Reviews about diaper rash

  • May 11, 2019
    Brooke F.
    Indiana
    Awesome
    Evivo has helped our daughter with gas pains, sleep, and diaper rash. We stopped using it for about a week and quickly decided to buy more! Evivo has made a drastic difference in our baby’s health!
  • May 10, 2019
    Danielle H.
    Oregon
    Great for diaper rash
    I had received antibiotics in labor and for 24 hours after delivery, my poor little guy had diaper rash within the first 24 hours. He also had terrible trouble with gas. Fast forward almost two months on Evivo and he has been diaper rash free, I don't even have to use barrier cream! The only reason I didn't give a full 5 stars is though it helped with diaper rash he still struggles with gas.
  • May 09, 2019
    Deborah M.
    Louisiana
    Acid reflux
    My grand daughter suffered from acid reflux from day 1 . We tried everything nothing worked. I tried Evivo and I noticed a difference in only 4 days. Her diaper rash cleared up, spit up wasn’t has bad .Overall she is a happy baby since being on Evivo .
  • Apr 26, 2019
    Kimber J.
    Georgia
    Excellent product!!
    I'm already a firm believer of "gut" health effecting all aspects of overall health. My sweet baby girl is now 3 1/2 months. At about 4 weeks she started to develop eczema on her cheeks, a diaper rash that just wouldn't go away and a slight touch of colic,. All 3 a first for me as a mother of 4 kiddos. I ordered her some Evivo and within days, these issues starting clearing up. Because of some financial issies, I haven't been able to order her anymore until now. Needless to say, her eczema and diaper rash have returned while she's been off Evivo. I'm confident that when we receive our order in a few days, these issues will improve again. Planning on keeping her on Evivo until I'm done nursing her.
  • Apr 23, 2019
    Jacqueline L.
    South Carolina
    Helpful probiotic
    I bought this product b/c my now 2 month old EBF baby had a horrible diaper rash, was having frequent liquid stools at almost every diaper change and was very gassy. After one day of using Evivo my baby’s stool was thicker than it had been, which was an improvement and she slept longer stretches that night! Then a few more days of use she was having less frequent stools! It did make her more gassy it seemed initially, but then it did seem to decrease the gassiness some. The probiotic does have a funny smell, and seems like it would taste bad, but my baby just drinks it right up in her breast milk and she doesn’t seem to mind the way it taste, so that’s good. I do feel like it gives her stool a funny smell, like the way the probiotic smells almost, but that’s not a big deal. I do 10 mL breast milk with it instead of 5 though b/c the powder dissolves better and is less gritty in the milk that way, which makes her drink it better. I use one of the medicine dispensers with a nipple on it and she drinks it right up, easier than using the syringe, but the syringe helps mix the probiotic in the milk. Overall I think the product is worth the money!
  • Apr 06, 2019
    Briana B.
    Kansas
    We love it!
    Evivo has made a huge difference in our daughter’s belly health! Before using this product she was having 6-8 gassy stools a day, along with a bad diaper rash. She was super fussy and seemed miserable with her bloated belly. We noticed an improvement within 3 days of giving Evivo to her. So relieved to have found a product that helps her!
  • Mar 28, 2019
    Kristina K.
    California
    We love Evivo
    We are so happy with how Evivo has worked out. No more diaper rash and only a poop every other day. I'm confident that my sons gut bacteria is being restored to lead to a healthy life!
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Kara j.
    Oklahoma
    Worth every penny
    This probiotic changed things for our daughter. No more diaper rash and significant improvement with gas and stomach discomfort. We tried cheaper ones before will no result. Spend the money and you will not be disappointed.
  • Mar 12, 2019
    Tara P.
    Texas
    So far so good!
    Our little guy has been on Evivo for about a month. He’s not near as gassy and does not poop as frequently which ultimately allow his diaper rash to clear up. We are still on reflux meds. It I hope in time we will be able to take him off those as well. We have already cut back from twice a day to once a day. I call that a win!
  • Mar 11, 2019
    JoAnn A.
    Pennsylvania
    Life changing for baby!
    After I had taken an antibiotic for Mastitis, my son was no longer the easy going baby he was for the first month. He was now constantly fussy, gassy and no longer sleeping well. He stopped having full bowel movements, instead he would just have a little smear in his diaper EVERY single time I changed his diaper which was giving him a bad diaper rash. The antibiotics had messed with his gut health. After just one day of being on Evivo his gas improved and he had the biggest poop of his life. You could tell he was feeling so much better. He is back to being our happy go lucky baby!
  • Feb 26, 2019
    Amanda M.
    Tennessee
    Worth the money
    My newborn son was having terrible gas pains after breastfeeding and would poop 8+ times a day which led to a horrible diaper rash no matter how clean and dry we kept his bottom! After a few days on evivo, my son was pooping 1-2 times a day and the diaper rash disappeared! He is also sleeping better now that he doesn’t have such bad gas pains. Can’t recommend this product enough!
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Khiah A.
    Tennessee
    Very helpful
    Evivo has really helped with my son's reflux and diaper rash. Before starting Evivo, and even when we miss a few days, he spits up more and has more runny poop causing diaper rash.
  • Feb 05, 2019
    Kelley E.
    Indiana
    AWESOME!
    I love evivo! It helped regulate my son's digestion when he was have 5-10 watery stools a day. He was in so much pain between stomach pain and diaper rash. Evivo is a life saver!
  • Jan 29, 2019
    Alexis R.
    Tennessee
    Sleeping better and no more diaper rash
    We decided to try Evivo after my son was having a lot of gas pain. He was waking up frequently and having frequent, small poops every day that was causing him to have a diaper rash. I did a lot of research and chose Evivo because it has been clinically tested and that was important to me. I had to have IV antibiotics when I delivered him and a few weeks after due to mastitis. I read that those can kill the babies good bacteria so we thought we’d give this a shot. I’m sure glad we did! It took about a week to really see the improvement but it was so worth it.
  • Jan 22, 2019
    Alllison O.
    Virginia
    Life Saving
    Our newborn son was so restless and uncomfortable at night trying to push out gas even though he was having bowel movements every diaper change. This caused horrible diaper rashes and an unhappy baby. Once we tried Evivo, we saw amazing results in days. He was much happier, having regular bowel movements only a few times a day, never seemed to be in pain from gas! Most of all, he was sleeping much more peacefully.
  • Jan 08, 2019
    John S.
    Ohio
    So Glad We Found This
    We had twins and a c-section. One of the babies also had an ongoing diaper rash. After starting Evivo, the diaper rash cleared within days and both babies began sleeping much more soundly. We thought that having a poopy diaper every time was a good thing, but upon reading about it, that's not how the digestive system should be working. Once we started Evivo, #2 diapers were fuller, but less often, which is just what we want to see. Thanks Evivo, keep up the great work, you sure have helped us.
  • Jan 04, 2019
    Allison B.
    Utah
    Great probiotic
    My little girl hardly has or diaper rash she has been on the probiotic for five months now.
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Kyrie B.
    Maryland
    Try this product!
    Worked wonders and worked quickly for our 1 month old that was suffering from terrible gas and reflux. Better sleep, no more diaper rash, reflux has improved and I no longer have to restrict my diet. My only complaint is the customer service is not great. Reached out before purchasing for some additional info, and no one would respond to me. Luckily, it worked out.
  • Dec 11, 2018
    NINA B.
    California
    Effective after first week
    It’s my first time to have a colicky baby as in 7 hours of nonstop crying. He is still fussy but I have noticed a huge improvement. The smelly poop comment I have read on reviews, I didn’t experience that with my baby. I think his poop still smells the same. The most noticeable improvement that amazes me is that he never had diaper rash again.
  • Dec 04, 2018
    Molika O.
    California
    Less Diaper Rash
    We started Evivo at about 2 weeks for our baby girl. Within 3 weeks we noticed fewer poopy diapers and less diaper rash. The poopy diapers produced were more prolific and consistent in terms of volume and texture. However, we changed a couple of other elements of our routine that could have also contributed so we can’t say definitively it was due to the probiotic. She still has gas (who doesn’t?) but seems to work it through easier. I’m hopeful the probiotic is working behind the scenes more. Missing the product and cleaning the tools each use is a little time consuming.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Connecticut
    Great Product but Diaper Rash
    We feel that Evivo is really helping our heee month old daughter with her acid reflux, but she’s developed a horrible diaper rash on her vagina since we started it. Any suggestions?
  • Oct 30, 2017
    Presley D.
    South Dakota
    So far so good
    It has been a few weeks and my baby seems to have less discomfort from gas. She also has far fewer bowel movements which allowed a diaper rash to clear right up. I plan to continue using this.
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Michael
    Newark, California
    Thank you Evivo!
    I discovered Evivo as a client relationship, and quickly discovered our newborn had experienced a lot of the things (c-section birth, wife was on antibiotics during labor, and he was on formula the first 4-5 days after birth) that lead to not having the right bacteria. He was extremely fussy after bringing home, very gassy and had frequent, wet bowel movements that lead to severe diaper rash. We looked into anti-gas droplets and the probiotic product from Gerber; and both had minimal to no impact. After reading more about Evivo and speaking with their Lead Scientist and Director of Clinical - I decided to order a month trial kit. After 4-5 days, we saw clear results as he had less frequent, more solid bowel movements and was much less gassy. After a couple weeks - we further observed significantly reduced acne and more regular, less frequent movements. My wife was so pleased/relieved and we plan to continue using Evivo as our son continues to grow. While she was skeptical at first, she now views Evivo as a true life-saver. While we still have challenges with his sleep cycles, this seems more behavioral and hunger related, with the constant aggravation, gassiness, pooping and discomfort all but gone. We also noticed recently his belly is much less swollen - signs of improved digestion. Now I'm sure some of the improvements are attributable to natural growth and development, we feel Evivo was key in steadying the development and growth the right way - stomach wise. Thank you Evolve Biosystems, and keep up the good research!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now