Happy Evivo Baby

Moms Find Evivo Helpful

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Mar 09, 2021
    Mary P.
    California
    Happy customer
    My son seemed to take to it quickly. I am happy knowing I am helping my baby’s gut and overall health.
  • Mar 03, 2021
    Rochelle B.
    California
    Good service and quality, TBD on results
    Evivo is the real deal - item arrives quickly and insulted to keep it cold. Always skeptical of non-refrigerated probiotics. I know Evivo does SOMETHING, because our baby’s poops went suddenly from 5+ times per day to once every 3 days. Kind of jarring, but customer service assured us it’s totally normal. Still to be determined how it actually helps our baby’s gut, though. He still has gas, spits up a lot, and deals with reflux. Happy with purchase, but just know it’s not a miracle cure. Some babies just have underdeveloped esophaguses, which exacerbates digestive issues.
  • Mar 02, 2021
    Hillary M.
    North Carolina
    Worked until it didn't
    I noticed that this helped with the consistency of my son's poops. They had been very watery and I felt like he wasn't absorbing the nutrients like he should. This improved after a couple of days of the probiotic. But after 3 weeks he was so constipated that he was miserable. He didn't poop and screamed in pain for 5 days. I stopped giving the probiotic and he finally pooped. I don't think I'm going to keep giving it day after day. I may cycle it with other probiotics.
  • Feb 28, 2021
    Ashley S.
    Connecticut
    Amazing!
    My son has gastroperesis And severe reflux and evivo has helped him pass bowel movements so much better And sleep so much better.
  • Feb 03, 2021
    Blake Z.
    Arizona
    180 mood change
    Within days of starting Evivo, my colicky babe’s mood changed for the better! She doesn’t love the taste so administering is sometimes tricky, but this mom is so grateful Evivo is helping to heal her gut and give her more smiles!
  • Jan 26, 2021
    Ian P.
    Pennsylvania
    Works great
    It really helped my baby’s tummy, strongly recommend.
  • Dec 31, 2020
    Jessica B.
    Michigan
    Happy Baby, Happy Mom, Happy Life
    In 2018, my husband and I were blessed with Baby Boy #1. At 2 weeks of age, we were wondering what we had done. He had reflux as well as horrible colic - up all night, gassy, crying in pain - in was horrible. His pediatrician had me doing a dairy free diet and having him sleep on an incline but nothing seemed to help. Then my mom, who is a nurse for a different pediatrician, suggested that I try Evivo. Finally, he was sleeping and not as gassy. By 4 months of age, I was eating dairy again, and my baby boy was still happy. Amazing! This year, we were blessed with Baby Boy#2. You would think that I would have learned from my first experience, but I did not. At 4 weeks of age, we were once again experiencing colic and an unhappy baby. I mentally slapped myself and quickly ordered Evivo. Within a few days, he was less gassy, only having 1-2 dirty diapers a day (versus 7-8), and much, much happier. At 8 weeks, he is sleeping 10 hours at night and only waking up once to eat. You can be sure that if we are blessed with another member of our family, there will be a box of Evivo in the freezer awaiting the arrival of baby #3 because Evivo = Happy Baby = Happy Mom = Happy Life! Thank you Evivo.
  • Dec 22, 2020
    Caitlin G.
    Pennsylvania
    Happy baby!!
    Overall, I have seen a tremendous improvement in my 6 month olds temperament and behavior using Evivo! From about 2 months on he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable surrounding every feeding and sleeping occasion. Sleep was very poor overall, some days better than others because I think he was just trying to get used to being uncomfortable and sleep through the pain :( We tried EVERYTHING to help him with his gas and/or reflux (still not sure if he has both or just bad gas). He would scream before and after passing gas, and never poop on his own, all for about 3 full months…it was horrible and so sad. We had to constantly use the Frida Windi’s in order to help him pass gas and poop. His pediatrician prescribed a reflux med that ended up making everything so much worse! After the first Evivo use he had a HUGE blow out, and pooped on his own at least once a day, and everyday from then on. Each day his gas got a little less painful and he was able to pass it more easily. He’ll occasionally have moments of uncomfortableness, but I attribute it to an irritating food in my diet or teething. I will be using this for my son everyday from now on, I see no reason to stop it’s been a lifesaver for our house and especially our now bubbly, happy baby boy!!
  • Oct 26, 2020
    Jaimi-Lyn S.
    Connecticut
    Best Probiotic for Happy Baby
    Evivo is awesome! I have been raving and recommending it to all of my new Mommy friends ever since it improved my little guy’s behavior in just a couple days of being on it. I started my son on it at 4 weeks old after being up with him for many nights while he was restless with gas and an upset stomach and would need gripe water, belly rubs, pumping of his legs and warm baths just to release painful gas and have a bowel movement. He also had bad baby acne and sensitive skin. Within two days of being on Evivo his skin was completely cleared up and he was not whining and squirming with gas pains in the night and early morning. I was completely amazed! After a couple weeks, I no longer needed to give him any gripe water or gas drops to and he seemed content after nursing. I tried not giving Evivo to him for a day Or two to see how he reacted and it was clear that it was definitely helping him. He just turned five months and we are still giving him Evivo every night. We plan to continue until he is on solid foods consistently and seems like he is doing okay without it. I highly recommend Evivo to any moms or dads whose baby is suffering from newborn gas, diarrhea or constipation AND you feel helpless and are looking for a “miracle cure” to help ease your baby’s pain and help them have an easier time digesting their milk. I would also say that with my first child, I did not know about Evivo and listened to her suffer for many months with these issues and I also suffered by having to give up certain foods and alter my diet. Since my son started Evivo, I have not had to limit or cut out any specific foods and he seems fine with it.
  • Oct 26, 2020
    Erica D.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product!
    My family is big on probiotics so it was nice to find a quality product geared towards babies. This is my 3rd baby that suffers from reflux and tummy troubles. Although this product does not cure reflux, if definitely helps reduce the amount of discomfort my little one has! She's been using this product for about a month and is much more calm and peaceful.
  • Oct 11, 2020
    Rachelle P.
    New York
    Recommend!
    Evivo has been so helpful for our little guy! He was so gassy, was pooping multiple times a day and was extremely fussy. None of us were getting much sleep. After starting Evivo I noticed a difference in just a few days. He wasn’t nearly as gassy and he was not crying out in pain. His bowel movements regulated and he even started sleeping for a few hours at a time. I can’t recommend Evivo enough.
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Amazing!
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Sep 16, 2020
    Jessica H.
    Arizona
    Life changing
    Our baby was having major stomach issues. Would go without pooping for 3-5 days and the doctor said that was normal. The issue was he had really bad gas, would start crying before and after passing gas. He was formula and breast milk and we would change the formula and I eat he’s what I ate and no change. The doctor recommended Gerber probiotics and it only make him worse. During my labor I was given 4 rounds of antibiotics. I would ask the doctor and she said his issues were normal but I knew they weren’t. So I purchased Evivo with hopes it would help our little guy. Within 3 days he had a big blow out and within one week he was pooping regularly and less gas and no more crying when the farts came. He is now a happy baby and more calm and better sleep!
  • Sep 08, 2020
    Lisa S.
    North Carolina
    Love Evivo
    Evivo helped my son with his gut troubles. I was on antibiotics during giving birth, afterwords we have Evivo and he stopped his nighttime fussiness while he was on it. I’m going to get another month of probiotics to help him out.
  • Sep 01, 2020
    Alexis S.
    Florida
    Best Probiotic
    This probiotic has been a life saver for my son’s stomach issues. I will keep ordering for as long as it continues to help him.
  • Aug 24, 2020
    Lindsey T.
    Georgia
    So helpful!
    My 2 mo daughter was having the hardest time with gas and constipation. This saved us. She goes more regularly and sleeps way better at night.
  • Aug 24, 2020
    Tracey M.
    New York
    Worth a try
    Everything was great- shipping was fast, customer service was friendly and highly responsive. Probiotics just didn’t help my baby with his gas and spit up. I’m glad we have it a shot and would recommend to anyone who thinks they may have a colicky baby. 4 stars because I’m not crazy about the way that it mixed and it had a very fishy smell (And I’m assuming tase) to it. But overall I would recommend to try!
  • Aug 18, 2020
    Allison J.
    Oklahoma
    great product
    fast shipping and helped my little one so much with fussiness and gi discomfort.
  • Aug 17, 2020
    Mrs J.
    Georgia
    Really helped with gassy, grunting newborn
    After a few days of Evivo, our very gassy grunty newborn was able to pass gas easier and without pain. She also had one poop a day instead of the 6-7 watery poops that would give her bad diaper rash. I think these probiotics have helped her stomach so much and I will continue to purchase evivo for her.
  • Aug 10, 2020
    Linda C.
    New York
    Great product
    Love it, it has helped my son with this GI problems and has less discomfort
  • Aug 09, 2020
    Mimi P.
    California
    Yes, it improved my baby’s gut!
    Before Evivo, my baby would grunt furiously to pass gas (and poo at the same time) and it just seemed like she was in pain and she was definitely in discomfort. Evivo helped her to ease the effort to pass gas and poop. Her noises and attempts to communicate are now distinguishable as she no longer has to writhe and grunt to be comfortable. She’s only pooping now one every day/2 days, not sure If that’s due to the Evivo or normal for her at her age.
  • Aug 05, 2020
    Christine W.
    Montana
    Just starting out
    We’ve been using Evivo for about a month now. We mix it with about 4mls of freshly expressed breast milk. I highly recommend a Haaka for this! My son has learned to drink it well with the syringe. He must not mind the taste. It mixes well. I haven’t noticed much of a difference in his level of stomach discomfort or fussiness because we think we are dealing with a latch issue. But I am confident that the probiotics are helping to boost his immune system.
  • Jul 23, 2020
    Andrew
    United States
    Evivo is amazing
    I ordered 3 months worth got a great deal on it ordered on Tuesday and was supposed to get Thursday it ended up coming on wednesday morning still had half of both ice packs still frozen tried it for my newborn he's 7 days old today and within 3 hours he had already imp err over such as no fussing not nearly as much gas and seems to help with his bowel movements aswell overall I have no complaints whatsoever very pleased and happy with this evivo probiotic product!!! Thank you evivo!!!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now