Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Helpful"

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Oct 08, 2018
    MELISSA A.
    Colorado
    Baby with allergies
    I have a child who developed a milk allergy at 3 months. We have been using Evivo since month 2. It really helped with her general fussiness at the beginning. Now it is helping buff her from severe symptoms of the allergy. We ran out of Evivo for a week and while we waited for the refill to come in the mail, her symptoms including her eczema, became worse. They lessened a few days after we got her back on Evivo.
  • Oct 08, 2018
    Melissa W.
    California
    Recommend for upset tummy
    Overall happy with the product. Seems to help with upset tummy. Little guy does not like the taste though
  • Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Oct 01, 2018
    JEREMY W.
    Colorado
    Excellent!
    Evivo definitely helped us with our gas problems, we have a happier baby now.
  • Oct 01, 2018
    Brianne S.
    Washington
    Great for reflux
    I started my daughter on this at 1 month old, she was having reflux so bad she would choke on it and it would wake her up frequently. She always had gas pains and we tried switching formulas but it wasn’t helping (I was unable to breastfeed) once we stated her on this we noticed a difference right away and she was much more pleasant and less reflux! The only reason why I give it a 4 star is because it is hard to administer with just the syringe.
  • Oct 01, 2018
    Naina R.
    Illinois
    Great!
    It has been good. Doesn't desolve entirely so there's always a bit left...however, he may be getting enough because it has helped baby with belly issues.
  • Sep 28, 2018
    Antoine B.
    Michigan
    Really helped
    Prior to trying this product my baby was very fussy and not sleeping much through the night. After receiving and using Evivo, I’ve noticed my child is definitely less fussy and tends to sleep through most of the night. This product has definitely been helpful!
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Erika S.
    Maine
    It works!
    Our daughter was very colicky from 1-3 months old and struggled with gas pain every night. It was a nightmare to put her to sleep in the evening. We tried another probiotic that didn't help. Less than 2 weeks after switching to Evivo, she was like a brand new baby! She had a lot less gas and was able to better process it, which led to better sleeping and much nicer evenings for us! She's been on it 2 months now and she is very regular and rarely has gas. We're all very happy about it! Thanks Evivo!
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Danielle M.
    Florida
    Wonderful
    Helped with my daughters gas and reflux.
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Marie S.
    Colorado
    It works.
    I used this product for the month after I was put on antibiotics for Mastitis, hoping to avoid a case of thrush due to the medication. It worked! Evivo was easy to administer and helped us avoid another health issue!
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Traci A.
    California
    Helpful!
    I wrote a full review here: http://www.thepoppieshop.com/blog/2018/9/24/baby-probiotics 4 stars because it’s very expensive
  • Sep 20, 2018
    Megan J.
    Pennsylvania
    I think it helps
    We have been using Evivo for a month now and we think it helps? We still have a fussy baby...but she seems to be more regular and not as gassy. When I stop Evivo she starts to have issues again, I am not sure though if Evivo is a significant difference to the OTC one I tried the first month, but I don't want to switch things up at this point.
  • Sep 19, 2018
    Julie C.
    Georgia
    LOVE EVIVO
    I cannot say enough about this product! SO I’ll just say... my daughter is the happiest baby on the block due to this probiotic helping her little belly! We will continue to purchase this until we quit breastfeeding! I recommend this product to everyone!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Paul S.
    California
    Gassy/Fussy Baby
    Our Dr. recommended we get a probiotic for our newborn. After doing some research we decided to try Evivo. It has seemed to calm our baby’s upset stomach and help with his gas!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Ana P.
    California
    Best thing for your baby
    I started with Evivo at 1 month with my son. It helped his stools and also his colic. I am European and always had probiotics as a child so to find something that I can give my baby it was amazing! Highly recommend this product! You won’t regret and your baby will be happy!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Caitlin R.
    Kentucky
    Gassy fussy baby
    We have been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now and we do think it is helping our newborns gas issues. He still gets fussy and has gassy episodes, but we think it is helping him pass the gas better and overall, we feel good we are doing something proactive for his long term health.
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Catherine A.
    Kentucky
    So helpful!!!
    Evivo has really helped with my son’s acid reflux and other tummy problems. I’ve been giving it to him since he was 2 weeks old and really see a difference in him. I’m very happy we decided to order this awesome stuff!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Chelsea B.
    California
    Helped my colicky baby
    Started my baby on this at approx 3.5 months old, He would become very fussy in the evening time, seemed like it was gas... started the probiotics and about 2 weeks in he seemed to not scream as long at night, he still gets fussy in the evenings but it doesnt seem as bad and he is sleeping through the night. Im going to continue using it and hope to see more results
  • Sep 11, 2018
    Jasmine H.
    Georgia
    Lifesaver
    After having my baby via c-section and watching her suffer from a lot of gas and discomfort, I started her on evivo at 2 months and she has slept so much better and doesn't have nearly as many BMs as before. Will definitely continue to give her this great product to help improve her health.
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Tiffany C.
    Pennsylvania
    Great!
    I had seen ads for evivo online and read lots of reviews before ordering. It was everything I hoped it would be. Our newborn was suffering from gas and constipation. Her bowels are very regular now and she NEVER struggles with gas anymore. She used to be up at night kicking her legs, grunting and fussing, I used to have to massage her and bicycle kick her legs to help, I’ve even used the windigas. However, almost immediately after starting evivo I noticed a difference and haven’t had any of those issues since.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now