Happy Evivo Baby

Moms Find Evivo Helpful

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Oct 11, 2020
    Rachelle P.
    New York
    Recommend!
    Evivo has been so helpful for our little guy! He was so gassy, was pooping multiple times a day and was extremely fussy. None of us were getting much sleep. After starting Evivo I noticed a difference in just a few days. He wasn’t nearly as gassy and he was not crying out in pain. His bowel movements regulated and he even started sleeping for a few hours at a time. I can’t recommend Evivo enough.
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Amazing!
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Sep 16, 2020
    Jessica H.
    Arizona
    Life changing
    Our baby was having major stomach issues. Would go without pooping for 3-5 days and the doctor said that was normal. The issue was he had really bad gas, would start crying before and after passing gas. He was formula and breast milk and we would change the formula and I eat he’s what I ate and no change. The doctor recommended Gerber probiotics and it only make him worse. During my labor I was given 4 rounds of antibiotics. I would ask the doctor and she said his issues were normal but I knew they weren’t. So I purchased Evivo with hopes it would help our little guy. Within 3 days he had a big blow out and within one week he was pooping regularly and less gas and no more crying when the farts came. He is now a happy baby and more calm and better sleep!
  • Sep 08, 2020
    Lisa S.
    North Carolina
    Love Evivo
    Evivo helped my son with his gut troubles. I was on antibiotics during giving birth, afterwords we have Evivo and he stopped his nighttime fussiness while he was on it. I’m going to get another month of probiotics to help him out.
  • Sep 01, 2020
    Alexis S.
    Florida
    Best Probiotic
    This probiotic has been a life saver for my son’s stomach issues. I will keep ordering for as long as it continues to help him.
  • Aug 24, 2020
    Tracey M.
    New York
    Worth a try
    Everything was great- shipping was fast, customer service was friendly and highly responsive. Probiotics just didn’t help my baby with his gas and spit up. I’m glad we have it a shot and would recommend to anyone who thinks they may have a colicky baby. 4 stars because I’m not crazy about the way that it mixed and it had a very fishy smell (And I’m assuming tase) to it. But overall I would recommend to try!
  • Aug 24, 2020
    Lindsey T.
    Georgia
    So helpful!
    My 2 mo daughter was having the hardest time with gas and constipation. This saved us. She goes more regularly and sleeps way better at night.
  • Aug 18, 2020
    Allison J.
    Oklahoma
    great product
    fast shipping and helped my little one so much with fussiness and gi discomfort.
  • Aug 17, 2020
    Mrs J.
    Georgia
    Really helped with gassy, grunting newborn
    After a few days of Evivo, our very gassy grunty newborn was able to pass gas easier and without pain. She also had one poop a day instead of the 6-7 watery poops that would give her bad diaper rash. I think these probiotics have helped her stomach so much and I will continue to purchase evivo for her.
  • Aug 10, 2020
    Linda C.
    New York
    Great product
    Love it, it has helped my son with this GI problems and has less discomfort
  • Aug 09, 2020
    Mimi P.
    California
    Yes, it improved my baby’s gut!
    Before Evivo, my baby would grunt furiously to pass gas (and poo at the same time) and it just seemed like she was in pain and she was definitely in discomfort. Evivo helped her to ease the effort to pass gas and poop. Her noises and attempts to communicate are now distinguishable as she no longer has to writhe and grunt to be comfortable. She’s only pooping now one every day/2 days, not sure If that’s due to the Evivo or normal for her at her age.
  • Aug 05, 2020
    Christine W.
    Montana
    Just starting out
    We’ve been using Evivo for about a month now. We mix it with about 4mls of freshly expressed breast milk. I highly recommend a Haaka for this! My son has learned to drink it well with the syringe. He must not mind the taste. It mixes well. I haven’t noticed much of a difference in his level of stomach discomfort or fussiness because we think we are dealing with a latch issue. But I am confident that the probiotics are helping to boost his immune system.
  • Jul 23, 2020
    Andrew
    United States
    Evivo is amazing
    I ordered 3 months worth got a great deal on it ordered on Tuesday and was supposed to get Thursday it ended up coming on wednesday morning still had half of both ice packs still frozen tried it for my newborn he's 7 days old today and within 3 hours he had already imp err over such as no fussing not nearly as much gas and seems to help with his bowel movements aswell overall I have no complaints whatsoever very pleased and happy with this evivo probiotic product!!! Thank you evivo!!!
  • Jul 21, 2020
    Amy T.
    Utah
    Wonderful product with distinct smell
    Evivo has really helped my baby. He was pretty happy as a newborn but when he turned a month old he started getting more and more colic and reflux. This probiotic has transformed him back into the happy newborn that he was. My only complaint is that the product itself has a distinct smell that almost smells like roast beef(not exactly something you tend to give a tiny baby) But it has been totally worth it as my baby has almost become a different happy little person.
  • Jul 14, 2020
    Lindsey H.
    Florida
    Works
    My daughter has been screaming in pain since day one. This probiotic has helped heal her gut and no more screaming.
  • Jul 10, 2020
    Jenny H.
    United States
    Calmed my fussy baby
    My first daughter was the easiest baby ever so when my second daughter was born and was fussy I didn’t realize the toll it would take on me. During one of my late night feedings I found Evivo and thought I would give it a try. I’ve been using it for a month and it seems to have definitely helped with her gas but it wasn’t until today I realized how well it worked. The last 24 hrs my daughter has been extremely fussy and I couldn’t figure out why. Then it dawned on me that I forgot to give her Evivo yesterday and so I gave her a dose. Immediately after she was calm and fell asleep! I definitely will not skip a dose again! Knocked off a a star because it’s expensive but it works for my daughter.
  • Jul 03, 2020
    Destiny H.
    Illinois
    Literally AMAZING LIFE CHANGING!
    Helped our 4 week go from horrible gas pain after every feed and waking up every hour at night to no pain and passing gas less often and sometimes smiling :) as a pediatrician I will be recommending to all my patients and all of my friends have also bought evivo after I told them :) thank you for a great product!!
  • Jul 03, 2020
    Melanie F.
    Ohio
    So far so good!
    Evivo really seems to be helping our son! Went from 8 bowel movements per day to 1 or 2 (and sometimes skips a day) so his bottom is no longer irritated!! Gas pains seem to have improved some - hopefully will continue to get better the longer he is on it.
  • Jun 29, 2020
    Jenny H.
    Minnesota
    Helped with gas
    After using this probiotic my baby seems to be doing better with her gas. She is still gassy but not as bad. Wish it was a cheaper though.
  • Jun 28, 2020
    Nicole F.
    California
    Great product
    It has helped my son poop with ease
  • Jun 28, 2020
    Kelly V.
    Nebraska
    Great product
    Helps to reduce gas and fussiness!
  • Jun 18, 2020
    Michelle L.
    Pennsylvania
    Helped with stomach upset
    Made a huge difference in my baby. He would cry when he had to have a BM or pass gas and spend endless hours fussing bc of stomach upset. He is now sleeping through the night and no longer cries with BM. Definitely will purchase refills.
  • Jun 14, 2020
    Arielle F.
    California
    Awesome
    I am a health coach that specializes in gut health. My son was put in the NICU and given anti so I immediately was trying to figure out how to help heal his gut. Thank god for EVIVO!!!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now