Evivo for Fussy Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Fussy"

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Aug 17, 2018
    Lindsey D.
    Illinois
    Good so far
    Haven’t noticed a huge difference in fussiness but I know it’s food for their guts.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    MELISSA A.
    Colorado
    I have a changed baby!
    Before Evivo, my baby was fussy all the time. Within a week of taking Evivo, she is like a new kid. She is laughing and will pay attention a lot longer. She also doesn't go into meltdown mode when she is hungry. She seems a lot happier. And she sleeps 5-7 hours every night. A minimum of 5 hours. The only thing I don't like about it is that she hates the taste of it. So it is a fight sometimes to get her to eat it.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Amber H.
    Virginia
    Evivo
    I think this had made a difference to my daughter's fussiness and skin.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Maureen Adams
    Raleigh, NC
    Happier Baby
    Every 5-7pm mostly daily, my 13-week old baby used to be fussy from some kind of discomfort, maybe from colic. We have been using Evivo for a week now and she is a happier baby and no more crazy cries in the evening. Thank you to the creators of Evivo.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Amy M.
    New York
    This product is amazing
    This product made all the difference for my son. He’s been on them since 4 weeks old and with in a week of being on them he wasn’t as fussy and the gas decreased, wasn’t pulling his legs up all day anymore. Yes their expensive so I stopped them when I ran out of my two month supply and my son was back to pulling his legs up and gassy and super fussy. I ordered two more months and all symptoms went away again. I love this product! I recommend to all my friends with babies. (I was in no way paid or influenced for this review)
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Jennifer S.
    Illinois
    It works!
    My baby had pooping issues since day 1. She didn’t poop as often as she was expected to for a breastfed baby. Pediatrician tried to get me to start formula thinking she wasn’t getting enough to eat. She ended up gaining weight just fine and I pumped and found I was getting more than enough milk. She seemed fine going multiple days without pooping until 11 weeks old. She began screaming and crying every evening at 6pm. The doctor tried to tell me it’s just colic. I saw the advertisement for Evivo and I’m so happy I tried it. My baby poops regularly now and no longer screams. She is a very happy baby!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Alicia L.
    North Carolina
    Baby Girl 1st Month
    It was good. After 2 weeks I noticed a difference in her poops and overall fussiness. The probiotics seems to working and she seems to be absorbing more nutrients.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    lorelle m.
    Washington
    Love product
    My baby is so much happier when he has evivo in him! There has been a few days when he hasn't gotten it and he is so fussy. So worth the money! Thank you for creating this product. Make my life with 4 kiddos under age 6 manageable.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Allison F.
    Ohio
    Great product!
    Really helped my baby with gas and fussiness as well diaper rash since stools are less frequent.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Julia A.
    Utah
    Envivo has been a life saver
    I love envivo, it’s helped my daughter so much. She was so fussy and uncomfortable with gas when she was born. She sleeps so much better now and is so much happier when she’s awake.
  • Jul 31, 2018
    Gerene T.
    Wisconsin
    My little one used to
    My little one used to have so much difficulty pooping to the point where he would be crying and straining at the same time. But since using Evivo, this thankfully hasn't happened anymore! The only inconvenience is making sure to have pumped breastmilk available in order to give a dose of Evivo.
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Jessica S.
    Texas
    Wonderful
    After ONE night our baby was no longer fussy and having tummy issues but instead happy and sleeping well, thank you Evivo!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Kate H.
    Minnesota
    Solid investment
    Evivo has been a solid experience for me, but more importantly for my baby. I definitely notice a difference near the end of a 24-hour period when it seems the probiotics seem to have run through her system because she gets more fussy and seems to be more gassy. I do wish the giving of probiotics was an easier process, and I wish that there was something in the probiotics that was longer-lasting. That would make the greater expense more justifiable.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Whitney F.
    Colorado
    Unsure if it made a difference
    We bought these probiotics for my 1 month old, to hopefully help with her fussiness and gas. I’m not entirely sure if it made much of a difference, or if she just grew out of that stage? But she learned how to take it well, after she got used to the taste.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Katie H.
    California
    Love this product!
    I’m on my 2nd month of using Evivo and it’s made such a difference. My baby is 12 weeks old and it helped him get more regular and have less gas pain and fussiness.
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Kori G.
    Minnesota
    Continued use
    My baby is 6 months old, we started using this supplement at 4 months. We went a short time without Evivo and my son became more gassy and fussy. After resuming Evivo he was back to his happy self. Although gassiness was not the reason we initiated Evivo it is the reason we will continue it.
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Gina T.
    Tennessee
    Love it!
    We could tell this stuff works from day one because our son’s poops went from 5-7 a day to 1 every other day. We also noticed a big improvement in his fussiness. The only drawback is sometimes the powder doesn’t fully dissolve in the syringe and it gets stuck at the back (meaning he doesn’t get a full dose). Otherwise we love the product!
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Haylee B.
    South Carolina
    Great product for gassy babies
    My overall experience was great! Evivo is easy to administer and worked for my gassy baby. After 2 weeks of using Evivo my baby boy had almost no trouble passing painful gas which decreased fussy time and increased fun time!
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Betina M.
    Florida
    Works for us
    Since using Evivo, my 2 month old is having regular bowel movements and has been markedly less fussy. Love this stuff!
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Vasti C.
    New Jersey
    If your baby is fussy, give this a try.
    We had a very gassy and unhappy baby until we started these probiotics. After using regular probiotics with my first which worked great, my second didn't do as well but I didn't want to give up on probiotics. Evivo was the game changer. It's worth it's cost
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Alysha s.
    New York
    Review for 2 month old
    The overall experience is OK. It stinks a little bit and my daughter doesn’t care for the taste. But it seems to have helped her cry less when she is gassy.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Andreya M.
    Texas
    Game Changer
    Our little guy was suffering from some nasty gas issues, that kept him up crying. After just over 2 weeks of Evivo he is doing so much better and him bm’s are very consistent.
  • Jul 02, 2018
    Katie C.
    New York
    Gave baby gas
    After reading the research on this, I’m a believer that it’s probably beneficial for my baby, so will continue to use it. I had a vaginal, full-term delivery with no complications. Baby was healthy and had “normal” bowel movements (one watery yellow stool after every nursing session) for the first 3 weeks of life before introducing Evivo. 48 hours after Evivo, she started to become extremely gassy and fussy, and didn’t poop for a full 24 hours. Evivo support says this is normal as the “bad” bacteria is being removed. I’d like to know why this is, as to me it doesn’t make sense. After 48 hours she had a huge orange blowout in her diaper. It smelled more lactic/vinegar than her previous poops - more of a noticeable unpleasant smell. Three weeks into it, her poop is still orange and infrequent with a similar aroma. She seems to be less in pain from gas. I’m not sure if she *needed* Evivo or not, and it certainly felt terrible to see her in pain. I will continue knowing I’m not harming her and may be giving some benefit.
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Suzanne R.
    Texas
    Helped a lot!!
    My infant was very gassy & as a result was crying for hours each day. We bought Evivo with overnight shipping, desperate to find help.... well it worked! I’m not saying she never gets gas but I am saying that she no longer crys because of gas pain. She is happy & clearly feels good. Also the website says they might have fewer, larger poops. We found that to be true also. I am ordering my next month’s supply right now!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now