Evivo for Fussy Baby

Your Fussy Baby

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Jan 01, 2019
    Hazel d.
    New York
    Slowly but surely
    I decided to try evivo since my baby was colic and had a hard time passing gas and stool. I had to take antibiotics when I was pregnant because of an infection so I figured that might have messed up my baby’s gut microbiome. By the 2nd day of taking evivo, my baby’s crying was less and he became more gassy but at least he was able to pass gas more easily. By the 2nd week, he was pooping regularly - around 3-4x a day. We tried using it every other day, and now he only poops 2x a day. His appetite grew as well and he is steadily gaining weight. I look forward to continuing using evivo and seeing the other benefits!
  • Jan 01, 2019
    Madeline K.
    Maine
    Amazing product!
    My daughter has issues with gas and reflux. Since birth she would cry and scream for 4-6 hours each night steadily when I went to put her down at the start of the night due to digestive discomfort. We started on the EVIVO probiotics three days ago and she is now going down within 30-60 minutes each night and is now sleeping for 3-5 hour stretches each night! It has been a life saver for my family and for my little one!
  • Jan 01, 2019
    Lori R.
    Washington
    Helped our daughter's tummy so much!
    I had an unplanned cesarean and a uterine infection so I had intravenous antibiotics for several days after birth, and follow up antibiotics for a week. My daughter started having painful gas and crying fits and it was so hard! We started Evivo to help rebuild her gut flora and in just two days we could tell she felt so much better! We’ve almost finished the first month of Evivo and it’s been a game changer for all of us!
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Alex P.
    Mississippi
    Uncertain
    As soon as I started Evivo my baby started spitting up a ton. I used it for about two weeks and didn’t really notice much of a difference (except spitting up). A few days ago it turned into projectile vomiting and I stopped evivo because I didn’t want to risk adding to the stress on my baby (whether it was a stomach bug or the evivo I don’t know). He was fussy for 3 days after stopping the evivo but I’m uncertain if it’s related or not. He is back to being fine now and I haven’t started the evivo again and he hasn’t been vomiting or spitting up since I stopped, which is nice. I just didn’t really have much of a positive experience with it and don’t know whether it helped or harmed my baby.
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Rachel H.
    Illinois
    Thankful
    My friend told me about evivo. I thought I would try it. My baby girl was spitting up after every feeding and really fussy. She also went a long time in between poops and seemed to really struggle to go. The doctor said since she was still gaining wait it wasn’t a problem and that it was normal for babies. It didn’t seem right that because lots of babies fuss that means there isn’t a problem. The probiotic has helped a lot. Obviously she still fusses because she’s a baby, but she doesn’t seem constantly uncomfortable.
  • Dec 20, 2018
    Paige M.
    Texas
    So much calmer
    My son used to scream every night from 10pm-midnight every night starting at 4 weeks. We started Evivo out of desperation. The day he started the probiotic, he has not has his evening crying episode a single time. He is sleeping better at night. He still has his fussy moments throughout the day, but I'll take it for the smooth sleeping nights!
  • Dec 18, 2018
    Naajah H.
    South Carolina
    Life saver
    This probiotic is amazing! It’s turned my fussy miserable baby into a happy smiley sweetheart. Totally worth every dollar.
  • Dec 11, 2018
    NINA B.
    California
    Effective after first week
    It’s my first time to have a colicky baby as in 7 hours of nonstop crying. He is still fussy but I have noticed a huge improvement. The smelly poop comment I have read on reviews, I didn’t experience that with my baby. I think his poop still smells the same. The most noticeable improvement that amazes me is that he never had diaper rash again.
  • Dec 11, 2018
    Monica G.
    North Carolina
    It helps!
    My little guy was very gassy and uncomfortable. About 1-1.5 weeks into using Evivo, I noticed a difference- he was not crying or nearly as fussy. He still gets some gas pains (about 3 weeks in) but I've seen a great improvement.
  • Dec 05, 2018
    Jennifer K.
    Colorado
    I am AMAZED!!
    My grandson was born 6 weeks early, had horrible colic and was pretty miserable all hours of the day and night. I bought Evivo and within 2 days he was hardly ever fussy, sleeping much better and he (and everyone else in the house) was so much calmer and happier. It was heartbreaking to see him in so much pain all the time, my entire family would like to thank you for providing true relief for him.
  • Nov 30, 2018
    Victoria Evans
    Colorado
    Evivo is a miracle for my baby
    This stuff is amazing! My daughter cried every single night for hours at a time. Her crying usually started around 11pm until 3am, nothing would sooth her. She had horrible smelling gas, bowels, and began getting outbreaks on her skin. We could tell she was in discomfort or pain due to her behavior and tone of her cry. We were told it was most likely due to gas or colic and only time will make it better. My husband found Evivo online after searching for ways to improve colic. We read the reviews and decided to give it a try. We didn’t mind spending the money because we were desperate to give our baby girl some relief. The 2nd night after starting Evivo our daughter finally slept through the night, no fussing, no crying, no gassy discomfort, her bowels and gas no longer smell . Evivo worked for her and i finally got some rest as well. It has a slight smell... i think it smells like puppy food or Vienna sausages but it’s not bad. I pump a little breast milk into a bottle and pour it into the little cup provided with the kit, add the Evivo powder, stir it with the syringe and give it to my baby while squeezing her cheeks. There’s always a little left in the little cup so i just scoop it out with my finger and put i
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Margaret G.
    Wisconsin
    Indifferent
    I ordered Evivo after reading reviews about what a change it made for peoples fussy babies. I was desperate for something that would help my colic gassy 6wk old baby. While I’m sure it’s good for her immune system and gut, I didn’t notice much of a difference in her demeanor after using it. It’s difficult to feed her and stupid expensive. Since ordering it I’ve seen other probiotics with similar testimonials that are much less expensive.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Sarah S.
    North Carolina
    Post Antibiotic Wonder
    My 7 month old's gut was completely stripped of good bacteria after a dose of antibiotics.He's less fussy, and happier than he was even before the antibiotics.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Sarah S.
    North Carolina
    Post Antibiotic Wonder
    My 7 month old's gut was completely stripped of good bacteria after a dose of antibiotics.He's less fussy, and happier than he was even before the antibiotics.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Katherine S.
    Florida
    Happy with our purchase
    I was skeptical but decided to purchase bc our baby was having 12+ stools per day, sometimes watery, green and a lot of mucous. She was getting diaper rash despite our best efforts to keep her clean and dry. She had been on two days of IV antibiotics just after birth in the hospital. About 1 week after starting Evivo (which was around 2.5 weeks old) she started having less stools and they were more consistently the seedy yellow I was expecting (she is breastfed). I haven’t seen much improvement in her fussiness, gas or spit up yet but at least her diaper changes are better and we aren’t battling diaper rash anymore.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Diane C.
    Utah
    Worth it
    This helped with colic and constipation. I didn't realize our daughter was constipated--the Dr said not pooping for even several days was not abnormal. But after evivo she pooped a ton. She had been super fussy too and I think it was from tummy troubles. This seems to have helped with all that. I'll keep using this I don't care how much it costs. It has helped me feel only slightly insane rather than completely out if my mind dealing with a fussy baby.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Sonya W.
    Texas
    Glad I tried it
    We’ve had less crying and discomfort since trying Evivo.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Kim N.
    California
    I love Evivo!
    I've been using Evivo for about 6 months and it has really helped my daughter from her transitions from milk to solid foods. Also really helped when she was on antibiotics! She really enjoys it too, no fussy from her when I give her Evivo.
  • Nov 13, 2018
    Tina B.
    South Carolina
    Eased Pain
    My baby has been struggling with pain when going poop. I saw a dramatic change once I used Evivo. There has been a lot less fussiness when going to the bathroom and her poop was a healthier color. I would recommend.
  • Nov 12, 2018
    Hannah S.
    Texas
    Great product!
    Evivo has helped my fussy baby to become a more happier, less gassy one. Highly recommended!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Learn More