Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Helpful"

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Aug 07, 2018
    Heather D.
    Minnesota
    Evivo
    Excellent! It has helped our babies tummy so much and helped her start to sleep through the night! I’m very pleased with the product!
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Kourtney S.
    North Carolina
    Great Probiotic!!
    Has helped our baby’s digestive issues and gas pains. She also poops much less frequently!!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Jessica M.
    Illinois
    Works great!
    My daughter was constipated and it helped resolve the issue.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Julia A.
    Utah
    Envivo has been a life saver
    I love envivo, it’s helped my daughter so much. She was so fussy and uncomfortable with gas when she was born. She sleeps so much better now and is so much happier when she’s awake.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Connecticut
    Great Product but Diaper Rash
    We feel that Evivo is really helping our heee month old daughter with her acid reflux, but she’s developed a horrible diaper rash on her vagina since we started it. Any suggestions?
  • Aug 01, 2018
    Theo G.
    California
    Great product!
    My son seems to be doing a thousand times better with using Evivo. It has helped with his reflux and poops. I will definitely continue as long as I’m breastfeeding him!
  • Aug 01, 2018
    Sara W.
    Texas
    So far so good!
    Overall, the product has been good. It helped my daughter regulate her stools (she was pooping 8-9 times a day and now about 1-3). It also helped with her gas. She used to struggle to pass gas and now does it effortlessly. Despite it being a little time consuming to administer, we’re getting used to it and she doesn’t seem to mind it one bit. Overall, we have had a good experience!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Alyssa Y.
    New Jersey
    Love Evivo
    My little guy is 6 weeks old and this stuff really helped regulate his bowel movements. He went from 4-6 small stools per day to 1 per day or every other day. Still has lots of gas but does not cause him the discomfort that it used to!
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Whitney F.
    Colorado
    Unsure if it made a difference
    We bought these probiotics for my 1 month old, to hopefully help with her fussiness and gas. I’m not entirely sure if it made much of a difference, or if she just grew out of that stage? But she learned how to take it well, after she got used to the taste.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Katie H.
    California
    Love this product!
    I’m on my 2nd month of using Evivo and it’s made such a difference. My baby is 12 weeks old and it helped him get more regular and have less gas pain and fussiness.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Arkansas
    Great product
    I feel this has really helped my baby’s stomach after being diagnosed with colic. I notice a difference when he doesn’t take it. I wish the powder dissolved a little more but that’s the only negative aspect.
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Julieta D.
    California
    Unclear if it helps... but it's probably a good probiotic
    So far it’s been very good. I can’t guarantee I’ve seen a positive change only due to evivo, but a probiotic is always good and this one seems to be pretty well backed scientifically
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Laura J.
    Washington
    I feel better
    We started our breastfeeding journey with a tongue tie making nursing painful and it difficuly for my song to transfer milk. We had to supplement with some formula. Giving him Evivo gives me some peace of mind that we are giving him some breast milk and building up his gut health even though we have had to supplement. Hoping this will help us also avoid the ear infections my two older boys struggled with. Due to his problems sucking we have found it a little easier to mix the probiotic info an oz of breast milk and give it in a bottle. He was not good at taking with the given syringe.
  • Jul 17, 2018
    Alexandria B.
    Washington
    Helped our 8 month old sleep
    Our 8 month old is a terrible sleeper. He's often up 3-6 times a night, restless and rolling about. I definitely think Evivo has reduced the number of awful, sleepless nights. Since starting Evivo, we've had more consistent nights with only 2 wakings.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Nathan F.
    Michigan
    Worked for my son!!
    I have nothing but good things to say about this product. It helped my son to have regular stools instead of small stools each diaper change. Also, his colic symptoms are less prevalent now.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Arlene T.
    California
    Helped my baby with bowel movements
    it helped my baby with her bowel movement. She stopped pooping green and started pooping like a normal breastfed baby
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Carol L.
    North Carolina
    Evivo Review
    Evivo Probiotics have really helped our infant. I have been able to introduce some of the foods I had cut out that we’re giving him tummy issues and he’s been doing much better. We have also been using Gas Drops to help him pass gas, but we feel that the probiotics have really helped him process the milk much better at this early stage.
  • Jul 10, 2018
    Alysha s.
    New York
    Review for 2 month old
    The overall experience is OK. It stinks a little bit and my daughter doesn’t care for the taste. But it seems to have helped her cry less when she is gassy.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Brandi W.
    Georgia
    Evivo is wonderful!
    I ordered Evivo after a recommendation from my son’s pediatrician to help with his painful gas pains. After about a week of using Evivo, my son’s gas pains were much more tolerable for him and his bowel movements were more consistent. Great product!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Heather T.
    Virginia
    Definitely made a difference
    Has definitely made a difference in her colic and made her poop less watery and less often which has helped with diaper rash. Overall she is more comfortable so I’m happy. I wish the powder dissolved more and was easier to administer.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Samantha C.
    Colorado
    Happy Baby!
    I started my son on Evivo as soon as my milk came in when he was just 3 days old. He is the happiest baby ever! I know for a fact it is because with Evivo, he had zero tummy issues. He slept well though the night and his poops were like clockwork. He is now 6 months old and no longer on breastmilk, therefore no longer on Evivo, however he's still the happiest baby because his tummy was developed so well with the help of Evivo for the first 5 months. I do wish though, that Evivo had a probiotic that you can mix with formula. I highly recommend Evivo to all future babies!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    George P.
    California
    I think it helped
    I think it was a good investment. But towards the end of the one month supply my baby didnt want to take it anymore. I think because of the taste. A lot of the powder remained in the syringe everytimd... i dont know if that was normal. But i think it did give my baby a good start in life. He is 2 months and has no colics and less gassy.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Kathryn S.
    Florida
    Lifesaver!
    Our son was having a lot of spit up and in tremendous pain from acid reflux. We had tried several things without any help, so we tried Evivo as a last ditch effort. Within a few days, our son was clearly not in as much pain, not screaming in pain, and had more regular bowel movements. We will definitely continue using Evivo and recommend it to everyone we know with a new baby.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Kristie L.
    Minnesota
    Recommending to all my friends.
    This product helped my baby so much. He's so happy now! And having fewer poopy diapers to change is a plus.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now