Happy Evivo Baby

Moms Find Evivo Helpful

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Apr 20, 2019
    DoloresReyna R.
    Texas
    Helped!!!
    Has helped tremendously with gut discomfort. Baby doesn’t struggle when having a poop. Doesn’t have as much gas pain too and has helped with crying.
  • Apr 17, 2019
    ARIEL S.
    Idaho
    High quality and helpful
    First, the reason I give this four stars: it’s nearly impossible to get all the grainy bits to my baby. I have tried letting it sit in warm breast milk for 45 minutes and there are still grainy bits. I use the syringe and then use my finger to get as much as I can, but it’s never been possible to get all of the product to my baby, and that feels wasteful. Also, the small dispensing dish is very light and an awkward shape, so be careful the first few times you’re getting used to it, as it slipped out of my fingers more than once and I wasted precious breast milk (luckily I never lost the product since I didn’t add it yet). For the high price, it would feel tragic losing any of the probiotics! I can tell this product is a high quality grade probiotic, and it has helped tremendously on our little one. I got mastitis on her second week of life and had to take antibiotics. They created colic symptoms in our sweet baby girl (crying 8+ hours a day) and it was devastating. This product assisted her in feeling better and those symptoms started to subside after about 9 days of using Evivo.
  • Apr 14, 2019
    Danielle R.
    California
    Great product
    I was a little skeptical in regards to giving my baby probiotics, but became a bit desperate when I tried everything to help his gassy-ness. Evivo literally fixed the issue and my baby couldn’t be happier. Instead of having 4-5 small painful poops a day he has 1-2 solid healthy painless poops. His stomach issue is gone & my baby is thriving.
  • Apr 06, 2019
    Briana B.
    Kansas
    We love it!
    Evivo has made a huge difference in our daughter’s belly health! Before using this product she was having 6-8 gassy stools a day, along with a bad diaper rash. She was super fussy and seemed miserable with her bloated belly. We noticed an improvement within 3 days of giving Evivo to her. So relieved to have found a product that helps her!
  • Mar 30, 2019
    Lisette S.
    Texas
    Meh
    It was ok. It didn't deliver like the published reviews state. It did not help with colic but it did help reduce the amount of stool diapers per day. Wasn't really impressed so we're still trying to find a probiotic that can help regulate our baby's tummy issues.
  • Mar 25, 2019
    Kristina S.
    New Mexico
    Difficult to tell if it helped my baby
    Difficult to tell if it helped my baby - mixed. She didn’t like taste and reflux didn’t improve over a month. It may have even made it worse? Hence reticent to order more ...
  • Mar 23, 2019
    Shannin M.
    Illinois
    Evivo
    Our son is still quite a bit gassy and uncomfortable, but we are going to give Evivo another Month to see if it helps
  • Mar 22, 2019
    Tomas B.
    California
    Really helped my baby with buildup
    Before starting Evivo, my baby was pooping every other day, sometimes every three. Now he goes multiple times a day, which can only be a good thing!
  • Mar 20, 2019
    Ariadne R.
    California
    works for gassy newborns
    this really seems to help for our gassy baby. if we skipped a couple days baby was much more gassy again afterwords. the process is takes longer than drops, but i think it’s worth it to have live and active cultures.
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Amy F.
    California
    Less gassy
    I started my son on evivo when he turned 5 months old. He was having a lot of gas that would wake him up at night. It’s been about 2 months now, and his gas has really decreased. I believe the evivo is helping!
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Abby M.
    Ohio
    First time probiotic user
    Bought in hopes of helping with night time grunting/grassiness but we haven’t seen results for that. We have seen great results with spit up though. We are hopeful and will be buying more evivo to continue with results.
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Molly F.
    California
    Really helped my son's colic
    My son had lots of digestion issues and was diagnosed with colic. Our pediatrician recommended that we give his probiotics, specifically Evivo. Within a week we saw a noticeable difference.
  • Mar 17, 2019
    Faina S.
    New Jersey
    Great product
    Evivo has helped my baby who has been struggling with collic. Her symptoms improved after just three uses of evivo probiotics.
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Jenn H.
    Arizona
    It works!
    Our newborn son suffered from constant gas, had 5-7 bowel movement’s a day, and was diagnosed with silent reflux. At two months our pediatrician recommended we try Evivo and after two using the two samples the office gave us, we promptly ordered a month supply. We found it quickly eliminated the gas and drastically reduced the number of bowel movements to 1-2 daily. It has also helped with the silent reflux, though we continue to also use medication to treat. This is a probiotic I recommend to all my mom friends and tell them it’s worth every penny! We will continue to buy Evivo to support our son’s gut health.
  • Mar 09, 2019
    Britta S.
    Oregon
    I think it helped?
    I asked our pediatrician about probiotics and mentioned Evivo specifically. She pointed me towards another brand that she felt had a more studied strain. That brand had less positive reviews so we decided to try Evivo anyway as our pediatrician didn’t see a downside, just potentially less upside. I think it has helped, my son has seemed less gassy. I also feel like he is sleeping longer stretches. The sleep coincided with when his sleep should have started consolidating so it might just be coincidence. I don’t think it has caused him any harm and has likely helped so we will order err on the side of caution and order again.
  • Mar 05, 2019
    Stephanie I.
    Washington
    Undecided
    Our pediatrician recommended Evivo for our son's tummy trouble. He has reflux that seems to make him super grumpy and he was pooping (and straining) A LOT. He's been on Evivo about 3 weeks, and although it's not the miracle cure other people are writing about, we're going to give it another month. He is pooping less and slightly less grumbly and grumpy. I'm not seeing any improvement with the reflux though. I will say it helps to give him his daily dose when he's hungry otherwise he spits it out. I can't blame him, it's gritty and smells like tuna fish. I can't say if his slight improvement is due to age or Evivo but we'll keep trying.
  • Mar 05, 2019
    Samantha J.
    Idaho
    Helpful
    We’ve been using it for almost a month now and I’ve definitely seen a difference in my baby’s tummy troubles. She has less gas issues, spits up less and has only one or two poopy diapers a day now. We will definitely keep using it! The only thing I don’t like the syringe used to give it to her, a lot of the powder turns to paste instead of dissolving and gets caught in the syringe instead of making it to her mouth.
  • Mar 04, 2019
    Monica M.
    California
    It helps with split up, not sure about other benefits yet
    My son is 3 months old now. Since he was born he had suffer from bad reflux and spit up. He made a lot of grunting noises and cry in the middle of the sleep. We went to the doctor and he was even prescribed medication to help reflux. It helps a bit of the spit up but not much for the gas. One of my girl friend recommended Evivo to me. She swore by this product as her son responded to this product well. I gave it a try. I right away (1-2 days) noticed the changes on my baby: 1. He spit a lot less to almost none 2. His bowl moment is less running and less frequent ( big amount but less frequent which is good ) But I’m still observing other benefit such as improvement of eczema and boost of immune system. Despite on Evivo he still go cold ( to be fair he was only on Evivo for 1 week before he got sick. And everyone in the household is sick) I will continue to use to hope to see other benefits.
  • Feb 27, 2019
    Heather K.
    Florida
    Evivo Starter Kit
    This product helped regulate my infants bowel movements and drastically reduced his fussiness in just a few days! He’s also been sleeping 5-6 hour stretches at just 3 months old!
  • Feb 25, 2019
    Mary C.
    Illinois
    Great!
    Helped my babies constipation!
  • Feb 23, 2019
    Kacey M.
    Alabama
    Success!
    My newborn was crying and struggling with gas and stomach pain in the days following birth. Gas drops helped temporarily, but after some research I identified that the antibiotics I had been on during labor may have disturbed his gut flora. After several days on Evivo, he went from several painful poops per day to having a dirty diaper every few days with much less visible discomfort!
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Atanaha A.
    Montana
    Not new to being a mom but new to Evivo
    I have a 21 year old a 7 year old and a new baby. I wish I had this product for both my older children. All of my babies had realy gassy bellies and I just thought that’s how it was for the first few months. A friend told me about Evivo with my new baby (used it for 2 weeks now) and wow it is amazing, less gas more regular bowels less spit up, over all one happy baby. She was happy most the time but the gas would make her a bit fussy, her little bottom was so red from going to the bathroom 10 or more times a day and No More. Now she is getting more absortion from her milk. (less diapers but fuller to) At her 2 month appt (Monday) the dr said it also helps her natural antibodies and durning this season it is a great thing to have. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Rachael M.
    Texas
    Ok
    Started using with my 3 month old, not sure if helping or not as baby still has quite a bit of gas but seems to be in less pain with it
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Khiah A.
    Tennessee
    Very helpful
    Evivo has really helped with my son's reflux and diaper rash. Before starting Evivo, and even when we miss a few days, he spits up more and has more runny poop causing diaper rash.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now