Happy Evivo Baby

Evivo Reviews about "Pediatrician"

Evivo baby probiotic is the result of over a decade of research and clinical trials at The University of California Medical Center. Our breakthrough findings about the baby gut microbiome and infant probiotics are covered in well-respected publications around the world. 

This is why pediatricians, midwives, lactation specialists, pharmacists, and countless moms recommend giving Evivo early in life to completely restore and naturally protect your baby's gut, building the foundation for good health that can last a lifetime.

  • Mar 19, 2019
    Molly F.
    California
    Really helped my son's colic
    My son had lots of digestion issues and was diagnosed with colic. Our pediatrician recommended that we give his probiotics, specifically Evivo. Within a week we saw a noticeable difference.
  • Mar 14, 2019
    Jenn H.
    Arizona
    It works!
    Our newborn son suffered from constant gas, had 5-7 bowel movement’s a day, and was diagnosed with silent reflux. At two months our pediatrician recommended we try Evivo and after two using the two samples the office gave us, we promptly ordered a month supply. We found it quickly eliminated the gas and drastically reduced the number of bowel movements to 1-2 daily. It has also helped with the silent reflux, though we continue to also use medication to treat. This is a probiotic I recommend to all my mom friends and tell them it’s worth every penny! We will continue to buy Evivo to support our son’s gut health.
  • Mar 09, 2019
    Britta S.
    Oregon
    I think it helped?
    I asked our pediatrician about probiotics and mentioned Evivo specifically. She pointed me towards another brand that she felt had a more studied strain. That brand had less positive reviews so we decided to try Evivo anyway as our pediatrician didn’t see a downside, just potentially less upside. I think it has helped, my son has seemed less gassy. I also feel like he is sleeping longer stretches. The sleep coincided with when his sleep should have started consolidating so it might just be coincidence. I don’t think it has caused him any harm and has likely helped so we will order err on the side of caution and order again.
  • Mar 05, 2019
    Stephanie I.
    Washington
    Undecided
    Our pediatrician recommended Evivo for our son's tummy trouble. He has reflux that seems to make him super grumpy and he was pooping (and straining) A LOT. He's been on Evivo about 3 weeks, and although it's not the miracle cure other people are writing about, we're going to give it another month. He is pooping less and slightly less grumbly and grumpy. I'm not seeing any improvement with the reflux though. I will say it helps to give him his daily dose when he's hungry otherwise he spits it out. I can't blame him, it's gritty and smells like tuna fish. I can't say if his slight improvement is due to age or Evivo but we'll keep trying.
  • Mar 04, 2019
    Monica M.
    California
    It helps with split up, not sure about other benefits yet
    My son is 3 months old now. Since he was born he had suffer from bad reflux and spit up. He made a lot of grunting noises and cry in the middle of the sleep. We went to the doctor and he was even prescribed medication to help reflux. It helps a bit of the spit up but not much for the gas. One of my girl friend recommended Evivo to me. She swore by this product as her son responded to this product well. I gave it a try. I right away (1-2 days) noticed the changes on my baby: 1. He spit a lot less to almost none 2. His bowl moment is less running and less frequent ( big amount but less frequent which is good ) But I’m still observing other benefit such as improvement of eczema and boost of immune system. Despite on Evivo he still go cold ( to be fair he was only on Evivo for 1 week before he got sick. And everyone in the household is sick) I will continue to use to hope to see other benefits.
  • Jan 31, 2019
    Jacqueline s.
    New York
    Miracle worker
    Our 2 week old baby was having a terrible time passing gas & making bowel movements, her screeches terrified us! Our pediatrician recommended evivo & literally within 2 days we started noticing a difference. She’s almost done with her first month and we’re never turning back.
  • Jan 14, 2019
    Lauren R.
    Virginia
    Blessing to our baby!
    We started giving our baby Evivo when our pediatrician recommended it. She had been really gassy and fussy all night long. She has been taking Evivo for almost a month now and she is now sleeping through the night and no longer cries. A true miracle!! We know her body needed Evivo for sure. Highly recommend!
  • Jan 11, 2019
    Waltraud S.
    Connecticut
    We love Evivo!
    I was literally just singing „we love evivo.!“ right before I received this email. Having my third colicky baby in four years, I’ve tried everything. Evivo is the first thing that’s actually working with my two month old! So happy! I even told my pediatrician about Evivo so I’m sure she’ll spread the word too :) thank you so much!
  • Jan 11, 2019
    Waltraud S.
    Connecticut
    We love Evivo!
    I was literally just singing „we love evivo.!“ right before I received this email. Having my third colicky baby in four years, I’ve tried everything. Evivo is the first thing that’s actually working with my two month old! So happy! I even told my pediatrician about Evivo so I’m sure she’ll spread the word too :) thank you so much!
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Rachel H.
    Illinois
    Thankful
    My friend told me about evivo. I thought I would try it. My baby girl was spitting up after every feeding and really fussy. She also went a long time in between poops and seemed to really struggle to go. The doctor said since she was still gaining wait it wasn’t a problem and that it was normal for babies. It didn’t seem right that because lots of babies fuss that means there isn’t a problem. The probiotic has helped a lot. Obviously she still fusses because she’s a baby, but she doesn’t seem constantly uncomfortable.
  • Dec 18, 2018
    Rebecca M.
    Kentucky
    Significant difference!
    I'm a believer! I debated for 2 or 3 weeks after reading about Evivo (and tried another probiotic from baby aisle at the grocery store which made little to no difference) and wish I had bought it the moment I first read about it! It's made a huge, huge difference in my son - we went from using gas drops and gripe water what seemed to be 24/7 to within 2 days only using them a couple times a day and now he rarely needs them! He still is a gassy baby (our doctors have said some babies are just more gassy them others), but much less than he was and he no longer is in what seems to be intense pain like he used to be, he passes gas like it's no big deal. I will be buying more for sure!
  • Dec 11, 2018
    Erica F.
    Kentucky
    It was like a miracle. I have a new baby
    It took 4 days to get into his system before a light switch went on and he is a new baby. He had colic for the first 1 month almost 2 of his life and I tried other probiotics and other remedies and about 7 different formulas. I was feeling guilty that I was no longer breastfeeding .. thinking it was my breast milk that was causing his discomfort.. my pediatrician gave me a sample and now hes 3 weeks been a brand new baby. We are soo happy we found this product!
  • Dec 07, 2018
    Sherrie B.
    California
    Helped so much
    My daughter was born premature and had a lot of gas no matter what I ate, (or didn’t eat). She was t colic but always bloated and gassy and the pediatrician said she just needs time for her digestive system to mature. Evivo helped her digest food and be less gassy. The only thing is she hates the taste of it so it’s always a fight to get it down without her spitting it out.
  • Dec 03, 2018
    Audra E.
    Texas
    My baby's health has skyrocketed since Evivo
    I have a 6 month (4 months adjusted) old who was born 8 weeks early weighing in at 3 pounds 7 oz and spent 6 weeks in the NICU. She came home with instructions to add some special formula to her bottles of my pumped breast milk to help her gain weight. Unfortunately she’d spit up every time we have her the formula which I already wasn’t too keen on since it contained soy and corn syrup solids, but the spitting up also made it counter productive to its actual use for her. I found these probiotics and discontinued the formula to try this instead to focus on her gut heath (which I know is important as all health starts in the gut) and within a week, she gained weight 3x as fast as she did when she had taken the formula additive. I have a baby scale so was watching it shoot up wondering if something was wrong with my scale. Fortunately, it was spot on! I started these not expecting results right away but the pictures from one week to the next were amazing since she was flesh and bones in one and finally had dimples in her elbows in the other. She has been on these for 3 months now (rarely spits up now) and is only two pounds smaller than her fully termed cousin who is 7 months old! This little girl is doing so well she is now wearing 6-9 month clothes when she should technically be a size smaller for her adjusted age. I will also note her daddy came home with the flu after Thanksgiving. She can’t have a flu shot so I’ve been dreading the day she was exposed to it. She only ended up with a slight fever of 99.9° for less than a day and hardly had any coughing. I believe this and the vitamin c I had given her as soon as her daddy got sick made all the difference! So to say the least, I’m incredibly impressed and writing this review to get my coupon to use on my next order. If you’re concerned about the price, I justify it by the fact I’m not paying anything for formula and I know I’m saving money not having to take her to the doctor to treat the flu! So it’s totally worth the investment in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    KRISTAL P.
    New York
    Evivo helps digestion
    My doctor recommended evivo for my daughters gas and occasional diarrhea and made quite a difference.
  • Nov 08, 2018
    Kelly T.
    Georgia
    First time user
    Our newborn was extremely gassy and in a lot of pain. We started evivo after researching it and reading reviews and could see a difference in just a few days. We will continue to use this product and our pediatrician even encouraged us to continue it as well.
  • Oct 11, 2018
    angelica y.
    Wisconsin
    Life saver
    When I ordered this it was because my baby was exposed to whooping cough at 1.5 months old. They gave him antibiotics which after completing he quit pooping, got extremely sick, began having fevers of 100.9 and I felt like I lived at the hospital and doctors for nearly a month. I then discovered this and decided to make the purchase. After 1.5 weeks on Evivo my son was pooping and healthy again. Now on it for nearly a month he's a happy, healthy baby. I couldn't thank this product enough for giving my baby health again!
  • Oct 08, 2018
    Ann D.
    Georgia
    Wish I knew sooner!!!
    We are going on three weeks and have finally started seeing improvement in my 5 month old daughter. She's had severe eczema, from head to toe. At first, I was skeptical but after all I tried, from steroids and natural remedies with no avail. I figured this could not hurt any more than she has already. It just made sense when reading the article from a pediatrician in CA. I was convinced and now grateful we started Evivo. I will continue to use this product and it's definitely worth the cost! I will recommend it and share it with her pediatrician.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Kendall D.
    Florida
    Helped our baby!
    Our breastfed baby started having tummy troubles around 5 weeks old. He had frequent and hard to pass gas, very watery/explosive green poops, and trouble sleeping due to the discomfort. After trying gas drops, gripe water, reflux meds, and different breastfeeding techniques/solutions, our doctor suggested we try him on a gentle formula. I was not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet, but also didn't want to put my little guy through any more discomfort and sleepless nights. We tried Evivo as a last resort; it made sense to me to try to fix the cause of the problem rather than treat the symptoms. It wasn't until recently that I realized his issues started when I was prescribed a course of antibiotics otherwise I may have tired this sooner! Within a week, his poop was back to yellow and within two weeks, the consistency was back to normal (no more water sloshing around in the diaper!). Added bonus-the bumps all over his chest and legs were also gone. At 3 weeks now, his gas has improved but is still the main issue he's having. We're hoping it continues to get better and will continue using the product.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Jennifer S.
    Illinois
    It works!
    My baby had pooping issues since day 1. She didn’t poop as often as she was expected to for a breastfed baby. Pediatrician tried to get me to start formula thinking she wasn’t getting enough to eat. She ended up gaining weight just fine and I pumped and found I was getting more than enough milk. She seemed fine going multiple days without pooping until 11 weeks old. She began screaming and crying every evening at 6pm. The doctor tried to tell me it’s just colic. I saw the advertisement for Evivo and I’m so happy I tried it. My baby poops regularly now and no longer screams. She is a very happy baby!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Kate T.
    New Jersey
    Newborn with reflux
    Love evivo! Started giving it to my babe at 6 weeks old because she was suffering from reflux pretty badly. Pediatrician recommended a probiotic. And this one seems to help relieve her reflux. She can sleep better now and less gagging/choking/gas. :)
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Melissa K.
    Ohio
    Where were you 10 years ago?
    My first child had horrible digestive issues for the first year of her life. I had no idea that probiotics could make such a difference back then. After becoming a health coach 6 years ago, I learned about the importance of gut health and vowed if I had another child, I would support their health with probiotics. Evivo has done the research and is supported by pediatricians. Ordering is easy, delivery is timely and their customer service is amazing.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Adrianna M.
    Texas
    Seems to work as described
    I started using Evivo after my pediatrician recommended it to me. My daughter has been on several medications for her acid reflux so I wanted to start her on something that could keep her stomach balanced. The medications also seemed to make her constipated but after starting the Evivo she became much more regular. My only complaint is that this product isn’t cheap especially with all the other baby products we are buying.
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Julia E.
    Missouri
    A must for new moms
    My child was very gassy and pooping 4 times with each feeding. I was changing everything in my diet and concerned I was not going to be able to continue to breast feed. We were going through so many diapers and fighting diaper rash constantly. A friend told me about Evivo. I called my pediatrician and he told me it couldn’t hurt anything, so I ordered immediately. It has made such an improvement in my baby. She now poops 1-2 times daily and her rash is non existent. I highly recommend this for newborns!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now