Evivo for Tummy

Evivo Reviews about "Tummy"

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Oct 08, 2018
    Melissa W.
    California
    Recommend for upset tummy
    Overall happy with the product. Seems to help with upset tummy. Little guy does not like the taste though
  • Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Sep 20, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Florida
    Love this!
    Our son was having terrible gas and reflux. We started using Evivo, and in combination with changing his formula, made a huge difference! We love knowing he has a healthy gut!
  • Sep 19, 2018
    Shalonda A.
    Arizona
    Love Evivo
    My little one used to be up with an upset stomach until I started giving him Evivo. He is able to sleep and he’s not a fussy baby anymore. I’m so glad I took that chance and ordered this!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Paul S.
    California
    Gassy/Fussy Baby
    Our Dr. recommended we get a probiotic for our newborn. After doing some research we decided to try Evivo. It has seemed to calm our baby’s upset stomach and help with his gas!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Catherine A.
    Kentucky
    So helpful!!!
    Evivo has really helped with my son’s acid reflux and other tummy problems. I’ve been giving it to him since he was 2 weeks old and really see a difference in him. I’m very happy we decided to order this awesome stuff!
  • Sep 11, 2018
    Laura T.
    Alabama
    Less Tummy Rumbles
    We've been using Evivo for almost a month with our infant who is almost 2 months old. Since using it, her tummy rumbles caused by gas have decreased substantially, and her bowel movements have decreased to roughly 1-2 per day as opposed to several a day. She seems to be happy and doing great on it, and I feel great knowing I'm giving her the best for her gut!
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Erin W.
    New York
    Happy Baby, less frequently diaper changes
    Really easy to use - we made it part of our bath routine. After a few weeks, she started having more regular poops...none at night and a big one early in the morning. Not having to change a diaper in the middle of the night is a big win for us! She also seems less gassy. Still needs to be burped, but it’s been awhile since she’s had painful gas in her tummy. I just wish powder would dissolve better... the graininess took awhile for baby to get used to.
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Lorna P.
    Ohio
    Must buy for colicky baby
    We had a colicky baby who had a ton of gas throughout the day. Ever since we purchased Evivo, our baby hasn’t been as fussy. Just get through the first few days of discomfort as you introduce the good bacteria into baby’s stomach. After a few days we saw a whole new baby who was so much happier. Probiotics are a must for babies.
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Stefanie K.
    Michigan
    Helped Newborn Stomach Issues
    I really liked Evivo it helped my newborns stomach get regulated, and he had less gas and colick.
  • Sep 05, 2018
    Mina S.
    Kentucky
    The only thing that worked!!
    My LO has such tummy trouble and was spitting up constantly. I tried prescription medications, cutting out dairy and using other probiotics and nothing worked! I gave Evivo a try and after a couple days I noticed a significant difference. My little guy was happier and not as fussy and wasn't spitting up as much - like only a little bit! I'm usually pretty cheap, but this is worth every penny if it makes his tummy feel better and make him not spit up! I highly recommend!
  • Sep 04, 2018
    Jennifer M.
    California
    Life saver
    Within a week of starting Evivo our baby went from being sweet and fussy to a very happy baby. Everyone sleeps better and her crying is minimal now. Happy tummy, happy baby.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Jecenia S.
    New Jersey
    Best investment for your baby's health!
    Even though I was skeptical, I tried evivo because I received antbiotics during a natural delivery and read how antibiotics kill a baby's good bacteria. As a result, I ended up with a very colicky baby. I tried everything else to relieve his pain. Tummy massages, tummy wraps, bicycles, the windi, etc but it all only provided temporary relief. I tried evivo when my baby was 2 months and it was like night and day. I had a happy baby and we got to sleep and enjoy every minute with him. I will continue to use due to the great results I've seen.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Yvette I.
    California
    The best!
    We have been giving our little one Evivo since he was one month. Our little guy was super gassy. This caused him to be super fussy, especially at night. After a week or so on Evivo, he was less gassy and fussy... he even pooped less! We are convinced that this probiotic is helping his little tummy! So thankful that a friend recommended it to us!
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Dawn D.
    New Jersey
    A must for all babies breastfeeding!
    Probiotic support is so important for adults and I’m so happy Evivo exists for my NB! At around 2 weeks he had terrible gas and constipation- it was terrible to see him so uncomfortable. After starting Evivo, we noticed a difference after just a few short days! He has 1-2 poops per day now and the constipation and fussiness is over... not to mention the support on his immune system and gut health is a huge plus. We will be continuing Evivo through breastfeeding. All babies should be on Evivo!
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Charisse C.
    Hawaii
    Not sure yet
    Just ok. I have noticed a decrease in frequency of poop but it is very runny and has an unusual smell. Baby has had an increase in amount of spit up which started around the time we started evivo but not sure if it is directly related. I have noticed baby has had a little less tummy discomfort.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Sarah M.
    North Carolina
    Evivo review
    Easy to use. Tremendously helped with baby's tummy issues. Very pleased overall.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Rita U.
    Pennsylvania
    Happy Baby
    Within a few weeks, we no longer had to hold our baby's tummy so he wouldn't be uncomfortable. He happily fell asleep.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Tara B.
    South Carolina
    Loving Evivo!
    It is really helping my little guy battle his gut issue. It has made him very regular and he goes at the same time almost every single day. He is more comfortable and not so stiff. Even family members have commented how he is so much happier and cuddly.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    Samantha E.
    Colorado
    Intrigued
    While nothing obviously magical has happened, I do think gut health is important so we will continue to use.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Amanda C.
    Florida
    Babies need probiotics too !
    Evivo gives me piece of mind that my baby has a healthier gut, better digestion & stronger immune system.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Kendall D.
    Florida
    Helped our baby!
    Our breastfed baby started having tummy troubles around 5 weeks old. He had frequent and hard to pass gas, very watery/explosive green poops, and trouble sleeping due to the discomfort. After trying gas drops, gripe water, reflux meds, and different breastfeeding techniques/solutions, our doctor suggested we try him on a gentle formula. I was not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet, but also didn't want to put my little guy through any more discomfort and sleepless nights. We tried Evivo as a last resort; it made sense to me to try to fix the cause of the problem rather than treat the symptoms. It wasn't until recently that I realized his issues started when I was prescribed a course of antibiotics otherwise I may have tired this sooner! Within a week, his poop was back to yellow and within two weeks, the consistency was back to normal (no more water sloshing around in the diaper!). Added bonus-the bumps all over his chest and legs were also gone. At 3 weeks now, his gas has improved but is still the main issue he's having. We're hoping it continues to get better and will continue using the product.
  • Aug 23, 2018
    Tasha C.
    Colorado
    Worth Every Penny
    It has helped our little ones tummy issues tremendously! And as a mom with autoimmune issues, it makes me feel better about his future immune health!
  • Aug 22, 2018
    Caitlin L.
    Vermont
    I feel so good about Evivo
    My son was 6 mo when I started evivo. There was not a problem that I knew of, but after reading the research I wanted my son to have the gut flora he was supposed to have. Very soon after starting evivo, he went from several bowl movements a day to one or less. I am sure that was the evivo helping him get more out of his breastmilk. Another thing that happened that I’m not sure is related, but could be, is that he had bumpy skin on his legs and this cleared up completely. Mostly I am happy about the Health benefits.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now