to sleep through the night, midnight to 10 am!!! She completely side stepped the dreaded 4 month sleep regression. I am additionally grateful for the research articles available on the website, and I have spent A LOT of time reading them. I am a completely satisfied customer and would recommend Evivo to my fellow mamas out there!
  • Nov 02, 2020
    Claudia R.
    Virginia
    Makes a difference
    I was hesitant to try because of the price and some negative reviews, but our experience turned out to be positive. We started the probiotic at 3 weeks old, just as colic was beginning to emerge with our daughter, who had received antibiotics during labor and just prior to birth. She had lots of gas, frequent and VERY watery stools (about 6 times a day), which created a bad diaper rash, in addition to diagnosed and medicated GERD (medication was started before probiotics). These/colic made our daughter cry a great deal especially during the evening, made it challenging to soothe her, and made bedtime very unpredictable (even more so for a newborn). The gains of this probiotic were gradual though we did start to see a difference basically after the first dose, when she went from 6 stools pe day to 3, and a healed bum/rash in less than 48 hours; we are only 2 packets away from completing a month supply, and our daughter's crying has been significantly reduced, she is much more easily soothed, and predictable in nature (she fusses for eating and sleeping). She is also having approximately one large stool every other day, and it has more consistency (not watery, more pudding like). She continues to pass gas and GERD medication.
  • Sep 08, 2020
    Maribel Q.
    Arizona
    Unsure if it's working
    We're on month two of EVIVO and we have noticed a decrease in pooping to once per day or one every other day. However his gas is still constant, and he still spits up, sometimes a lot. The diaper rash has gotten better. It is very difficult to mix the powder with the milk, even at room temperature or slightly warm. We have tried mixing it and using the syringe, also mixing it into the bottle, and it just doesn't breakdown.
  • Sep 01, 2020
    britt h.
    South Carolina
    I wish I had this with my first born!
    Amazing!! Though breastfed, during labor I received abx for strep B. Though this didnt seem to be an issue my daughter was slow to gain weight, suffered from mild silent reflux, then at 4 months a wicked diaper rash and frequent stools that wouldn’t abate. 2 days after starting Evivo, poof! Stools normalized, reflux started to calm, and after 2 weeks she began to gain >8 oz per week!! I’ve raved to my ped, our hospital neonatologist, special care nursery staff, and to our daycare. Dying to know what you all would recommend for an older child who had a similar start??
  • Aug 17, 2020
    Mrs J.
    Georgia
    Really helped with gassy, grunting newborn
    After a few days of Evivo, our very gassy grunty newborn was able to pass gas easier and without pain. She also had one poop a day instead of the 6-7 watery poops that would give her bad diaper rash. I think these probiotics have helped her stomach so much and I will continue to purchase evivo for her.
  • Jul 21, 2020
    EMILY M.
    Texas
    Great product
    We have been using Evivo since my baby was 4 weeks old and he is now 11 weeks old and we plan to continue using it through his first year. I suffered from eczema so that was the main reason I wanted to put him on a probiotic to hopefully prevent him from having eczema and so far so good. He also is very regular with his poops, no diaper rashes, no need for gas medicine, and has been mostly sleeping through the night for a long time. The product is easy for him to take now directly from the syringe after a few messy tries.
  • May 18, 2020
    Caitlin T.
    New York
    Major Differences and Peace of Mind
    Seriously thrilled with the major differences Evivo has made for our daughter (significantly less gas, much more regular bowel movements, cleared diaper rash) and the peace of mind that comes with knowing we are giving her a quality, innovative probiotic that is so essential to her gut and overall health. We only wish we had had this as an option for our other two children. All three were born via c-section and if we had known about Evivo, for sure we would have had them on it from the start.
  • May 07, 2020
    Darcy
    United States
    Worth every penny!
    Our daughter was extremely fussy/colicky. She had constant poop in her diaper leading to constant diaper rash. We started her on Evivo at 5 1/2 weeks. Within the first two days her diarrhea was cleared along with the diaper rash. She slowly became more relaxed and at about a week and a half we noticed she was much happier. Sleeping really well at night and much more content during the day. I would highly recommend Evivo!
  • Apr 27, 2020
    Kristie S.
    Texas
    We love Evivo!
    Our doctor recommended Evivo for our 6 week old daughter when she would have night time gas that affected her ability to fall asleep and stay asleep. We started Evivo at 6 weeks old, she is now 11 weeks old, has slept though the night every single night since starting this probiotic for 8-10 hours, and no more diaper rashes! We love this product!
  • Apr 22, 2020
    Abbie B.
    North Carolina
    So far so hood
    Less diaper rash, less gas, and more regular stools for my two month old.
  • Apr 14, 2020
    Vanessa B.
    Texas
    Not sure if it’s helping after a month
    I have given my baby boy Evivo for almost a month now. We started at 4 weeks. We originally bought it to see if it would help his fussiness and very liquid and very frequent stools that was causing bad diaper rash no matter how frequently I changed him or how much diaper cream I used. At first he seemed to be even more fussy and gassy with no change to his pooping. After a week he had one giant poop and then has only gone maybe once or twice a week since. He is still very fussy and gassy though, so I’m not sure if this is helping. It almost makes me think it’s making him feel worse by not being able to poop now. I’m going to give it another month to see if we see any more changes. I guess I was just too hopeful for a miracle.
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Alexandra P.
    California
    Life saver!
    My daughter had constant diaper rashes and seemed to be very uncomfortable. This has made a huge difference.
  • Mar 31, 2020
    Cindy T.
    Hawaii
    Worked wonders for my newborn!
    My baby has many tiny bowel movements throughout the day, mostly little tiny squirts at every diaper change. It was taking a toll on her and she was getting diaper rashes from the frequent wipings (despite us using only Waterwipes or even just a washcloth). A friend suggested Evivo and although it made her super gassy, it stopped her frequent #2 squirts. She would only have 1 massive watery bowel movement every 2 days, sometimes every 3 days. She was only taking Evivo for 1 month but that seemed to have balanced out her gut flora. She's 10+ weeks old now and it's doing great! Thanks Evivo!
  • Mar 25, 2020
    Trinity L.
    Michigan
    Helped fussiness
    This has definitely helped with my daughter’s fussiness and spit up! She is still pooping quite a bit and getting a tiny diaper rash but that could also be her stomachs way of pushing the bad stuff out!
  • Mar 25, 2020
    Trinity L.
    Michigan
    Helped fussiness
    This has definitely helped with my daughter’s fussiness and spit up! She is still pooping quite a bit and getting a tiny diaper rash but that could also be her stomachs way of pushing the bad stuff out!
  • Feb 13, 2020
    kiersan B.
    Texas
    Highly recommend!!
    Our baby was SO colicky & always had a little bit of poop in every diaper causing diaper rash, after just a few days of this we noticed a huge difference in our baby! Hardly every acts like he hurts anymore & has only full diapers once or twice a day! Highly recommend!
  • Feb 04, 2020
    Nehna D.
    Georgia
    Game changer!
    Our daughter has been on Evivo for almost a month. For the first month of her life, if she was awake, she was crying. Compared to our first born, she was never happy, and always needed to be held. In attempt to help her, we were doing a rotation of gas drops, gripe water, we were using the windi, along with a different probiotic. We weren't seeing any major changes, so I started researching for other options and other remedies that had been successful for babies with colic. I came across Evivo, purchased it within a few days of reading about it, and within a week she was a different baby. She lays on her mat kicks, coos, plays, and finally smiles at us now! I stopped all other supplements and medications, and we only do Evivo daily. Her bowel movements are once a day or less, where before she would go at least 7 times a day. And with her poops in check, we haven't had any more diaper rash! I will recommend this to any mama anytime! Ordering 2 more months!
  • Jan 25, 2020
    Tina Z.
    Pennsylvania
    Amazing product
    I had been using a different probiotic for baby but the moment we began Evivo we noticed an immediate difference. Baby went from multiple BMs in a day (sometimes more than 10) to 3 times a day. It’s back to the perfect newborn color and consistency. She’s sleeping better, way less irritable and her diaper rash disappeared. She has a yeasty rash on her cheeks that also goes away on Evivo. I did an experiment and on days I don’t use Evivo the rash and discomfort returns as well as diarrhea.
  • Jan 21, 2020
    Kelsey W.
    Tennessee
    I’m a believer
    I noticed less bowel movements within 48 hours which helped with diapers rashes . Within a week he had less gas pain and was resting easier
  • Jan 20, 2020
    Laura B.
    South Carolina
    Game Changer!
    I started using Evivo when my daughter was 6 weeks old and she was not sleeping more then an hour at a time (even at night) due to gas, reflux and overall “tummy troubles”. Within a couple days she was happier and sleeping in much longer stretches. She also went from pooping constantly throughout the day to just 2-3 times and this significantly helped with the diaper rash she pretty much always had. Lastly, I noticed that her persistent baby acne also cleared right up! This is an amazing product and overall helped my little one be her true happy and smiling self!
  • Jan 19, 2020
    Kira R.
    Florida
    Adiós Cry Baby!
    I saw an ad for Evivo on Facebook, I took the quiz. We checked all the boxes. C-section. Baby was on antibiotics immediately after birth. Baby had diaper rash. Baby had every diaper BM’s and it was a MESS! He also had a lot of pain and discomfort after eating, when a baby should be the most content. After Evivo it was like a whole new baby! It took our little one a couple of weeks to really improve but he DID! Bowel Movements went to once a day or every other day, pain was gone after feeding, we went from sleeping Max 3 hours to 4-5 and now in our second month are consistent a 6 hours a night because he’s not waking up with stomach or gas pains! Yes, it is more expensive than your typical probiotic, but to us, to be able to relieve our little one of his pain and actually have a happy non crying baby, it is worth every penny!
  • Jan 13, 2020
    Sarah G.
    California
    Helped my gassy dude
    We started using evivo after my son was waking in the night clearly in pain from gas. He was 2 weeks old and too young to medicate. After about 3-4 days we noticed a difference. He wasn't screaming and his gas seemed to diminish and be easier to pass. Other great side effects were that it cleared his diaper rash and his baby acne! Love this product.
  • Jan 06, 2020
    Lindsay K.
    New York
    So far so good
    I have had a wonderful experience using Evivo. I started when my son turned one month old, and within a week I noticed his diaper rash cleared up, his baby acne cleared up, his bowel movements normalized, and his gas pains seem to be better. All of those issues can resolve on their own, but I firmly believe that Evivo played a role! Will continue to use!!
  • Jan 06, 2020
    Lindsay K.
    New York
    Reviews about Happy
    I have had a wonderful experience using Evivo. I started when my son turned one month old, and within a week I noticed his diaper rash cleared up, his baby acne cleared up, his bowel movements normalized, and his gas pains seem to be better. All of those issues can resolve on their own, but I firmly believe that Evivo played a role! Will continue to use!!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now