Evivo for Fussy Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Fussy"

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Jul 11, 2018
    Betina M.
    Florida
    Works for us
    Since using Evivo, my 2 month old is having regular bowel movements and has been markedly less fussy. Love this stuff!
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Alysha s.
    New York
    Review for 2 month old
    The overall experience is OK. It stinks a little bit and my daughter doesn’t care for the taste. But it seems to have helped her cry less when she is gassy.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Andreya M.
    Texas
    Game Changer
    Our little guy was suffering from some nasty gas issues, that kept him up crying. After just over 2 weeks of Evivo he is doing so much better and him bm’s are very consistent.
  • Jul 02, 2018
    Katie C.
    New York
    Gave baby gas
    After reading the research on this, I’m a believer that it’s probably beneficial for my baby, so will continue to use it. I had a vaginal, full-term delivery with no complications. Baby was healthy and had “normal” bowel movements (one watery yellow stool after every nursing session) for the first 3 weeks of life before introducing Evivo. 48 hours after Evivo, she started to become extremely gassy and fussy, and didn’t poop for a full 24 hours. Evivo support says this is normal as the “bad” bacteria is being removed. I’d like to know why this is, as to me it doesn’t make sense. After 48 hours she had a huge orange blowout in her diaper. It smelled more lactic/vinegar than her previous poops - more of a noticeable unpleasant smell. Three weeks into it, her poop is still orange and infrequent with a similar aroma. She seems to be less in pain from gas. I’m not sure if she *needed* Evivo or not, and it certainly felt terrible to see her in pain. I will continue knowing I’m not harming her and may be giving some benefit.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Ashley N.
    Florida
    Diaper rash finally gone!
    The first few months we battled with diaper rash due to our little guys numerous bowel movements which were generally green in color and very watery. He also suffered from a fussy stomach, lots of gas, and baby acne. It only took about a week on Evivo for his bowel movements to change from green and foamy to a thicker yellow brown. Plus he only had a bowel movement once or twice a day instead of after every feed which helped his diaper rash completely disappear. His baby acne cleared up and our baby wasn't as fussy in the evenings. He didn't really like taking Evivo at first. I used the syringe and he would generally spit it up but after using it for a month he has gotten used to the flavor and takes it no fuss without spitting it back up. If your baby doesn't like it just persevere. It will get better with time.
  • Jun 20, 2018
    Rebeca G.
    California
    Less fussy and reduction of gas!
    My baby has been using this product for two weeks and we have noticed a change in his gassy belly! Less gas and less fuss, it’s a win win!
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Kenya W.
    California
    Works so well
    My infant son was experiencing a lot of stomach discomfort after feedings. He was very gassy and fussy. After only a couple days on a Eviva we noticed a difference. He is much more restful and his stomach and abdomen stay soft all time now. He does poop less frequently, but they are pretty big when it happens. Love this product. Would highly recommend it.
  • Jun 15, 2018
    Lianne K.
    Arizona
    Five Stars!
    Excellent experience. I was given Penicillin during labor and for the first month of life my baby had green poop 8-12 times a day, was fussy, and had eczema. After one week of Evivo we are down to one yellow poop once a day or every other day and the eczema is almost gone. We will use this product as long as he is breastfeeding.
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Amanda M.
    California
    So far we are very, very pleased!
    Our son, now 2, was quite colicky as a baby so when our daughter was born 5 weeks ago we decided to give probiotics a try. Now, nearly 3 weeks later, we are definitely seeing a difference. Though it is of course impossible to know what is just her nature versus what is the result of the probiotics, she is decidedly less fussy and colicky than our son at this age. Additionally, her bowel movements are much larger and less frequent than before we started this and do not seem to cause her nearly as much discomfort. We are planning to continue for at least another 2-3 months and will be buying more. In case it is helpful to anyone else, we found that mixing the probiotics in with a 0.5 ounce pumped bottle much more effective than the syringe at delivering the probiotics -- we started this at 2 weeks and I used a hand pump to pump some milk as I wasn't ready yet to start with my electric pump.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Sarah G.
    Connecticut
    Love this product
    I give this to my son every day and he has been regular and not as fussy. It’s great!
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Emily A.
    Utah
    Life Changing!
    Life Changing! No exageration! My poor baby was so colicky! Crying, spitting, arching, reflux, constipation the whole 9 yards. I tried other probiotics and an elimination diet, I tried EVERYTHING! About 3 weeks after starting Evivo I started noticing big changes in my baby. He started calming down, spitting less, and stopped crying!!! He got into a regular pattern with his bowel movements, he is now a happy baby! Thank You Evivo!!
  • Jun 07, 2018
    Michelle C.
    Texas
    What a difference!
    We started giving our daughter Evivo around 8 weeks. Since birth she had been having some poo in every single diaper, and consistently had diaper rash. She also had such pain from gas. I knew this wasn’t normal, even though her pediatrician said it would improve when her digestive system matured. After many nights of a crying baby trying to pass gas, I decided to try evivo. Within days she stopped having poo in every diaper, and instead had 1 bowel movement a day. She also has MUCH less pain when trying to pass gas. I am so glad that we started her on Evivo!
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Kalley S.
    Utah
    Evivo helps!
    My daughter was born 6 weeks early via c-section. She wasn't exposed to any beneficial bacteria during birth. She struggled with gas, as passing stools. Her scream/cry broke my heart. The first time I used evivo I could tell a difference. She still struggles occasionally, but gets a red face and some grunts at most. No more painful screams. Best purchase, I've made in a while!
  • May 30, 2018
    Rebecca L.
    Kansas
    Fussy baby
    I believe this has helped with my infant’s tummy troubles
  • May 29, 2018
    Mary F.
    California
    Great Product
    Our little girl was starting to become fussy and gassy at about 3/4 weeks so we decided to order Evivo and see if it helped. Since taking this, our baby is rarely gassy!! She also was going poo with every diaper change before and now she goes about once a day. Awesome product!
  • May 29, 2018
    Sarah V.
    Florida
    Effective!
    My son became less fussy after a month of using Evivo on most days. He seems to be more comfortable, with less crying.
  • May 24, 2018
    Cortney F.
    Pennsylvania
    It worked for us!
    It has stopped our baby's excessive random crying. I was a little skeptical but after a camping teip where he did not get his Evivo for a few days his crying fits came back but once we got back home and he received 3 doses they all but disappeared again.
  • May 21, 2018
    Sarah W.
    Oregon
    Gas like a grown man
    My 7 week old son was passing so much gas and was often grumpy, uncomfortable and waking up several times through the night. He has been using Evivo for almost three weeks and now has less frequent bowel movements(q3-5 days). He passes gas with ease and is barely fussy. He slept 5 hours the first night and has steadily slept in 5 hour blocks, nightly.
  • May 21, 2018
    Alisa H.
    Pennsylvania
    3 month old baby with reflux
    My 3 month old has been on reflux medicine since he was 7 weeks old. He would still cry all the time after eating and not be able to sleep at night. Since starting Wvicio, he is like a different baby. Happy all the time, only cries when he is hungry or tired and is going longer at night without eating. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a real change in a reflux baby!
  • May 21, 2018
    Sarah J.
    Ohio
    Helpful for ALL of Us!
    We started giving our son Evivo when he was just about a month old. Before we gave it he was fussy and crying and noticeably uncomfortable and in pain. After only a few days he is calm and is able to pass gas far easier, and with less pain, than before. He tolerates the daily dose so well everyday and doesn't fight it one bit. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
  • May 21, 2018
    Josina V.
    California
    Happy mama
    Evivo is a great product! Saw a difference in my baby after two weeks of being on it. Less fussiness from reflux and gas and pooping less as well.
  • May 15, 2018
    Roseanne S.
    New Jersey
    Purchased for my Grandson
    My grandson who is 10 weeks old has been chronically having gas issues. Tried other products, but nothing seemed to work. Been using evivo for 2 1/2 weeks and have noticed an improvement. There's less crying and discomfort and more enjoyable time with him. This may cost more, but it works!
  • May 14, 2018
    Sarah G.
    Connecticut
    Overall Happy
    I definitely have seen a positive improvement with my baby since starting Evivo. He was struggling any time he tried to poop or when he had gas and was becoming very fussy. Since, he’s definitely been more happy and is having more regular poops. My only negative is that it’s impossible to give him the Evivo with the syringe. He spits it up right away even when I do very small doses. What I’ve done instead is mix it in a bottle and then clean/sanitize it after which seems to be working fine. I just wish it was a liquid form so it’d be easier to give to him.
  • May 09, 2018
    Keely K.
    Texas
    First time mom
    My little girl doesn’t like the taste of it, but I could tell an overall change in her when we first started. Now she is so good taking it and doesn’t cry before bedtime!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now