Evivo for Tummy

Your Baby's Tummy

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Sep 06, 2021
    Leselinyana B.
    Georgia
    The best
    My little one has a milk protein allergy that flared up and upset her tummy so much. Which didn’t help her reflux. Due to the allergy her skin broke out and no matter what I tried it wouldn’t clear up. After trying the evivo for a week, her skin cleared up, I didn’t hear the gargling sound in her belly, no more discomfort and her reflux wasn’t as bad. This product truly helped my little one.
  • Aug 27, 2021
    Jessica K.
    New York
    Happy Baby
    Starter giving Evivo to my baby around 4mo. I wish I’d known about it sooner! It fixed my colicky guy’s gassy tummy, and best of all no more green poops! He’d been having progressively greener poops for weeks and lots of digestive discomforts. Within three days of starting Evivo, no more green poops and a much happier baby! Little guy is now 11mo, and we’re still nursing and feeding Evivo. He loves the flavor, and helps me depress the plunger to feed every night before bed. This stuff is magic!
  • Aug 16, 2021
    Lance L.
    California
    Immediate results and less tummy pain
    Our baby immediately experienced less fussiness, fewer spit ups, and longer tummy times. Evivo has a minor scent, but it is easy to mix and feed to baby.
  • Jul 19, 2021
    Elizabeth C.
    Florida
    Changed my baby!
    Started evivo at 3 weeks after 2 weeks of crying and struggling due to tummy problems. After a few days in evivo, my son was so much happier, and slept better. This stuff is amazing!
  • Feb 22, 2021
    Savannah W.
    Montana
    Sanity Saver
    Our son was born in December 2020 by c-section and came home with colic. While this wasn't the worst colic in history, it definitely took a toll on our 2-year-old and us. Our pediatrician recommended a probiotic for gut health. She said some parents see relief while others didn't and that it was totally up to us to try it. We looked in the store and found various probiotics, all with different price ranges. We were at a loss. After all the probiotic research, a sponsored ad for Evivo popped up on our social media. We looked into it and felt the live bacteria was a better bet than most store-bought drops. We decided to take a chance, and I couldn't be happier about the results (and neither could our baby). We started to see results in the first week of use slowly. Now, as we are finishing off our first month supply, we have no colic, gas, or tummy issues of any kind. We have such a happy baby now, especially in the evenings. We are so thankful for that sponsored ad popping into our lives. Thank you, Evivo!!!
  • Jan 26, 2021
    Ian P.
    Pennsylvania
    Works great
    It really helped my baby’s tummy, strongly recommend.
  • Oct 26, 2020
    Erica D.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product!
    My family is big on probiotics so it was nice to find a quality product geared towards babies. This is my 3rd baby that suffers from reflux and tummy troubles. Although this product does not cure reflux, if definitely helps reduce the amount of discomfort my little one has! She's been using this product for about a month and is much more calm and peaceful.
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Amazing!
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    When the baby gas just won't pass.
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
  • Oct 08, 2020
    Dana M.
    Utah
    Reviews about Happy
    We were at a loss for how to help our little babe with her tummy issues. I saw the great reviews for Evivo and thought we had nothing to lose...and it's been fantastic! What a difference it has made. We accidentally skipped a dose one day (total mom fail) and the poor thing had a ton of gas and was uncomfortable all day. We didn't realize just how much it was helping her until she went without it. Would highly recommend this to any new parent with a gassy and fussy baby!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now