Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Diaper Rash"

Baby poop is a visible signal of ‘good’ versus ‘bad’ bacteria in baby’s gut. The more ‘bad’ bacteria that are present, the more a baby will poop since the gut is not able to absorb all the nutrients from breast milk. The more ‘good’ bacteria, the fewer poops since the baby is able to absorb all the nutrients from breast milk.

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

  • Dec 04, 2018
    Molika O.
    California
    Less Diaper Rash
    We started Evivo at about 2 weeks for our baby girl. Within 3 weeks we noticed fewer poopy diapers and less diaper rash. The poopy diapers produced were more prolific and consistent in terms of volume and texture. However, we changed a couple of other elements of our routine that could have also contributed so we can’t say definitively it was due to the probiotic. She still has gas (who doesn’t?) but seems to work it through easier. I’m hopeful the probiotic is working behind the scenes more. Missing the product and cleaning the tools each use is a little time consuming.
  • Nov 26, 2018
    Joseph B.
    Wisconsin
    Love this probiotic.
    Have read all the research associated with Evivo but our baby has been much less gassy since starting; additionally, he has gone from having large-volume bowel movements with every feed (resulting in a diaper dermatitis so bad that he bled) to one to two bowel movements every one to two days. While we bought this more for the long-term health benefits, these immediate changes have been gratifying.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Julie L.
    Indiana
    Helped my little guy.
    My breastfed son would scream when I banged his diaper and his bottom was so raw. Giving him this probiotic has reversed both of those things. I have so much more confidence in the healthiness of his gut.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Katherine S.
    Florida
    Happy with our purchase
    I was skeptical but decided to purchase bc our baby was having 12+ stools per day, sometimes watery, green and a lot of mucous. She was getting diaper rash despite our best efforts to keep her clean and dry. She had been on two days of IV antibiotics just after birth in the hospital. About 1 week after starting Evivo (which was around 2.5 weeks old) she started having less stools and they were more consistently the seedy yellow I was expecting (she is breastfed). I haven’t seen much improvement in her fussiness, gas or spit up yet but at least her diaper changes are better and we aren’t battling diaper rash anymore.
  • Nov 12, 2018
    Rebecca B.
    New York
    Not sure if it's doing anythinv
    We’ve been using Evivo for about two weeks, and I’m not entirely sure if it’s doing much for my daughter. She has less dirty diapers but that could be her age. She definitely is grunting less, but she still gets bouts of stomach pains in the middle of the night. I’ll wait it out another two weeks with Evivo, and see if we could notice any real changes by the end of the month.
  • Nov 06, 2018
    Eliza R.
    New York
    fewer poops!
    Not sure if there's been much a difference in his temperament (we've only be using evivo a week), but he has fewer poops. We used to have to change him after every feed, but now his dirty diaper are only once every day or two (though they are extreme when the happen).
  • Nov 05, 2018
    Cherish M.
    Florida
    Working for us!
    Honestly our baby’s biggest issue was pooping all the time! And it was super watery so blow outs were frequent. It’s so different now. And she may only have two dirty diapers a day! No more red bottom!
  • Oct 30, 2018
    Ryan S.
    Utah
    Great product!
    This has been our first child (out of four) to not have any GI upset, no cradle cap, no baby acne, no diaper rashes! None of those reasons were what we originally got the product for (unplanned C/S) but they have been fantastic benefits! My only complaint is our daughter doesn't love the taste so we have to mix it with quite a bit more breastmilk than what the instructions say but worth it.
  • Sep 28, 2018
    Kevin D.
    California
    Actually works!
    We’ve given our 4-month old Evivo for several weeks now and we’ve noticed that his gas has reduced, his poops are more regular and less frequent, and he doesn’t have a little poop in each diaper making diaper changes so much quicker! You can tell it’s working! We did not have these effects with other infant probiotics. Thank you Evivo!
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Andrea B.
    Florida
    We are so thankful for Evivo!
    My daughter was just a week old when she caught a tummy bug. She recovered in a couple of days, but I could tell things were not quite right. She was still having 4-5 bowel movements a day; even if she didn't have a bowel movement she still had stool in her diaper- like she would pass some when she passed gas; and she wasn't gaining weight. Two days after we started her on Evivo things improved significantly. She stopped passing stool with her gas, her bowel movements slowed down to one per day and the consistency was way better (less runny), and over all we could tell she was more comfortable. I am so thankful we got her started with Evivo, I wish we had it for our other kids!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Allison B.
    Utah
    Great so far
    My baby’s poop has regulated. She also has not had a diaper rash since we started using the probiotics!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Ashleigh L.
    Virginia
    Love it!
    My son was pooping a very small amount with every diaper change which led to some serious diaper rash. Immediately after starting Evivo, he stopped pooping as frequently and now can go days without any discomfort. He also passes gas with less pain now. I’m so happy we found this product, and I only wish it had been around when my first son was breastfeeding. We’ll definitely continue using this for as long as my son breastfeeds.
  • Sep 14, 2018
    Christina N.
    California
    It Really Helped Our Baby Boy1
    We truly recommend Evivo! Our son had so much problems with his stomach where he was straining and grunting all day/night. He had about 15 poopy diapers before we started evivo and today he has about 1-4 dirty diapers every other day. He has in general become a happier baby and I recommend Evivo to all my friends with babies. Give it about a week to kick in and your baby will be happy too :)
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Erin W.
    New York
    Happy Baby, less frequently diaper changes
    Really easy to use - we made it part of our bath routine. After a few weeks, she started having more regular poops...none at night and a big one early in the morning. Not having to change a diaper in the middle of the night is a big win for us! She also seems less gassy. Still needs to be burped, but it’s been awhile since she’s had painful gas in her tummy. I just wish powder would dissolve better... the graininess took awhile for baby to get used to.
  • Sep 05, 2018
    Tracy D.
    Minnesota
    Smelly but works!
    I am impressed with how quickly we saw a difference in our baby boy after starting Evivo. He was having painful gas and many small poops throughout the day, but now he passes gas more easily and has a "mega diaper" every couple days. As far as the smell, it's a little strong, but my guy tolerates it fine. I wish it dissolved more thoroughly, but I have been having luck feeding the excess to my son directly followed by the syringe.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Alison L.
    Ohio
    More regular poops :)
    We are a month in and my daughter used to poop in every single diaper. Now most of her diapers are poop-free and she has 1-2 big bowel movements every day or so. It seems to be leveling out her system! She still does have some gas issues that wake her up, but they are less severe and less frequent since using Evivio.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Hsu
    New York
    It's working!
    Having our first child just a few weeks ago, I wanted her to have the best start possible. I noticed she had multiple explosive diapers a day so I read up on Evivo and decided to give it a shot. We noticed a change in her diapers after 4-5 days on Evivo. She had noticeably less soiled diapers a day. The only needs to improvement area would be the probiotic gets clumpy in the mixing boil (and I stir for a good 2 minutes each time) and doesn't get pulled up into the syringe. That's A LOT of probiotic that doesn't get ingested and for the price, not the best.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Kendall D.
    Florida
    Helped our baby!
    Our breastfed baby started having tummy troubles around 5 weeks old. He had frequent and hard to pass gas, very watery/explosive green poops, and trouble sleeping due to the discomfort. After trying gas drops, gripe water, reflux meds, and different breastfeeding techniques/solutions, our doctor suggested we try him on a gentle formula. I was not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet, but also didn't want to put my little guy through any more discomfort and sleepless nights. We tried Evivo as a last resort; it made sense to me to try to fix the cause of the problem rather than treat the symptoms. It wasn't until recently that I realized his issues started when I was prescribed a course of antibiotics otherwise I may have tired this sooner! Within a week, his poop was back to yellow and within two weeks, the consistency was back to normal (no more water sloshing around in the diaper!). Added bonus-the bumps all over his chest and legs were also gone. At 3 weeks now, his gas has improved but is still the main issue he's having. We're hoping it continues to get better and will continue using the product.
  • Aug 21, 2018
    Jackie C.
    Florida
    Great service and so far good for Baby
    Evivo came quickly and was packaged perfectly. It’s easy to use and so far my baby has responded well. Right after starting Evivo, she regulated from poops every diaper change to 1 a day! I also think it has helped her stay healthy and not get any colds!
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Destiny R.
    South Carolina
    Great product
    Love the product. It works great for my ebf daughter. Without it she tends to get a diaper rash from little bowel movments all day and this helps her go regular and clears her rash in a day every time. We tried everything (creams, powders, new wipes, new diapers, airing her out, water only etc) for a month before the dr finally recommended this product and gave us samples. I’m giving it 4 stars because a “months” worth is only 28 packets and I would love for it to be at the pharmacy because it’s so expensive out of pocket
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Abigail L.
    Colorado
    No reflux this time!
    My first 2 babies had silent reflux and the protein allergy and were miserable. Terrible butt rashes, loads of acid poops, and hours and hours of crying with little to no sleep. This third time round I was terrified to do it all again. So, I tried the leaky gut protocol before i got pregnant and healed my own gut, then we started evivo day 2 in the hospital. So far my baby is 7 weeks old and we have had no colic for the first time! He has a short witching hour (about 1 hr) every evening but that's it. No sign of reflux or any digestive issues. He also only poops twice a week since he was 2 weeks old. I don't know if we got lucky, if it was my gut healing protocol, or if it's all due to evivo. I'll sure it's a combo of factors. Either way, this is my first peaceful baby and my husband and I are so grateful to have a pain free child with so much less stress and worry. We are sticking with evivo for the full breastfeeding time. Thank you!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Natalie P.
    Utah
    No more diarrhea!
    My baby was having green, watery diarrhea with every feeding and had horrendous diaper rash that wouldn’t go away. She would sometimes poop 8 times a day. I started her on Evivo at 5 weeks old and noticed a difference within days. She has now been on it for 3 weeks and is only having 1-2 poopy diapers a day! And her poop is now yellow, seedy and much more solid. Her diaper rash is completely gone and she is such a happy girl! She only gagged and spit up one of the first times I gave it to her, and it was because she had a very full tummy. I am always sure to give it to her before I feed her and squirt small amounts in the side of her mouth. She takes it like a champ!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    David M.
    New York
    Results almost immediately
    Worked great for my baby. Went from several small bowel movements a day to one. Cut down on visible discomfort as well as diaper rash as a result of constant changes.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Allison F.
    Ohio
    Great product!
    Really helped my baby with gas and fussiness as well diaper rash since stools are less frequent.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now