• Oct 03, 2018
    Lorraine H.
    California
    Mixed Feelings
    Started giving Evivo to my 3-month old for the supposed benefits of probiotics in helpinf with acid reflux, eczema, and allergies. Acid reflux improved a little after starting Evivo, and poops have consolidated to 2-3 times a day. However, giving the probiotic has been an absolute nightmare. Baby is the fussiest when being given the probiotic and cries uncontrollably every single time. Baby also frequently spits it out. Not sure if it's the taste or smell or both, but there is something about it that baby finds repulsive. The powder doesn't dissolve and the mixing bowl is of very poor quality (the plastic started peeling off just after my first use). Customer service gladly replaced the bowl, but with the same cheap material. I really wanted to love Evivo but at this point unsure if we would continue.
  • Oct 01, 2018
    Brianne S.
    Washington
    Great for reflux
    I started my daughter on this at 1 month old, she was having reflux so bad she would choke on it and it would wake her up frequently. She always had gas pains and we tried switching formulas but it wasn’t helping (I was unable to breastfeed) once we stated her on this we noticed a difference right away and she was much more pleasant and less reflux! The only reason why I give it a 4 star is because it is hard to administer with just the syringe.
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Danielle M.
    Florida
    Wonderful
    Helped with my daughters gas and reflux.
  • Sep 20, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Florida
    Love this!
    Our son was having terrible gas and reflux. We started using Evivo, and in combination with changing his formula, made a huge difference! We love knowing he has a healthy gut!
  • Sep 19, 2018
    Afton S.
    Georgia
    Great Product!!
    Evivo worked great for my son. He was very gassy and suffered from acid reflux. He just seemed to always be uncomfortable. Once I started him on Evivo at about 8 weeks old, I noticed a complete change after only 3 days. He is still on it and I plan to continue as long as I am breastfeeding!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Catherine A.
    Kentucky
    So helpful!!!
    Evivo has really helped with my son’s acid reflux and other tummy problems. I’ve been giving it to him since he was 2 weeks old and really see a difference in him. I’m very happy we decided to order this awesome stuff!
  • Sep 14, 2018
    Samantha L.
    Massachusetts
    Love!
    I have noticed a significant difference in my daighter’s Reflux. She isn’t uncomfortable & in pain anymore. She isn’t spitting up as much either.
  • Sep 06, 2018
    Emilee S.
    Texas
    Fussy baby no longer
    My son had a lot of gas and acid reflux but it seems to be a lot better now that qe have been using evivo for almost 2 months. He definitely sleeps better at night.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Kate T.
    New Jersey
    Love Evivo!
    Baby has severe reflux and evivo really helped. I noticed a difference after a few weeks of staring this product! Works wonders!
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Amanda D.
    Pennsylvania
    Pretty Good
    I wanted to get my babe on a good probiotic early, as I did with my other two kids. My third also has reflux (not horrible) and was hoping this would help. Started this at one week old. She still has reflux symptoms, so not sure it’s helping with that, but I know how beneficial probiotics are so I’m going to continue.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Jeri W.
    Georgia
    Just not sure
    I'm not really sure it made a difference. Both my first 2 boys had gas and reflux issues and we had tried other probiotics with them and noticed little difference. Baby number three has been no different and not sure if this made it better or not. The issue was still there.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Kendall D.
    Florida
    Helped our baby!
    Our breastfed baby started having tummy troubles around 5 weeks old. He had frequent and hard to pass gas, very watery/explosive green poops, and trouble sleeping due to the discomfort. After trying gas drops, gripe water, reflux meds, and different breastfeeding techniques/solutions, our doctor suggested we try him on a gentle formula. I was not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet, but also didn't want to put my little guy through any more discomfort and sleepless nights. We tried Evivo as a last resort; it made sense to me to try to fix the cause of the problem rather than treat the symptoms. It wasn't until recently that I realized his issues started when I was prescribed a course of antibiotics otherwise I may have tired this sooner! Within a week, his poop was back to yellow and within two weeks, the consistency was back to normal (no more water sloshing around in the diaper!). Added bonus-the bumps all over his chest and legs were also gone. At 3 weeks now, his gas has improved but is still the main issue he's having. We're hoping it continues to get better and will continue using the product.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Ashley G.
    Minnesota
    Going good so far
    Reflux seems to be getting better for our little one. Hopeful that improvements will continue, so I am reordering for 2 more months of refills.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Terri G.
    Oklahoma
    Worth it!
    Love these probiotics! I feel like they have helped with my 8 week old's reflux and has also helped with his tummy troubles. He no longer has gas problems and is a very content baby!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Christina M.
    New York
    Helped calm my baby's tummy!
    My son was diagnosed with silent reflux and we’ve tried everything to soothe him. I tried Evivo on a whim in hopes it would help his tummy troubles - it has! I noticed a change in my son’s symptoms within a week or so and he definitely has less gas, too. He’s all smiles now :) Thank you, Evivo! I also feel good knowing that this product is helping to build up his immunity and setting the foundation for good GI health as well. I would recommend this product to anyone!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Abigail L.
    Colorado
    No reflux this time!
    My first 2 babies had silent reflux and the protein allergy and were miserable. Terrible butt rashes, loads of acid poops, and hours and hours of crying with little to no sleep. This third time round I was terrified to do it all again. So, I tried the leaky gut protocol before i got pregnant and healed my own gut, then we started evivo day 2 in the hospital. So far my baby is 7 weeks old and we have had no colic for the first time! He has a short witching hour (about 1 hr) every evening but that's it. No sign of reflux or any digestive issues. He also only poops twice a week since he was 2 weeks old. I don't know if we got lucky, if it was my gut healing protocol, or if it's all due to evivo. I'll sure it's a combo of factors. Either way, this is my first peaceful baby and my husband and I are so grateful to have a pain free child with so much less stress and worry. We are sticking with evivo for the full breastfeeding time. Thank you!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Krista K.
    Illinois
    Great product!
    We love this probiotic. Our little guy has serious tummy troubles (bad reflux, gets constipated, bad gas) and Evivo has made him far more regular.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Melissa H.
    Colorado
    Evivo
    It has helped with my sons reflux and gas
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Carolyn C.
    Georgia
    Helped my reflux baby
    My 5 month old has severe reflux. We’ve been using evivo since he was 6 weeks old, in combination with Prilosec. He still spits up a lot, but the evivo has made it more manageable
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Torres
    Arizona
    Colic,Diarrhea and Reflux saver!
    This product is a life saver! My baby no longer has colic or diarrhea! The reflux has improved tremendously! She hasn’t missed a day since i received it in the mail. I definitely recommend this product!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Kate T.
    New Jersey
    Newborn with reflux
    Love evivo! Started giving it to my babe at 6 weeks old because she was suffering from reflux pretty badly. Pediatrician recommended a probiotic. And this one seems to help relieve her reflux. She can sleep better now and less gagging/choking/gas. :)
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Connecticut
    Great Product but Diaper Rash
    We feel that Evivo is really helping our heee month old daughter with her acid reflux, but she’s developed a horrible diaper rash on her vagina since we started it. Any suggestions?
  • Aug 01, 2018
    Theo G.
    California
    Great product!
    My son seems to be doing a thousand times better with using Evivo. It has helped with his reflux and poops. I will definitely continue as long as I’m breastfeeding him!
  • Aug 01, 2018
    Kristina S.
    Illinois
    Great product
    My baby was born at 32 weeks premature, so I found it important for him to take probiotics after her was discharged from the NICU due to his immature gut. He suffers from reflux, but since being on Evivo for about a month now, his poops are regulated, his reflux is less, and all seems to be going well for the little guy!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Kaitlyn F.
    California
    Great product
    I believe in Evivo and probiotics for overall gut health. The packaging is nice and the product is great. The 4 stars instead of 5 is due to effectiveness. Evivo didn’t change much in my son’s reflux and pain. I was hoping I could go the natural route with Evivo, unfortunately no difference after 30 days and we have resulted to medication and I’m super bummed. It did help his gassy tummy and I would recommend this for overall infant health. Thanks Evivo for your product!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Nicole V.
    Texas
    Questionable
    It does help with the reflux I have seen. It's awful smelling like fish and hard to get her to take it.
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Nichole A.
    North Carolina
    So helpful
    I noticed a huge difference in my babies gas pain, reflux and eczema!
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Adrianna M.
    Texas
    Seems to work as described
    I started using Evivo after my pediatrician recommended it to me. My daughter has been on several medications for her acid reflux so I wanted to start her on something that could keep her stomach balanced. The medications also seemed to make her constipated but after starting the Evivo she became much more regular. My only complaint is that this product isn’t cheap especially with all the other baby products we are buying.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Veronica C.
    New York
    Giving a try
    We are trying Evivo by almost 2 months, my son is taking formula 6 feedings and breast milk 2 feedings... I want to think that Evivo improved my son’s gastric system, he doesn’t have colics anymore and not more constipation, although he started having acid reflux more than normal on the second week using Evivo... He is taking medication for that and still taking Evivo, hopefully it will go away before his birthday. Other than that, he is a healthy baby, he hasn’t gotten any cold so far and I hope Evivo help my baby for the future also because I couldn’t breastfeed him at 100% as I wanted and transfer the vitamins, enzymes, etc that he requires for his development.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Jessica D.
    Ohio
    Non convinced
    I read extensively about Evivo before purchasing and want to believe in all the claims, but I'm not sure that I can. I had hoped it would help with reflux....while my baby's reflux is better than her siblings when they were babies, she has good days and bad. So, I cant say it helps with reflux with total confidence. Also, it causes really bad gas. My baby has had painful gas that is really odorous. I have had to use gas meds with it, which I don't like giving her anything unnecessarily. Additionally, she is a strictly breastfed baby and isn't having BM as frequently as needed. leaving me to wonder if the probiotic is causing some constipation??? Wonderif anyone else has experienced similar situations?So, not yet convinced, although we are continuing to use?
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Kathryn S.
    Florida
    Lifesaver!
    Our son was having a lot of spit up and in tremendous pain from acid reflux. We had tried several things without any help, so we tried Evivo as a last ditch effort. Within a few days, our son was clearly not in as much pain, not screaming in pain, and had more regular bowel movements. We will definitely continue using Evivo and recommend it to everyone we know with a new baby.
  • Jul 02, 2018
    Ashley R.
    Missouri
    Helping I think!
    We have a 6 week old. Evivo has definitely helped improve the number of poops our little one has daily, and has helped I believe with some of his gas. Don’t think it’s done much to help his reflux this far but still hopeful for that.
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Amanda a.
    Alaska
    Evivo is amazing.
    My son had signs of reflux and was gassy since he was born. I started using Evivo about 4 weeks after he was born and it has definitely changed his demeanor. He is now happy as a clam and is doing really well. I recommend this product!
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Emily A.
    Utah
    Life Changing!
    Life Changing! No exageration! My poor baby was so colicky! Crying, spitting, arching, reflux, constipation the whole 9 yards. I tried other probiotics and an elimination diet, I tried EVERYTHING! About 3 weeks after starting Evivo I started noticing big changes in my baby. He started calming down, spitting less, and stopped crying!!! He got into a regular pattern with his bowel movements, he is now a happy baby! Thank You Evivo!!
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Kristin H.
    Florida
    Happy baby, happy mommy!
    I did not have the opportunity to use Evivo with my first 2 daughters. I started giving my third daughter Evivo at around 2 weeks of life. I work in the NICU and see first hand a lot of gut and immunity issues in babies. With my older two girls, they suffered from reflux and awful diaper rashes. With my third baby, she was only on reflux meds for about 2 months whereas my older girls required it until they were 6-8 months old. The baby also has had less stools; therefore, helping prevent the dreaded diaper rashes that all of my girls suffer from because of their sensitive skin. Both of my older girls have eczema and, so far, my baby does not. I am not sure it's a direct link with the differences between my older girls and my youngest, regarding the eczema, reflux, and diaper rashes, but I will continue to use the Evivo until I am no longer breast feeding.
  • May 29, 2018
    Trisha J.
    Pennsylvania
    Changed Baby
    I’ve been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now and I couldn’t be happier. My baby seems to be happier as well! He has really bad silent reflux and we have him on medicine for that too. Evivo has taken care of all the other tummy troubles he’s had since he was born. He no longer screams and cries at the top of his lungs and we can tell the difference between all his cries now!
  • May 29, 2018
    Kori G.
    Minnesota
    Reflux and loss of percentile
    I decided to try the Evivo probiotic instead of reflux medication for my 4 month, exclusively breast fed baby. My hope was it would help increase the absorption of the nutrition in the breast milk to allow for better growth. My son showed no signs of discomfort with the reflux, just lots of spitting up. The amount of spit up wasn't changed with the product, but he did start to gain slightly more weight. He has continued to drop in percentile but his weight gain has improved. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product. It wasn't miraculous as I'd hoped but wasn't a total bust either. My hx: 2nd baby, vaginal delivery, pooped during labor (sorry if it's tmi...but is important to know), dairy free diet to help with the reflux as well.
  • May 29, 2018
    Catherine G.
    South Carolina
    So far so good
    My little one has been on Evivo for a month and so far so good. She is having some reflux issues that I am hoping will be resolved with the probiotics soon.
  • May 24, 2018
    Sarah B.
    Montana
    2 month old with reflux
    My 2 month old daughter was diagnosed with reflux and would scream a lot. It seemed she was really in pain. We tried Evivo and 2 weeks later she only cries hard when she is tired. She seems to progressively be getting better every day. I will keep giving her Evivo until after 6 months old. I wish I had this to give to my older daughter who was extremely colicky with reflux and a milk protein allergy.
  • May 21, 2018
    Josina V.
    California
    Happy mama
    Evivo is a great product! Saw a difference in my baby after two weeks of being on it. Less fussiness from reflux and gas and pooping less as well.
  • May 21, 2018
    Alisa H.
    Pennsylvania
    3 month old baby with reflux
    My 3 month old has been on reflux medicine since he was 7 weeks old. He would still cry all the time after eating and not be able to sleep at night. Since starting Wvicio, he is like a different baby. Happy all the time, only cries when he is hungry or tired and is going longer at night without eating. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a real change in a reflux baby!
  • May 14, 2018
    Ashley L.
    Georgia
    Evivo works
    Great product! Started using around 8 weeks for my LO tummy issues and reflux. Her problems have drastically improved.
  • May 09, 2018
    Carmen B.
    North Carolina
    Great product
    It's great that my daughter has developed a regular bowel movement after Identified with acid reflux.
  • May 09, 2018
    Meredith S.
    California
    Love it!
    Overall, my son has responded well to Evivo. He had reflux the first few weeks of his life, but it seems to be cleared up now! Its a bit cumbersome to have to mix with breastmilk each day, but we make it work, because it works.
  • May 08, 2018
    Victoria T.
    Arizona
    Best probiotic we've tried
    My daughter has had bad reflux for several months (since she was born), which landed her on an antacid. I have been trying to wean her off the months, as he doctor said she was old enough, but it just kept rebounding. But after I had her on Envivo for a month, I was able to successfully take her off - finally! - without her reflux coming back. Maybe it was just coincidence and she has grown out of it, but I feel like envivo had something to do with it. She also seems generally healthier. I wish I had put her on it sooner.
  • May 07, 2018
    Kasey S.
    Texas
    So happy to have found this!
    I have always been a firm believer in having proper gut health making a huge difference in overall health but I finally got to see just how much this product helps. My son has bad reflux and we ran low on meds this past weekend and he was spitting up so so much and I was afraid to give him a dose of Evivo, but, I did and it helped him a lot the spitting up subsided and he seemed to feel great! Just placed my order for a refill and will continue the use of this product!
  • May 03, 2018
    Kelly P.
    Ohio
    Amazing
    Being a family nurse practitioner in conservative Ohio I was told by my pediatrician not to use a probiotic. After conducting my own review of literature, I decided to try it. My infant has since stopped defecating over 12 times a day, now down to 4-6 times per day. He has gained 2.5 lbs in 3 weeks! He was diagnosed with reflux and is on randitine, but I do believe the gut issue has improved significantly due to Evivo. I will highly recommend this product to my patients. I am very satisfied and will continue to use!!
  • Apr 24, 2018
    Knott
    Washington
    Awesome
    Great product! I ordered because my baby boy has really bad gastric reflux and didn’t want to place him on harmful pharmaceuticals that would mask the issue not resolve it. I placed him on Evivo and Nat 10. The results are unbelievable! He doesn’t projectile vomit anymore and spitting up isn’t painful like it use to be for him. I will continue to use both for my little guy! So glad to have found Evivo!
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Lynn B.
    California
    Great stuff!
    So glad we are using Evivo! It’s helped my daughter with her reflux and has given me better peace of mind that I’m doing the best for my child.
  • Mar 28, 2018
    Jessica W.
    Virginia
    No change
    Great idea and fast shipping but have not seen any change in my son, who has acid reflux problems. We are still looking for a better solution, but we will finish the month’s dose.
  • Mar 23, 2018
    Andra W.
    Florida
    Reflux issues
    We started evivo right after we started zantac and I quit dairy. Her reflux had already improved, but the evivo made her so much more comfortable and content!
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Lynn B.
    California
    Great product!
    Evivo has made a huge difference for my daughter who has bad gas and reflux. She’s now less fussy and gives more smiles.
  • Mar 08, 2018
    Natalie E.
    Tennessee
    LOVE Evivo
    Evivo has made a huge difference for our son. He was projectile vomiting multiple times per day since he was born. He is 8 weeks now. We tried everything: breast vs. bottle, special bottles, crib wedge, dietary changes (for me), holding him upright 30 minutes after every feeding, etc. You name it we tried it. Then I happened upon Evivo, we talked with his doctor about it, did lots of reading, and decided to give it a shot. He has been on the Evivo 2.5 weeks now and has only threw up 5 times. It may not seem like it but that is HUGE! Now in full disclosure we are still using all the other "reflux preventative" things mentioned above, but there was no change until we started using the Evivo... and the change was dramatic. It is like night and day. Fingers crossed this is the solution to the problem.
  • Feb 27, 2018
    Lindsay B.
    Alaska
    I would definitely recommend this product
    I feel as though the actual process of using Evivo is very easy and user-friendly. My little one has colic and reflux and will be 5 weeks in a couple days. Our first had severe reflux and colic that went undiagnosed for the first 3 months of her life. So, I wanted to make sure to help our second out early since he started showing similar symptoms. We’ve been using Evivo in combination with chiropractic care and reflux medication. We started with Evivo first then added the other two after about a week and he has been getting all three for about 5 days now. We saw a slight improvement in his fussiness with Evivo alone, but a very noticeable and positive difference in his stool production. He went from pooping 5-7 times a day to 1-3. Now that we’ve added the reflux meds and chiropractor, there’s a huge difference in his demeanor. Today was the first day where he actually seemed content and would only cry when he needed something! I plan on using this product as long as he is breastfeeding and would definitely recommend it.
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Kelsey P.
    California
    Lifesaver for baby
    I was hesitant at first. I’ve tried over a dozen brands of probiotics and strains, the ones that worked with my first born had proven to make little difference in my current little ones system. After a week hold, he suffered horrible reflux but after now almost 3 months of Evivo, he hardly ever spits up! It was literally an instant change the day he got it. And only once have I forgotten to give it to him, which resulted in a day of lots of laundry, so I know it’s not a complete matter of him “growing out of it.” Evivo really made a difference in my baby’s tummy and my sanity because ya know, less laundry is showers for mom is awesome. Thanks!
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Natasha O.
    Montana
    Helping with acid reflux
    My newborn has silent acid reflux and we are trying many ways to treat it including probiotics.
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Stacey P.
    Michigan
    So far so good. My
    So far so good. My daughter is 4 weeks old with colic and reflux. I'm hoping this helps. , we are only 4 days in, she might be getting better. She gobbles it down and seems to like 8
  • Jan 31, 2018
    Mark P.
    Washington
    What a blessing!
    Helping my granddaughter so much with her reflux!
  • Jan 18, 2018
    Linda H.
    California
    baby has stool every 4-5
    baby has stool every 4-5 days now (before it was a couple times a day) - hope it's a good sign? otherwise his skin improved (baby acne) and he has been eating well. Overall he has been doing really well. His reflux did not improve (it's nothing serious though) but I guess Evivo is not a cure for reflux anyway. How long should the baby be on Evivo?
  • Jan 18, 2018
    Greg C.
    New York
    Awesome product
    Our son has a lot less reflux and is overall much happier wen taking these probiotics
  • Jan 16, 2018
    Leila H.
    Texas
    Excellent product
    My baby had lots of problems with gas and reflux, but both have subsided after using Evivo. Great product, that I would highly recommend!
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Valarie S.
    Texas
    Happy Baby Happy Mom
    I am a mother of a son with silent reflux, anyone who knows anything about reflux knows what a difficult journey this is. Evivo is the first probiotic that actually addresses reflux symptoms. This is the first probiotic that gave my son solid bowels, which were generally runny, also the first PRODUCT that seem to give my son any relief. My son is 13 months now, and was diagnosed with reflux at two weeks. For any parent that is skeptical about this product and are dealing with a child that has gas, digestive, or reflux issues, this is the product for you.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Elizabeth B.
    New Jersey
    Improvement
    Our overall experience with Evivo has been positive. Our baby has acid reflux so we were told a probiotic could help with her gut. She's definitely been more comfortable. Going to keep up with it!
  • Dec 27, 2017
    Heather C.
    Rhode Island
    Colicky/reflux baby
    Spitting up less and improved sleeping
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Kyoko O.
    Oregon
    Happy baby
    My second daughter was been diagnosed GERD acid reflux and bad rash. As soon as I started removing all cow milk products from my diet, we also started EVIVO. Within two weeks, her skin cleared up, and we now have this happy baby. Her stool color and texture also improved so much.
  • Dec 19, 2017
    Jennifer C.
    Alabama
    Going on Month 2
    Month 1 I saw improvement in his reflux issues so we are looking forward to continuing to see if things continue to improve!
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Jaimie H.
    Pennsylvania
    Baby with digestive issues has had help
    Evivo has been great, my baby has many allergies and colic and evivo has been helping her belly. She also has acid reflux and that has as well gotten much better. Will be ordering again
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Valarie H.
    Texas
    Finally
    My son was born with silent reflux, but diagnosed at two weeks. I must admit, silent reflux was something I had never heard of, and I might be the first parent to say this diagnosis is an unpleasant journey to say the least. My son is now 11 months old, and over the course of his life we have tried everything, from western medicines, chiropractors, and holistic medicine, And nothing gave my son relief. We’ve tried three different probiotics and spared no expense, tried every milk and alternative milks that exist (stopped breastfeeding at 5 months), he’s also seen a GI specialist who prescribed expensive gas drops that did not work... the most frustrating thing is that the physicians seemed clueless as to what was going on, not only was my son the indication that reflux existed in babies, but we felt hopeless, and helpless for our son. The most frustrating part is that everyone from physician’s to family and friends trivializes your experience, and does not understand the severity to what your child and family are going through. I had to educate myself so I could help my son, and after doing extensive research I found Evivo. I must say that it took forever to receive the product, something logistically must have happened, and as a anxious, sleep deprived parent it felt like a lifetime, but once I contacted the customer service, I spoke with Erick and the product was at my door the next morning! I noticed a change in my son after day 3, for the first time in his little life he had only awaken three times during the night, and seemed to be resting well. My son generally wakes up 6-10x’s per night. The only time he slept a full night was the first day he was born. It has been a battle. I also notice that he has normal stool, before he had mucous like watery stool. I know this is extensive, but for any parent who is experiencing anything remotely close to what me and my husband have, the Evivo is more than worth a try!!!! I just pray that my son gets better and better from here! Thanks
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product
    Since starting Evivo 2 months ago, my daiughter who had colic has less intense episodes of her coic and her silent reflux also improved. Thank you for such a great product!
  • Nov 21, 2017
    TONYA M.
    California
    Starting to notice a difference
    My 5 week old baby suffers from acid reflux. I was searching the internet for a probiotic and saw Evivo. It works with breast milk So i decided to give it a try. It has only been a few days but t I have noticed a big difference with her being able to pass gas and there has been a decrease with her spitting up. It would come up out of her nose which was scary. If you are considering using this product I would definitely recommend you trying it!
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Christine P.
    Idaho
    Suspension
    The product does not stay dissolved in the breastmilk when only using 5mls. Will be trying 10mls to see if it remains in suspension. As previously reviewed it has cleared my daughter's thrush after use for one week. Will see if further use helps with the twin's reflux and gas
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Kaitlyn F.
    Illinois
    No More Night Time Screaming
    We tried several different probiotics for our baby to help with acid reflux, gas, and colic, but none seemed to help that much. Due to antibiotics during labor, we knew his issues stemmed from lack of beneficial gut flora. Evivo really helped make a difference! He no longer woke up screaming in the middle of the night after about a week. The only downside is that he absolutely hates it. He hates anything you try to put in his mouth through including pacifiers, and a moment of tears is worth a happy tummy! We will continue to use Evivo!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Dabney A.
    Texas
    Completely Different Baby
    From about 3 weeks on my baby was very gassy and showed signs of reflux. If he wasn’t eating or sleeping, he was, at best very restless and, at worse, very fussy. At the advice of my pediatrician, I put him on liquid probiotics and gave him gripe water to help with the gas. After seeing no progress, I started researching other probiotics and came across Evivo. I started my baby on Evivo between 8 and 9 weeks old. I don’t know if it was him growing out of this phase or if it was Evivo. But, within a day of giving him the Evivo, I saw a marked difference in him. Within 4 days, it was like a completely different baby. I’ve given him one dose of gripe water since we started the Evivo and we’ve been on the product for 4 weeks now. I urge anyone who has experienced the above symptoms with their baby to give this product a try. If I have another baby they will be on this from birth!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Laura C.
    Texas
    Helpful
    Helps my baby's stool and gas to a degree... doesn't help with the reflux. Still better than anything I've bought in the store, so I'll keep using it!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Amanda M.
    California
    Would recommend
    At 5 weeks my daughter was having a hard time with reflux and she had a pretty bad case of gas and baby acne. Evivo was recommended by a client of mine and I am a fan of probiotics myself so I gave it a try. We are about 10 days in and all three symptoms have improved tremendously. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and plan on continuing to give it to my daughter. The only complaint I have is how it is administered. The powder doesn’t mix that great and the syringe doesn’t pick all of it up. I find I have to use my fingers to get all the powder in her.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Jamie S.
    North Dakota
    Working great for my colicky baby!
    I wanted to try a probiotic since my son was born via C section. He was also very colicky and had some reflux issues- we started when he was about 2 months old. We’ve been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now and I’ve noticed huge improvements in him! He hasn’t been colicky- normal fussiness and crying but not inconsolable crying anymore! My mom noticed a difference in him too! Thanks Evivo!
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Patrice M.
    California
    Thankful this product is on the market!
    I am so happy that Evivo is on the market! I'm unable to breastfeed so primarily use formula but get breast milk from a local breastmilk bank. I do this for the sole purpose to give my daughter the benefits of breastmilk, and having that maximized by the probiotics of Evivo. I can truly say that she has a healthy gut with no constipation, reflux or other digestion issues. I'm only able to give her one breastmilk feed a day now that she's 7 months old, but do so because I don't want to miss out on the benefits of Evivo. Her caregiver who is a B.S. R.N. and has cared for children for many years says that my daughter has the best output that she has seen, especially in a primarily formula fed baby. We're planning to keep this up until she's a year old!
  • Oct 09, 2017
    Stephanie G.
    Illinois
    I think it's helping
    I have a 11 week old that I’m using this on who has reflux and is difficult to manage at times. I’ve heard probiotics help and I’ve noticed he’s not upset all day long anymore but he is super gassy. I was hoping it would settle after a week of using your product but he is still super gassy and uncomfortable. Is this normal?
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Kristin I.
    Minnesota
    What a Difference
    I started giving this to my daughter who has suffered from bad reflux as well as general tummy troubles. Within a few days she cried less, was less fussy and was smiling more. Wish we had started sooner!
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Michelle O.
    Utah
    Just what my pediatrician recommended
    My daughter has acid reflux and we were told to get on a probiotic. I like knowing that this one is the only one clinically proven to put the good bacteria back. I will be buying again
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now