Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Helpful"

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Dec 03, 2018
    Jessica H.
    Illinois
    Seems to be helping!
    Baby seems less gassy since starting. She loves taking the probiotic and sometimes gets mad when we're done! Only taking off one star bc sometimes it doesn't mix completely, no matter how much I stir.
  • Dec 03, 2018
    Natalie D.
    New York
    Mixed results
    Evovo seems to be helping with my baby's spit up, but it's also turned her poops from yellow and seedy to green and sticky. Not really a problem per se, but a lot messier. Granted, both of these changes are hard to determine if they're from the probiotic or time or something else.
  • Nov 29, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oklahoma
    Gas/Pooping/spitting-up
    My baby stopped having loud gas. He doesn’t seem to struggle to poop anymore as well! His spitting up also has reduced. Makes me feel good that I can help him with his tummy health!
  • Nov 29, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oklahoma
    Gas/Pooping/spitting-up
    My baby stopped having loud gas. He doesn’t seem to struggle to poop anymore as well! His spitting up also has reduced. Makes me feel good that I can help him with his tummy health!
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    KRISTAL P.
    New York
    Evivo helps digestion
    My doctor recommended evivo for my daughters gas and occasional diarrhea and made quite a difference.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Lauren T.
    Michigan
    Too soon to tell
    Baby is 7 mos old and has had bad reflux since birth. Zantac did not work. We've been using evivo for about a month. I think it has helped with the reflux. She spits up less. It could also be that she's growing out of it. She isn't really sleeping any better. We'll try it for another month and see how it goes. I don't love mixing this stuff up. It always seems really grainy and the baby doesn't love it.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Tami &.
    California
    Reflux
    Evivo has helped to greatly improve my baby’s acid reflux and we couldn’t be more grateful!
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Meredith D.
    South Carolina
    Easy, effective & a smart buy
    So glad I found Evivo! It’s been one of the best buys for baby so far, hands down. I love knowing that I’m helping strengthen my baby’s gut and immune system, especially after having an unexpected c-section and exposing him to all sorts of antibiotics in the hospital. It’s been so easy to use and we haven’t had any digestion issues at all. Already a loyal user!
  • Nov 26, 2018
    Alyssa T.
    Florida
    Very happy with this product
    Has helped my daughters digestion immensely. She has daily bowel movements and her sleep is fantastic. Definitely think Evivo is at least partly responsible for this.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Caitlyn G.
    Ohio
    Amazing
    My son was generally a satisfied baby, but Evivo has really helped him be the happiest and calmest baby! He even falls right to sleep at night without being held! I will definitely keep buying and reccomend to all my new soon to be mom friends!
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Lori P.
    Connecticut
    Pretty satisfied with this product
    Easy to administer and has helped regulate my 3-month old's digestion.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Lori P.
    Connecticut
    Pretty satisfied with this product
    Easy to administer and has helped regulate my 3-month old's digestion.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Julie L.
    Indiana
    Helped my little guy.
    My breastfed son would scream when I banged his diaper and his bottom was so raw. Giving him this probiotic has reversed both of those things. I have so much more confidence in the healthiness of his gut.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Margaret G.
    Wisconsin
    Indifferent
    I ordered Evivo after reading reviews about what a change it made for peoples fussy babies. I was desperate for something that would help my colic gassy 6wk old baby. While I’m sure it’s good for her immune system and gut, I didn’t notice much of a difference in her demeanor after using it. It’s difficult to feed her and stupid expensive. Since ordering it I’ve seen other probiotics with similar testimonials that are much less expensive.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Stevie B.
    Virginia
    Working well!
    Has been helping my baby’s digestion, and I like that you can combine it with your own breastmilk to administer.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Colleen N.
    California
    Wasn't for our baby but still recommend trying
    Although we feel Evivo probably works wonders for other babies, it didn’t work well for ours. We gave it a good try for a few weeks, but felt it made our baby more gassy, once we stopped using it our baby went back to sleeping better and had barely any gas. The amount of poops he had were the same on evivo as they were off. I did have a c-section so this product was very appealing to me and sounds like it has helped a lot of babies, just wasn’t for our baby. I would still recommend trying it, as I believe every babies body is different.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    alicia a.
    Utah
    Our newborn is sleeping consistently 10 Hours a night!
    I was one of the folks that was skeptical that this would help our little one. His constant grunting was wrenching my heart and even though we decided to go with an organic european formula Holle, he was still grunting trying to get his little system acclimated. I bought a $40 probiotic Galla and it didn't do much to clam the grunting. I am not able to fully breastfeed, just partially, and between this new probiotic just before bed, some warm, pumped breastmilk and a heating pad to warm up his crib right before bed, he's been out for 10 hours most night the last month and he's only 9 weeks old at this point! I also am very pleased to know that his little system is getting the best shot at building immunity and gut health. Praying it helps him stay healthy once we have to take him to daycare next week when I go back to work. Have a feeling it will. All of this combined with a delayed vaccine schedule I feel better knowing I'm giving him the best shot at a healthy start...thank you Evivo!
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Diane C.
    Utah
    Worth it
    This helped with colic and constipation. I didn't realize our daughter was constipated--the Dr said not pooping for even several days was not abnormal. But after evivo she pooped a ton. She had been super fussy too and I think it was from tummy troubles. This seems to have helped with all that. I'll keep using this I don't care how much it costs. It has helped me feel only slightly insane rather than completely out if my mind dealing with a fussy baby.
  • Nov 12, 2018
    Hannah S.
    Texas
    Great product!
    Evivo has helped my fussy baby to become a more happier, less gassy one. Highly recommended!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now