Evivo for Tummy

Your Baby's Tummy

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Feb 22, 2021
    Savannah W.
    Montana
    Sanity Saver
    Our son was born in December 2020 by c-section and came home with colic. While this wasn't the worst colic in history, it definitely took a toll on our 2-year-old and us. Our pediatrician recommended a probiotic for gut health. She said some parents see relief while others didn't and that it was totally up to us to try it. We looked in the store and found various probiotics, all with different price ranges. We were at a loss. After all the probiotic research, a sponsored ad for Evivo popped up on our social media. We looked into it and felt the live bacteria was a better bet than most store-bought drops. We decided to take a chance, and I couldn't be happier about the results (and neither could our baby). We started to see results in the first week of use slowly. Now, as we are finishing off our first month supply, we have no colic, gas, or tummy issues of any kind. We have such a happy baby now, especially in the evenings. We are so thankful for that sponsored ad popping into our lives. Thank you, Evivo!!!
  • Feb 08, 2021
    Heather
    United States
    On the fence
    My son developed cradle cap, baby acne, diaper rash, and gassiness/tummy issues around two weeks old and I decided to give these probiotics a try. All of his skin issues cleared up within 2 to 3 days, which is impressive. Unfortunately, I’ve been using these for 12 days now and his tummy issues seem unchanged, which is the main reason for purchasing these. He still seems to get a lot of gas pains. However, It is still early and I am optimistic that they may just need more time to work. I will update my review after a few more weeks.
  • Jan 26, 2021
    Ian P.
    Pennsylvania
    Works great
    It really helped my baby’s tummy, strongly recommend.
  • Oct 26, 2020
    Erica D.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product!
    My family is big on probiotics so it was nice to find a quality product geared towards babies. This is my 3rd baby that suffers from reflux and tummy troubles. Although this product does not cure reflux, if definitely helps reduce the amount of discomfort my little one has! She's been using this product for about a month and is much more calm and peaceful.
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Amazing!
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Sep 09, 2020
    Kimberly D.
    Virginia
    So worth it!
    My daughter had been having some tummy issues and was not as regular as I was wanting her to be. I knew I needed to go ahead and start probiotics with her, but had just held off, as the newness of a baby was something I had to get accustomed to, all over again. I was a bit skeptical of Evivo at first, just because I hadn't heard of the company or anything and it was a bit more expensive than the probiotics I was already planning to use for my baby. However, I researched Evivo, their brand, how they formed, what was in their probiotics and decided to give a try. I'm SO glad I did! She started having BM's that very next day, after taking Evivo the night before. Evivo, coupled with chiropractic adjustments has done wonders for her digestion and her immunity! Evivo is worth the price & I would gladly pay it over and over and over again to insure she is getting the best!
  • Jun 08, 2020
    Melissa R.
    Michigan
    Tummy troubles solved
    I decided to try Evivo with my son after doing much research. He’s my first baby and I obviously don’t Know what I’m doing...as most first time moms feel. I know babies can be fussy and he wasn’t abnormally fussy or colicky but being a nurse it’s hard not to try to help. My mom had c-sections for all her babies, Crohn’s disease and I had to have antibiotics through labor so I’m sure I did not transfer the good bacteria he needed through birth. Since trying Evivo, he so much happier (although he’s always been happy). I notice a difference BIG time when we miss a dose and there are still times he can be uncomfortable but without the help of Evivo, the last few weeks would have been rough. I definitely plan to continue until he’s at least 6 months.
  • Jun 02, 2020
    Antoinette F.
    Utah
    Tummy better!
    My son is doing so much better in the tummy department!
  • May 18, 2020
    Meagan R.
    California
    Tummy troubles solved!
    Our girl was very gassy and having some diarrhea. After a week or so on the probiotic the diarrhea was gone and the gassiness that kept her up is a rare occasion now!
  • Apr 25, 2020
    Gillian R.
    Texas
    So helpful!
    My baby was suffering from trapped gas and an upset tummy constantly after second hand antibiotics via breastmilk, the effects lasting beyond the prescription. After trying several probiotics, we tried Evivo. 3 weeks in we have noticed a HUGE difference! No more gassy tummy and painful screams!
  • Apr 20, 2020
    Savannah
    United States
    GAME CHANGER!!!
    Putting our baby on these probiotics has made a HUGE difference in his gassiness! I started out with gas drops and/or gripe water but it seemed like the effects were short lived or didn’t help much at all. Not only has his tummy been feeling much better, but his skin seems to be more clear/hydrated AND his naps are (for the most part) getting longer. During the day, he’s now able to nap longer than 45 minutes at a time and can even last anywhere from 3-4 hours overnight! Overall, we’re MUCH happier with the probiotics and I can’t recommend them enough!!
  • Apr 14, 2020
    Chelsey G.
    Illinois
    Glad we gave it a try!
    We tried Evivo because our daughter was spitting up my breast milk almost immediately after eating. And not just a small amount- it was a lot and frequently. We also hoped this would help keep her tummy full since I never really know how much milk she’s getting when breastfeeding. We are about 20 days in and very happy. For one, she doesn’t mind the probiotic at all. And her spitting up has slowed down significantly. I would definitely recommend this product to another new mom.
  • Apr 08, 2020
    Mercedes R.
    Georgia
    A less fussy baby
    I instantly noticed a difference in our baby’s temperament a few days after we started using the probiotic. He has a healthier tummy which makes for a much happier, less fussy baby.
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Desiree G.
    California
    Evivo is AMAZING
    I started my 3 month old on Evivo about 3 weeks ago and I was a little skeptical at first but so glad we chose this product. My poor baby used to scream and cry all hours of the day, we were giving gas drops and gripe water; his doctor even suggested doing a dairy elimination diet to see if it helped. After less than a week on Evivo, he was so much happier, no longer struggling to pass gas or poop. We went from 6-7 runny poops a day to now having 1-2 more normal poops a week. I can’t say thank you enough to Evivo for restoring my baby’s gut health and getting rid of all his tummy problems
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Desiree G.
    California
    Reviews about Happy
    I started my 3 month old on Evivo about 3 weeks ago and I was a little skeptical at first but so glad we chose this product. My poor baby used to scream and cry all hours of the day, we were giving gas drops and gripe water; his doctor even suggested doing a dairy elimination diet to see if it helped. After less than a week on Evivo, he was so much happier, no longer struggling to pass gas or poop. We went from 6-7 runny poops a day to now having 1-2 more normal poops a week. I can’t say thank you enough to Evivo for restoring my baby’s gut health and getting rid of all his tummy problems
  • Apr 06, 2020
    Desiree G.
    California
    When the baby gas just won't pass.
    I started my 3 month old on Evivo about 3 weeks ago and I was a little skeptical at first but so glad we chose this product. My poor baby used to scream and cry all hours of the day, we were giving gas drops and gripe water; his doctor even suggested doing a dairy elimination diet to see if it helped. After less than a week on Evivo, he was so much happier, no longer struggling to pass gas or poop. We went from 6-7 runny poops a day to now having 1-2 more normal poops a week. I can’t say thank you enough to Evivo for restoring my baby’s gut health and getting rid of all his tummy problems
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now