Evivo for Tummy

Your Baby's Tummy

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Amazing!
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Sep 09, 2020
    Kimberly D.
    Virginia
    So worth it!
    My daughter had been having some tummy issues and was not as regular as I was wanting her to be. I knew I needed to go ahead and start probiotics with her, but had just held off, as the newness of a baby was something I had to get accustomed to, all over again. I was a bit skeptical of Evivo at first, just because I hadn't heard of the company or anything and it was a bit more expensive than the probiotics I was already planning to use for my baby. However, I researched Evivo, their brand, how they formed, what was in their probiotics and decided to give a try. I'm SO glad I did! She started having BM's that very next day, after taking Evivo the night before. Evivo, coupled with chiropractic adjustments has done wonders for her digestion and her immunity! Evivo is worth the price & I would gladly pay it over and over and over again to insure she is getting the best!
  • Jun 08, 2020
    Melissa R.
    Michigan
    Tummy troubles solved
    I decided to try Evivo with my son after doing much research. He’s my first baby and I obviously don’t Know what I’m doing...as most first time moms feel. I know babies can be fussy and he wasn’t abnormally fussy or colicky but being a nurse it’s hard not to try to help. My mom had c-sections for all her babies, Crohn’s disease and I had to have antibiotics through labor so I’m sure I did not transfer the good bacteria he needed through birth. Since trying Evivo, he so much happier (although he’s always been happy). I notice a difference BIG time when we miss a dose and there are still times he can be uncomfortable but without the help of Evivo, the last few weeks would have been rough. I definitely plan to continue until he’s at least 6 months.
  • Jun 02, 2020
    Antoinette F.
    Utah
    Tummy better!
    My son is doing so much better in the tummy department!
  • May 18, 2020
    Meagan R.
    California
    Tummy troubles solved!
    Our girl was very gassy and having some diarrhea. After a week or so on the probiotic the diarrhea was gone and the gassiness that kept her up is a rare occasion now!
  • Apr 25, 2020
    Gillian R.
    Texas
    So helpful!
    My baby was suffering from trapped gas and an upset tummy constantly after second hand antibiotics via breastmilk, the effects lasting beyond the prescription. After trying several probiotics, we tried Evivo. 3 weeks in we have noticed a HUGE difference! No more gassy tummy and painful screams!
  • Apr 20, 2020
    Savannah
    United States
    GAME CHANGER!!!
    Putting our baby on these probiotics has made a HUGE difference in his gassiness! I started out with gas drops and/or gripe water but it seemed like the effects were short lived or didn’t help much at all. Not only has his tummy been feeling much better, but his skin seems to be more clear/hydrated AND his naps are (for the most part) getting longer. During the day, he’s now able to nap longer than 45 minutes at a time and can even last anywhere from 3-4 hours overnight! Overall, we’re MUCH happier with the probiotics and I can’t recommend them enough!!
  • Apr 14, 2020
    Chelsey G.
    Illinois
    Glad we gave it a try!
    We tried Evivo because our daughter was spitting up my breast milk almost immediately after eating. And not just a small amount- it was a lot and frequently. We also hoped this would help keep her tummy full since I never really know how much milk she’s getting when breastfeeding. We are about 20 days in and very happy. For one, she doesn’t mind the probiotic at all. And her spitting up has slowed down significantly. I would definitely recommend this product to another new mom.
  • Apr 08, 2020
    Mercedes R.
    Georgia
    A less fussy baby
    I instantly noticed a difference in our baby’s temperament a few days after we started using the probiotic. He has a healthier tummy which makes for a much happier, less fussy baby.
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Desiree G.
    California
    Evivo is AMAZING
    I started my 3 month old on Evivo about 3 weeks ago and I was a little skeptical at first but so glad we chose this product. My poor baby used to scream and cry all hours of the day, we were giving gas drops and gripe water; his doctor even suggested doing a dairy elimination diet to see if it helped. After less than a week on Evivo, he was so much happier, no longer struggling to pass gas or poop. We went from 6-7 runny poops a day to now having 1-2 more normal poops a week. I can’t say thank you enough to Evivo for restoring my baby’s gut health and getting rid of all his tummy problems
  • Mar 22, 2020
    Robyann A.
    Idaho
    100% Worth it!
    Our newborn came down with colic at almost exactly 2 weeks of age. He had horrible gas and his tummy was so bloated that his pediatrician recommended x-rays. Fortunately the x-rays only revealed trapped gas and no other complications, but the gas was still an issue. He also pooped 10-12 times a day and subsequently had awful diaper sores on his bottom. After just a couple days on Evivo we noticed a difference in his poops (down to just one or two every day or two) and his diaper sores healed. His tummy is now less bloated and we have almost completely eliminated evening crying; our precious little guy is much happier and less bloated. Evivo is completely worth it!
  • Mar 18, 2020
    Taylor F.
    California
    Helped our son’s tummy issues
    Love this probiotic. The only downside is that some of the powder mixture stays stuck at the bottom of the syringe. Otherwise, this probiotic has helped heal our son’s tummy issues.
  • Feb 25, 2020
    Aimèe M.
    Florida
    Happy Tummy
    We just got through our first month with Evivo. My baby’s belly seems to be much happier and his poops are predictable. Ordering my second month now!
  • Feb 19, 2020
    Nicolette M.
    New York
    Good so far
    I have seen a decrease in belly discomfort, bloating and the all day blow outs. She seems overall more comfortable. She still cries a lot but now I'm confident it's not from tummy trouble.
  • Feb 04, 2020
    Caitlyn B.
    Arizona
    Works amazing!
    My daughter was always fussy, not sleeping good and just very uncomfortable. Seemed like her tummy was hurting all the time. After about a week taking Evivo she’s so much happier! So glad we tried this product instead of some other medicine the doctors were suggesting.
  • Jan 28, 2020
    Caela M.
    Texas
    Good stuff!
    It has really helped with a fussy baby and gassy tummy! The only reason I went 4 stars instead of 5 was the price is a bit high and mixing it can be tedious. It’s just a bit of a pain to get ready for him and doesn’t dissolve well. Other than the price and pain of mixing it everyday it’s great! We will be ordering another month.
  • Jan 21, 2020
    Virginia M.
    Georgia
    Great product
    Evivo has really helped my little one with tummy troubles and gas. Poops are now less frequent and less runny.
  • Jan 20, 2020
    Laura B.
    South Carolina
    Game Changer!
    I started using Evivo when my daughter was 6 weeks old and she was not sleeping more then an hour at a time (even at night) due to gas, reflux and overall “tummy troubles”. Within a couple days she was happier and sleeping in much longer stretches. She also went from pooping constantly throughout the day to just 2-3 times and this significantly helped with the diaper rash she pretty much always had. Lastly, I noticed that her persistent baby acne also cleared right up! This is an amazing product and overall helped my little one be her true happy and smiling self!
  • Jan 01, 2020
    Jennifer S.
    Michigan
    Life changing!
    My 4 week old was getting very colicky. He would cry for hours, had lots of tummy discomfort like gas and trouble pooping. Every diaper change was a little bit of poop but not much, which lead to terrible diaper rash and prescription medication. He was miserable. We tried a probiotic drop but it didn’t do anything. Finally after leaving my sister’s baby shower in tears of frustration and discouragement because I couldn’t help my son enough to ease his discomfort and crying I ordered Evivo. After the first day I noticed his gas smelled stinkier. Something was definitely happening in his gut from day one! After 3-4 days he was a new baby. He was calm relaxed and happy. His poops turned into one or two big ones a day and he hasn’t had diaper rash since. He only cries now if he’s hungry, wet or is tired of daddy and just wants mommy. Haha. I am complemented every single day on how happy and chill my baby is. I tell everyone it’s Evivo. He’s such a sweet little guy and I’m so thankful he’s not in pain anymore. This stuff is a miracle!
  • Oct 14, 2019
    Emma B.
    California
    The BEST probiotic! Helped my colicky newborn.
    I’ve been using Evivo for 1 month now with my newborn. He spent a week in the NICU and had to go through a full dose of antibiotics when he was first born. This gave him such an upset tummy that kicked in when he was 3 weeks old! My happy boy quickly turned into a very upset gassy baby. After a week on Evivo we saw a major difference. There was an adjustment period at first that took a few days, he was still fussy and had had some big blowouts. But about after 5 days we saw a major difference! He's gone from going to the bathroom 5-6 times a day to once a day and isn’t a gassy colicky baby anymore! We love Evivo because it gives your baby the good bacteria they need, which most other companies don’t. We will be using Evivo as long as we continue breastfeeding and I would highly recommend it to any of my friends!
  • Oct 14, 2019
    Emma B.
    California
    Reviews about Happy
    I’ve been using Evivo for 1 month now with my newborn. He spent a week in the NICU and had to go through a full dose of antibiotics when he was first born. This gave him such an upset tummy that kicked in when he was 3 weeks old! My happy boy quickly turned into a very upset gassy baby. After a week on Evivo we saw a major difference. There was an adjustment period at first that took a few days, he was still fussy and had had some big blowouts. But about after 5 days we saw a major difference! He's gone from going to the bathroom 5-6 times a day to once a day and isn’t a gassy colicky baby anymore! We love Evivo because it gives your baby the good bacteria they need, which most other companies don’t. We will be using Evivo as long as we continue breastfeeding and I would highly recommend it to any of my friends!
  • Oct 14, 2019
    Emma B.
    California
    When the baby gas just won't pass.
    I’ve been using Evivo for 1 month now with my newborn. He spent a week in the NICU and had to go through a full dose of antibiotics when he was first born. This gave him such an upset tummy that kicked in when he was 3 weeks old! My happy boy quickly turned into a very upset gassy baby. After a week on Evivo we saw a major difference. There was an adjustment period at first that took a few days, he was still fussy and had had some big blowouts. But about after 5 days we saw a major difference! He's gone from going to the bathroom 5-6 times a day to once a day and isn’t a gassy colicky baby anymore! We love Evivo because it gives your baby the good bacteria they need, which most other companies don’t. We will be using Evivo as long as we continue breastfeeding and I would highly recommend it to any of my friends!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now