Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Happy"

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Jun 11, 2018
    Tanya S.
    Florida
    Helped our little man so much!!
    Evivo was recommended to us by our Pediatrician to help settle our LOs stomach, we suspected he had a dairy intolerance. I was hoping Evivo was the turning point and it sure was, back to out happy baby and regular looking Poo.
  • May 29, 2018
    Julie H.
    California
    Amazed and thankful!
    I will be recommending this product to all my expectant mommy friends. Baby #2 is so much easier than #1! No colic, content happy baby gaining weight, infrequent (but larger) healthy poops. Thank you!!
  • May 29, 2018
    Lindsay P.
    Massachusetts
    Completely satisfied
    I am really happy with Evivo! My daughter had a red rash on her face and I was concerned it was ezima. We used Evivo for a week and noticed results. In two weeks the rash was completely gone! Also she is not as gassy as she use to be. I am confident in this product. A happy gut makes all the difference!
  • May 29, 2018
    Jarrett K.
    New York
    Happy baby!!
    Very positive, my baby is very happy and poops like a machine
  • May 29, 2018
    Nicole M.
    Oregon
    Satisifed
    I have only been using this product for a couple weeks. So far my baby has had fewer bowel movements and less diarrhea. She has always been a happy baby so it hasn't changed her overall attitude. The difficult thing is that she has been on antibiotics while starting evivo so I need a little more time to fully evaluate its effects after medication. So far satisfied with the product.
  • May 21, 2018
    Josina V.
    California
    Happy mama
    Evivo is a great product! Saw a difference in my baby after two weeks of being on it. Less fussiness from reflux and gas and pooping less as well.
  • May 21, 2018
    Alisa H.
    Pennsylvania
    3 month old baby with reflux
    My 3 month old has been on reflux medicine since he was 7 weeks old. He would still cry all the time after eating and not be able to sleep at night. Since starting Wvicio, he is like a different baby. Happy all the time, only cries when he is hungry or tired and is going longer at night without eating. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a real change in a reflux baby!
  • May 14, 2018
    Sarah G.
    Connecticut
    Overall Happy
    I definitely have seen a positive improvement with my baby since starting Evivo. He was struggling any time he tried to poop or when he had gas and was becoming very fussy. Since, he’s definitely been more happy and is having more regular poops. My only negative is that it’s impossible to give him the Evivo with the syringe. He spits it up right away even when I do very small doses. What I’ve done instead is mix it in a bottle and then clean/sanitize it after which seems to be working fine. I just wish it was a liquid form so it’d be easier to give to him.
  • May 09, 2018
    Erin C.
    California
    No problems
    I started using evivo at 2 weeks for my little girl. She didn't have any issues, but we wanted to give her a probiotic to start her gut health. We really didn't notice much other than before she was have small water BM's before which changed to large more solid BM's every other day. So far happy with the product. She doesn't mind the taste. I've given both with the oral syringe and in a bottle with pumped milk.
  • May 08, 2018
    Rachel F.
    New York
    My husband and I are very happy with this product!
    The 2 things that intrigued us most was the fact that its made specifically for breast milk and it needs to be kept refrigerated. A probiotic is living bacteria and in order for it to work properly you need to keep a bacteria alive. Keeping it at a certain temperature prevents the bacteria from dying so you're not left with a Un functioning probiotic. Once we started using Evivo we noticed our sone was less fussy but also his poop and saliva didn't smell live Vinegar any more! (Yes Vinegar) which meant his stomach was very acidic. We would pick him up in the morning to give him his morning Kissed and his skin would smell like vinegar from his drool. Santino is now 6months and is a happy healthy baby! We're now starting to do more research to find the next probiotic to use once he stops breast milk. I so wish Evivo had a daily probiotic for when babies are off breast milk. A probiotic doesn't just help tummy troubles but its essential for a healthy immune system.
  • May 07, 2018
    Kathryn F.
    Illinois
    Love it!
    I am so happy I tried Evivo. My first baby was born 2 months ago and while she did poop frequently it seemed like something was bothering her. She made constant grunting noises and cried -her doctor said it was just colic. Within a week of trying Evivo the grunting and crying stopped, she pooped less often and slept longer at night.
  • May 07, 2018
    Kasey S.
    Texas
    So happy to have found this!
    I have always been a firm believer in having proper gut health making a huge difference in overall health but I finally got to see just how much this product helps. My son has bad reflux and we ran low on meds this past weekend and he was spitting up so so much and I was afraid to give him a dose of Evivo, but, I did and it helped him a lot the spitting up subsided and he seemed to feel great! Just placed my order for a refill and will continue the use of this product!
  • Apr 30, 2018
    Rebecca M.
    California
    Evivo is the real deal!
    Baby had been having unusually bad GI issues since birth: foul-smelling, frequent, and loud poops, with a greenish brown color that I did not expect from a 90% breastfed baby. I could tell his GI issues were keeping him from sleeping longer than a couple-hour stretch, day or night. We heard about Evivo when he was 7 weeks old and started him on it at 8 weeks. Within 12 hours, Baby's stools were a much more normal color/odor, and the frequency dropped from 8-10 to 1-2 per day. He stopped pooping overnight and started having a couple of 5-6-hour sleeping stretches. His laid-back personality started to shine through more often because he was not bugged by GI issues so much. Now at 15 weeks, he is a chill, happy, healthy guy! We are 100% satisfied with this product and are relieved to see Baby is back on the right track!
  • Apr 30, 2018
    Lara L.
    California
    Happy belly and a very happy baby!
    I started using evivo when my babe was 1month old. It’s been three months now and I can’t imagine stopping it while I continue to breastfeed. He’s been a very happy and healthy baby these past few months and I definitely give credit to evivo. I’m impressed that it’s a live probiotic that I can see and smell. I was weary of using one that came in a dropper and could be stored at room temp. I noticed a difference in the first week of starting it. He was dramatically more regular and consistent in his poops and hasn’t had any bad diaper rash since evivo. He has gained weight well and sleeps relatively well for a 4month old! My husband and I will take some credit for how happy and relaxed and awesome our baby is but evivo deserves a lot of love from me as well! I do have some constructive criticism though, the mixing bowl and syringe are low quality and I have since replaced them with the frida baby medicine dispenser with pacifier. The probiotics will go through the pacifier if diluted in milk to 5ml and mixed well enough. The syringe is easier to push as well. And I just use a small measuring cup to mix that holds up (the evivo plastic bowl started peeling pretty immediately). Aka, just get the refills, save your money on the starter pack.
  • Apr 25, 2018
    Joshua B.
    Oregon
    Satisfied
    Great experience so far. Baby is happy.
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Aaron K.
    Texas
    Extremely pleased with Evivo
    Evivo has completely changed my sons gas and digestion. He used to grunt violently all the time with gas and small poops every single diaper change. He was never happy, throwing fits and kicking his legs around. We were beginning to become concerned that after 2 months he still had not smiled. We started using evivo and in the first week, his digestion changed. he went from pooping every diaper change to pooping once every 2 days. His grunting and gas has almost completely gone away. We are extremely relieved in the change in our babies behavior, he is even smiling and laughing now. I cant complain about the price, because it works. My only complaint would be that a "month" supply is only 28 servings, should be called a February supply, and in our first box one packet was empty when we opened it, and shipping took almost 4 days and the product came luke warm at best, we were concerned the bacteria might have died in transit. But i dont think so!
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Karen S.
    California
    Eczema and Food Allergies
    My then 8 month old had a pretty bad eczema rash her doctor said was correlated to food allergy/sensitivity. We started her on EVIVO and eliminated some foods to figure out her sensitivity, and her rash went away after about a month. Her bowel movement went from very watery diarrhea everyday to a more pasty poop every other day. No more mucous in her poop, and overall, I am very happy with how EVIVO is helping her gut health.
  • Apr 05, 2018
    Stacy S.
    New York
    Game Changer
    Evivo is nothing short of incredible. It reduced my newborn’s gas issues at night considerably. It also reduced her bowel movements in a good way. I have a happy, content baby. Worth every penny!
  • Apr 04, 2018
    Kelly C.
    California
    Happy we tried it
    Our daughter really seems to benefit from Evivo but it is super difficult to get her to take it. The taste and texture definitely other her even though it’s mixed with breastmilk. We’ll keep it up, though because we san definitely see a positive difference in our baby’s digestion.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Jenny G.
    Florida
    Great Product!
    Our son is only 6 weeks old and has a lot digestion issues with the breast milk, gas belly tension, fuzziness and did not sleep to well. I find Evivo on FB advetsiment and we decide to give it a try so far very good we have a new baby since last week! We are very happy with the improvements that we are getting, he smiles more and looks more comfortable Gracias Evivo!!!
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Jennifer P.
    Missouri
    Wish this was around with the first 2 kids
    This stuff should be called liquid gold right along with breast milk. My son's been so happy and sleeps through the night since incorporating this into out routine. My only criticism of this stuff is that is stinks. Reminds me of dog food smell but my little guys seems to enjoy taking it. Well worth the money every month.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Clara K.
    California
    Evivo experience
    My baby started taking Evivo about 5 weeks ago. So far, it seems to help him pass gas with less fussing and effort. My baby’s bowel movement changed from 1-2 times daily to once every 2-4 days on average, and that change began immediately since starting Evivo. I am not too happy that change, but I am happy that when he does have a bowel movement, it usually comes out with less straining/grunting/fussing on his part than before. My biggest challenge has been the administration of the product to a feisty wiggly 5 month old boy using the syringe. The syringe is too big for a baby’s small mouth. He hates the syringe in his mouth and is usually a struggle to give him his daily dose of Evivo, and seems to only be getting harder as he gets older and is becoming more active and constantly tries to push my hand and syringe away. Overall, however, I like that Evivo only has two ingredients, and does not have any colors, preservatives, fillers, or other strange ingredients. I searched for a long time and Evivo was hands down the only product that I felt comfortable buying and giving to my baby. I plan to continue purchasing Evivo for my baby.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Rachel A.
    Massachusetts
    Happy baby, happy Mum!!
    My 2-month-old son had been very unhappy, crying for long periods and just seemed generally uncomfortable. I purchased Evivo with the hope it would make a change, I'm happy to report I have noticed a huge difference. He is smiling more and seems to be able to poop and pass gas with ease. He's not crying anywhere near as much. Happy baby, happy Mum!! Definitely, recommend this product.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Nicole C.
    New York
    So happy we tried this!
    This probiotic is amazing! Our baby had some issues with gas during her first couple of weeks and was showing signs that she could be colicky. After about 2 weeks on Evivo, no more issues! She is just the happiest little baby and her digestive system is working perfectly!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now