Evivo for Tummy

Evivo Reviews about "Tummy"

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Aug 07, 2018
    Heather D.
    Minnesota
    Evivo
    Excellent! It has helped our babies tummy so much and helped her start to sleep through the night! I’m very pleased with the product!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Lindsay H.
    Massachusetts
    It works!
    My daughter requires a daily antibiotic for a medical condition. When I give her Evivo, I know she's replenishing the good bacteria that is being killed by the antibiotic. It makes me feel as though she has more balance and that her gut is in good hands!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Shavonne D.
    Florida
    Gassy baby GBS
    My baby was gassy from day 1 he would get a tummy ache 10 mins after I fed him even if he burped, sometimes his belly felt hard from so much gas. I was group b strep positive this pregnancy and I was convinced the antibiotics during labor caused his tummy issues because my daughter didn’t have any tummy problems. Just 3 days after starting evivo I noticed a difference! Already recommended this to a friend with the same problems
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Jessica S.
    Texas
    Wonderful
    After ONE night our baby was no longer fussy and having tummy issues but instead happy and sleeping well, thank you Evivo!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Katrina M.
    Washington
    Amazing. Our little boy no
    Amazing. Our little boy no longer wakes up in the middle of the night with tummy aches and gas pain. He has more solid stools with only 2 poopy diapers instead of 6-8. He thinks of evivo as his evening treat and sucks it down. Thank you so much, the store bought probiotic gave us little to no results. Within a week we noticed a drastic change in our son's gas issues, and now lack of issue.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Adrianna M.
    Texas
    Seems to work as described
    I started using Evivo after my pediatrician recommended it to me. My daughter has been on several medications for her acid reflux so I wanted to start her on something that could keep her stomach balanced. The medications also seemed to make her constipated but after starting the Evivo she became much more regular. My only complaint is that this product isn’t cheap especially with all the other baby products we are buying.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Melissa K.
    Ohio
    Where were you 10 years ago?
    My first child had horrible digestive issues for the first year of her life. I had no idea that probiotics could make such a difference back then. After becoming a health coach 6 years ago, I learned about the importance of gut health and vowed if I had another child, I would support their health with probiotics. Evivo has done the research and is supported by pediatricians. Ordering is easy, delivery is timely and their customer service is amazing.
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Arkansas
    Great product
    I feel this has really helped my baby’s stomach after being diagnosed with colic. I notice a difference when he doesn’t take it. I wish the powder dissolved a little more but that’s the only negative aspect.
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Laura J.
    Washington
    I feel better
    We started our breastfeeding journey with a tongue tie making nursing painful and it difficuly for my song to transfer milk. We had to supplement with some formula. Giving him Evivo gives me some peace of mind that we are giving him some breast milk and building up his gut health even though we have had to supplement. Hoping this will help us also avoid the ear infections my two older boys struggled with. Due to his problems sucking we have found it a little easier to mix the probiotic info an oz of breast milk and give it in a bottle. He was not good at taking with the given syringe.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Carol L.
    North Carolina
    Evivo Review
    Evivo Probiotics have really helped our infant. I have been able to introduce some of the foods I had cut out that we’re giving him tummy issues and he’s been doing much better. We have also been using Gas Drops to help him pass gas, but we feel that the probiotics have really helped him process the milk much better at this early stage.
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Lindsay L.
    Washington
    Causes my baby to spit up and puke
    I really want to love Evivo but I have a few issues with it. 1, its nearly impossible to get my 6 month old to take a full packet. She spits it out or drools or won't drink it and I feel like I'm constantly wasting a very expensive product. Next, she never used to spit up or puke and we are on about day 22 and she spits up daily now. I'm not sure if it takes longer for her gut to get used to it?
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Angela K.
    Colorado
    Amazing!
    I have a preemie who had a round of antibiotics in the NICU, so once he was discharged, I was anxious to start a probiotic to replenish his gut biome. One day after starting it, he was having regular bowel movements and we also saw some improvement with his gas!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Samantha C.
    Colorado
    Happy Baby!
    I started my son on Evivo as soon as my milk came in when he was just 3 days old. He is the happiest baby ever! I know for a fact it is because with Evivo, he had zero tummy issues. He slept well though the night and his poops were like clockwork. He is now 6 months old and no longer on breastmilk, therefore no longer on Evivo, however he's still the happiest baby because his tummy was developed so well with the help of Evivo for the first 5 months. I do wish though, that Evivo had a probiotic that you can mix with formula. I highly recommend Evivo to all future babies!
  • Jul 04, 2018
    Erin C.
    Minnesota
    Evivo Review
    My son is 3 months old and we have been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now. I’m not sure if I have seen any “attitude” change (less cranky, more sleep than before, etc), but I do feel good about his gut health. It does give him a little gas but we are trying to teach him that farts are funny in our household, so that’s a plus 🤣
  • Jul 03, 2018
    Eunsil L.
    New Jersey
    Baby is sleeping so much better
    My son had had a poo every time he ate since birth and what seemed like extreme gas pains from 2 to 7 am every day. By two months I was at my wits end. I had tried tummy time, windi's, gas drops, gripe water and they all helped a little bit but overall he was still keeping us up every night and his but was constantly red from all the diaper changes. The frequent night time poo's were also making it so difficult to get him back to sleep afterward. Within 2 days of giving him the probiotics, he immediately went down to 1-2 dirty diapers a day and slept through the night, only waking to feed when hungry. No more grunting. Since addressing this, his overall sleep has gotten so much better and he now has settled into a good sleep schedule. Any time I forget to give him his probiotics, within about 24 hours, I see an immediate change with more dirty diapers that are more watery again.
  • Jul 02, 2018
    Ashley E.
    Arizona
    Amazing results!
    My 10 week is old now has zero gas/gut issues! He was having major gas pains ever since we brought him home. Not anymore. We are beyond happy with this product!
  • Jun 27, 2018
    Miranda M.
    California
    Works like a charm
    My daughter was hooked up to an IV with antibiotics for 48 hrs after delivery then I was on them for a week while breastfeeding...needless to say her poor tummy was a mess! These probiotics have helped ease her tummy troubles immensely. Thank you!
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Rhiannon R.
    Ohio
    Happy with Results
    Since starting evivo we have noticed more regular bowels and less tummy trouble for our little one. Easy to prep and easy to give. Overall very happy with our experience.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kayla B.
    South Dakota
    Poop problems
    My newborn started having watery stringy poops after my milk came in. The first thing her Dr said was “that’s a milk protein allergy”. We live in a small town and it seems like the Drs here just want to slap something on a babies issues instead of recommending something natural or doing some research. Automatically just telling moms to stop eating dairy and anything with hidden milk. This made me rethink things and research things related to a babies gut. Our baby was born via C-section so she was exposed to antibiotics. We decided to try Evivo because of the reviews I had seen about moms having the same issue. She’s been on it for 2 months now and I haven’t seen any watery or stringy poops. Finally normal breastfed baby poop and she sleeps so soundly. I love this stuff. The only cons are the price and her having to be on it until she’s not breastfeeding anymore. I’ve also been able to slowly work some hidden milk back into my diet without her having any tummy issues. I would recommend this product to anyone having a hard time with the “milk protein allergy”
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Ashley N.
    Florida
    Diaper rash finally gone!
    The first few months we battled with diaper rash due to our little guys numerous bowel movements which were generally green in color and very watery. He also suffered from a fussy stomach, lots of gas, and baby acne. It only took about a week on Evivo for his bowel movements to change from green and foamy to a thicker yellow brown. Plus he only had a bowel movement once or twice a day instead of after every feed which helped his diaper rash completely disappear. His baby acne cleared up and our baby wasn't as fussy in the evenings. He didn't really like taking Evivo at first. I used the syringe and he would generally spit it up but after using it for a month he has gotten used to the flavor and takes it no fuss without spitting it back up. If your baby doesn't like it just persevere. It will get better with time.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kathleen R.
    Maryland
    Great probiotic
    I have been using Evivo on our son for 2 months now with good result. I was GBS+ and received ampicillin during delivery. I wanted to ensure he received a probiotic after birth to increase gut flora and help his gut health for the future. He has done well so far, with occasional gas/colic and about 0-2 stools per day compared to other infants his age with 4-5 stools per day.
  • Jun 21, 2018
    Jill H.
    California
    Tummy troubles be gone!
    After s few tries with the syringe, baby and I finally got the hang of it. I give her her dose every night @ bathtime, using room temperature breast milk. Seems to have helped with her tummy troubles!
  • Jun 20, 2018
    Eleonora S.
    Texas
    Excellent product
    Really good probiotic. Newborn baby (c-section delivery) had a leaky gut, pooping non stop. After a few days of Evivo that stopped, he is pooping 2-3 a day, the consistency of the poop is different and he is much more comfortable. Great product.
  • Jun 20, 2018
    ERIN R.
    Colorado
    Helps Tummies and skin.
    I think this pro biotic is crucial to my babies daily comfort and her baby acne/ skin irritations have shown improvement when using daily.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now