Evivo and Dr. Tanya Altmann

Evivo Reviews about "sleep"

When a baby is excessively fussy and gassy, sleep may be irregular and interrupted with episodes of crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Aug 07, 2018
    Heather D.
    Minnesota
    Evivo
    Excellent! It has helped our babies tummy so much and helped her start to sleep through the night! I’m very pleased with the product!
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Julia A.
    Utah
    Envivo has been a life saver
    I love envivo, it’s helped my daughter so much. She was so fussy and uncomfortable with gas when she was born. She sleeps so much better now and is so much happier when she’s awake.
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Hayley S.
    Colorado
    Improvement
    Since using Evivo, we have noticed an improvement. Overall, he is less gassy and able to have more productive bowel movements. Before using this, he was up all night "grunting" and in pain from gas, now he is able to comfortably sleep 3-4 hours at a time during the night. The only negative is- the price.
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Jessica S.
    Texas
    Wonderful
    After ONE night our baby was no longer fussy and having tummy issues but instead happy and sleeping well, thank you Evivo!
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Connie R.
    California
    Magic powder
    Our little girl is EBF and starts her days with Evivo. She’s doesnt struggle anymore to go poop and we see that she sleeps soundly through the night.
  • Jul 19, 2018
    Becky V.
    California
    Everybody was saying how well
    Everybody was saying how well it worked right away and that didn't happen for me and I was starting to feel frustrated. After two weeks I'm happy that I continued using it and that it worked out so well. Baby is sleeping better at night and pooping better as well. Definitely would recommend
  • Jul 17, 2018
    Alexandria B.
    Washington
    Helped our 8 month old sleep
    Our 8 month old is a terrible sleeper. He's often up 3-6 times a night, restless and rolling about. I definitely think Evivo has reduced the number of awful, sleepless nights. Since starting Evivo, we've had more consistent nights with only 2 wakings.
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Lauren L.
    Texas
    Great product
    Great! My child is sleeping better at night
  • Jul 04, 2018
    Erin C.
    Minnesota
    Evivo Review
    My son is 3 months old and we have been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now. I’m not sure if I have seen any “attitude” change (less cranky, more sleep than before, etc), but I do feel good about his gut health. It does give him a little gas but we are trying to teach him that farts are funny in our household, so that’s a plus 🤣
  • Jul 03, 2018
    Lindsay G.
    California
    Amazing
    Awesome! Helps my baby sleep and be happy!
  • Jul 03, 2018
    Eunsil L.
    New Jersey
    Baby is sleeping so much better
    My son had had a poo every time he ate since birth and what seemed like extreme gas pains from 2 to 7 am every day. By two months I was at my wits end. I had tried tummy time, windi's, gas drops, gripe water and they all helped a little bit but overall he was still keeping us up every night and his but was constantly red from all the diaper changes. The frequent night time poo's were also making it so difficult to get him back to sleep afterward. Within 2 days of giving him the probiotics, he immediately went down to 1-2 dirty diapers a day and slept through the night, only waking to feed when hungry. No more grunting. Since addressing this, his overall sleep has gotten so much better and he now has settled into a good sleep schedule. Any time I forget to give him his probiotics, within about 24 hours, I see an immediate change with more dirty diapers that are more watery again.
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Lara W.
    Maryland
    Great for regular poops
    I received evivo when my baby was two weeks old. His stools were 10x a day. He received antibiotics in the hospital for 48 hours of birth. After a few days of using evivo, his stools changed to one large bowel movement per day. He is 8 weeks old now and we haven’t had any problems with colic. He sleeps for 4-5 hours at night. We feed mostly formula and some breast milk.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kayla B.
    South Dakota
    Poop problems
    My newborn started having watery stringy poops after my milk came in. The first thing her Dr said was “that’s a milk protein allergy”. We live in a small town and it seems like the Drs here just want to slap something on a babies issues instead of recommending something natural or doing some research. Automatically just telling moms to stop eating dairy and anything with hidden milk. This made me rethink things and research things related to a babies gut. Our baby was born via C-section so she was exposed to antibiotics. We decided to try Evivo because of the reviews I had seen about moms having the same issue. She’s been on it for 2 months now and I haven’t seen any watery or stringy poops. Finally normal breastfed baby poop and she sleeps so soundly. I love this stuff. The only cons are the price and her having to be on it until she’s not breastfeeding anymore. I’ve also been able to slowly work some hidden milk back into my diet without her having any tummy issues. I would recommend this product to anyone having a hard time with the “milk protein allergy”
  • Jun 19, 2018
    lauren s.
    California
    Helped my baby so much
    Amazing. My 10 week old has regular bowel movements and has helped him sleep longer stretches. Up to 8 hours at night
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Anna W.
    Missouri
    Can't live without this product!
    Life changing is the first word that comes to mind. My poor baby was dealing with so many digestion issues and with the help of Evivo, she now sleeps through the night and is the happiest baby. Thank you so much, Evivo! We are now lifelong customers!
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Raluca C.
    Florida
    Best probiotic. My baby sleeps
    Best probiotic. My baby sleeps through the night now and no tummy issues anymore.
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Alison A.
    California
    Evivo helped sooo much!
    Our newborn was having a lot of pain at night, which was causing her to wake often, sometimes every half hour. We thought it was GI distress-related and so wanted to try a probiotic. We learned about Evivo through another mom, and after reading the website and the evidence behind it, we gave it a shot. Our daughter sleeps so much better and rarely has any pain at night. We saw improvement within a couple days of using Evivo. We plan to continue using Evivo and would definitely recommend it to other parents.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Amanda F.
    Florida
    Well worth it!
    Great experience, definitely ordering more! Our baby went from idyllic to inconsolable around 5 weeks old. He’d get really red in the face, he’d draw his legs up wildly and was obviously straining but was not having bowel movements or passing gas. We tried some over the counter baby probiotics and they helped a little but we went through the bottle so quickly as the amount measured wasn’t very accurate. Did some research and decided to try evivo. Noticed results after the first dose and completely resolved symptoms after about a week. Our baby is once again having regular bowel movements without all the fuss and sleeplessness. He sleeps in much longer shifts now than he did before and he’s noticibly more comfortable. Great product and I like knowing we are setting him up for maximum gut health in the future.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Rebecca M.
    New Jersey
    Essential product
    My LO is sleeping better and all around a happier baby.
  • Jun 06, 2018
    Alexander R.
    Colorado
    Game changer
    My son went from grunting and being up all night to sleeping for 4 hours at a time within a week of starting this stuff. Definitely buying more
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now