Evivo for Tummy

Evivo Reviews about "Tummy"

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Jun 11, 2018
    Tanya S.
    Florida
    Helped our little man so much!!
    Evivo was recommended to us by our Pediatrician to help settle our LOs stomach, we suspected he had a dairy intolerance. I was hoping Evivo was the turning point and it sure was, back to out happy baby and regular looking Poo.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Amanda F.
    Florida
    Well worth it!
    Great experience, definitely ordering more! Our baby went from idyllic to inconsolable around 5 weeks old. He’d get really red in the face, he’d draw his legs up wildly and was obviously straining but was not having bowel movements or passing gas. We tried some over the counter baby probiotics and they helped a little but we went through the bottle so quickly as the amount measured wasn’t very accurate. Did some research and decided to try evivo. Noticed results after the first dose and completely resolved symptoms after about a week. Our baby is once again having regular bowel movements without all the fuss and sleeplessness. He sleeps in much longer shifts now than he did before and he’s noticibly more comfortable. Great product and I like knowing we are setting him up for maximum gut health in the future.
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Collins
    California
    Great product
    Overall I think Evivo is a great product and have noticed a huge difference in my newborns tummy pains. It is gritty though and because it doesn’t all dissolve, I feel that some of the probiotic goes to waste
  • May 29, 2018
    Quinyahna L.
    Indiana
    Made a Bad Gut Good Again
    Since my son was 3 weeks he had an issue with grunting and gas pain. First we tried a national brand probiotic with no change. After two weeks of Evivo we were able to reduce the use of gas drops, and his bowel movements started to become more normal. Very satisfied, will continue to use while breastfeeding.
  • May 29, 2018
    Trisha J.
    Pennsylvania
    Changed Baby
    I’ve been using Evivo for about 3 weeks now and I couldn’t be happier. My baby seems to be happier as well! He has really bad silent reflux and we have him on medicine for that too. Evivo has taken care of all the other tummy troubles he’s had since he was born. He no longer screams and cries at the top of his lungs and we can tell the difference between all his cries now!
  • May 29, 2018
    Lindsay P.
    Massachusetts
    Completely satisfied
    I am really happy with Evivo! My daughter had a red rash on her face and I was concerned it was ezima. We used Evivo for a week and noticed results. In two weeks the rash was completely gone! Also she is not as gassy as she use to be. I am confident in this product. A happy gut makes all the difference!
  • May 24, 2018
    Mary H.
    Texas
    Helped eliminate painful tummy cramps
    Evivo has been a lifesaver! Our little girl had painful tummy cramps beginning at one-two weeks, started using Evivo and she was doing much better in one week!2 weeks passed and she had no painfultummy cramps. Thought she was colicky andnow she’s not for sure!
  • May 15, 2018
    Ryan U.
    North Carolina
    It has helped so much!!
    Thanks for this awesome product! It has helped my son with his tummy issues!
  • May 14, 2018
    Ashley L.
    Georgia
    Evivo works
    Great product! Started using around 8 weeks for my LO tummy issues and reflux. Her problems have drastically improved.
  • May 14, 2018
    Robin R.
    Nevada
    Certainly makes a difference
    Although the commitment to expressing milk daily to mix with the probiotic can at times feel daunting I believe it’s been the best decision I could have made. I have had little to no gas issues, zero constipation issues, no colic and no other stomach issues whatsoever. I had a c-section and have been concerned about mg babies gut biome and I know it’s safe with evivo.
  • May 09, 2018
    Karen J.
    California
    Might be helping?
    We started our daughter on Evivo around 8 weeks because she was restless when sleeping and grunting/straining a lot, so we thought it might be gas pain. We’ve noticed that the frequency of her stools has decreased and her straining has decreased too, but it’s hard to tell if that’s Evivo, or her gut maturing, or me quitting dairy. It doesn’t dissolve that well and it has a strong smell, I’m not sure if she likes it, but she is taking it. But it’s worth it if only for my piece of mind that she’s getting good bacteria she needs after being born via C section.
  • May 09, 2018
    Erin C.
    California
    No problems
    I started using evivo at 2 weeks for my little girl. She didn't have any issues, but we wanted to give her a probiotic to start her gut health. We really didn't notice much other than before she was have small water BM's before which changed to large more solid BM's every other day. So far happy with the product. She doesn't mind the taste. I've given both with the oral syringe and in a bottle with pumped milk.
  • May 08, 2018
    Rachel F.
    New York
    My husband and I are very happy with this product!
    The 2 things that intrigued us most was the fact that its made specifically for breast milk and it needs to be kept refrigerated. A probiotic is living bacteria and in order for it to work properly you need to keep a bacteria alive. Keeping it at a certain temperature prevents the bacteria from dying so you're not left with a Un functioning probiotic. Once we started using Evivo we noticed our sone was less fussy but also his poop and saliva didn't smell live Vinegar any more! (Yes Vinegar) which meant his stomach was very acidic. We would pick him up in the morning to give him his morning Kissed and his skin would smell like vinegar from his drool. Santino is now 6months and is a happy healthy baby! We're now starting to do more research to find the next probiotic to use once he stops breast milk. I so wish Evivo had a daily probiotic for when babies are off breast milk. A probiotic doesn't just help tummy troubles but its essential for a healthy immune system.
  • May 07, 2018
    Kasey S.
    Texas
    So happy to have found this!
    I have always been a firm believer in having proper gut health making a huge difference in overall health but I finally got to see just how much this product helps. My son has bad reflux and we ran low on meds this past weekend and he was spitting up so so much and I was afraid to give him a dose of Evivo, but, I did and it helped him a lot the spitting up subsided and he seemed to feel great! Just placed my order for a refill and will continue the use of this product!
  • May 03, 2018
    Kelly P.
    Ohio
    Amazing
    Being a family nurse practitioner in conservative Ohio I was told by my pediatrician not to use a probiotic. After conducting my own review of literature, I decided to try it. My infant has since stopped defecating over 12 times a day, now down to 4-6 times per day. He has gained 2.5 lbs in 3 weeks! He was diagnosed with reflux and is on randitine, but I do believe the gut issue has improved significantly due to Evivo. I will highly recommend this product to my patients. I am very satisfied and will continue to use!!
  • May 01, 2018
    Melissa S.
    Iowa
    Great for baby!
    Evivo helped to make my daughter's tummy feel better and sleep better at night within 2 weeks!
  • Apr 30, 2018
    Sana S.
    Texas
    Worth a try!
    It’s almost a month since we started on Evivo. It does seem to work... our baby now has more well-formed poop once or twice a day as compared to earlier when it used to be watery, frothy and almost 5-6 times a day. I would have given it 5 stars, but I gave 4 because it’s so expensive. Also, they recommend giving evivo as long as the baby is breast fed but shouldn’t a probiotic colonize the gut for much longer after being given for a few weeks? That’s my one concern. The other is that if your baby isn’t hungry, she won’t take it because it doesn’t seem to taste very good. When mixed in 3-5ml milk, as recommended, the mixture is gritty. It looks like the lactose or another component doesn’t dissolve easily.
  • Apr 23, 2018
    April W.
    Virginia
    Great product
    This probiotic is amazing, it has helped my baby boy’s tummy and he sleeps better
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Karen S.
    California
    Eczema and Food Allergies
    My then 8 month old had a pretty bad eczema rash her doctor said was correlated to food allergy/sensitivity. We started her on EVIVO and eliminated some foods to figure out her sensitivity, and her rash went away after about a month. Her bowel movement went from very watery diarrhea everyday to a more pasty poop every other day. No more mucous in her poop, and overall, I am very happy with how EVIVO is helping her gut health.
  • Apr 23, 2018
    La R.
    Georgia
    Pleased
    Thankful to have such a good product to stand by. It has really made a tremendous difference for my preemie’s gut. If I were to be hypercritical my only disappointing experience I had was emailing a question and due to an issue with the site, it unfortunately took longer than anticipated for an answer. However, an apology and an answer was explained and given in the customer service response by email. This is a perfect example of why it would be more accommodating to have a customer service line where you could actually speak to someone in a time of need. But, it was resolved nonetheless which is most important. The probiotic itself has been great! I am relieved because when we brought him home after 4 months of being in the NICU, his tummy was very much imbalanced. Within a week his tummy and his personality were all smiles and giggles.
  • Apr 04, 2018
    Michael T.
    Texas
    Great product
    My wife and I started our newborn on Evivo at about two weeks of age. Our daughter is exclusively breastfed (no formula). Since giving her Evivo she has slept great, has minimal stomach discomfort, and never gets constipated. She is very healthy and alert and her pediatrician tells us she is one of the healthiest babies she has had as a patient in a very long time. I am a firm believer in the product and we will continue to give it to her as long as she is breastfed.
  • Apr 03, 2018
    Deborah S.
    Indiana
    I have a new baby!
    Our LO was 2 weeks old when she started screaming all day. She wasn’t sleeping because she would wake up with gas pains trying to fart and with her stomach rumbling. We would hold her in the magic baby hold and bounce her, shoving a pacifier in her mouth until she fell asleep from exhaustion. When we would try to lay her down, she would wake up again with toots and the cycle would start all over. Day and night. This lasted for three weeks. Her Dr. recommended a probiotic and I bought Evivo. By the next day, she was napping soundly! Two days later she slept 4 hours straight! She is now 3 months old and we are still using Evivo and plan to use it until she is at least 6 months. She now sleeps through the night and is rarely fussy. I really do have a whole new baby! Sanity for me has been restored with this product. Another thing to mention is that she was pooping every 3 hours before using this product, and she had diaper rash. Since using the probiotic, she poops 1-2 times a week and no longer has any sign of diaper rash at all!
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Alisa V.
    Texas
    Rayder
    Rayder is 10 months old. He was having difficulty going to the bathroom. His stools were hard and he would cry while attempting to go. Now, his stools are normal. No more tummy aches, no more tears!
  • Mar 22, 2018
    Tiffani B.
    North Dakota
    Colicky 7 week old baby girl
    I noticed a difference in my daughter after only 2 days of using Evivo. She was actually awake & content during the day. Prior to using Evivo she would scream & seem in physical pain (from gas we assumed) whenever she was awake. I tried changing my diet, quitting caffeine, gas drops, gripe water, baby swing, swaddle wraps, swaddle ups, you name it, even brought her to the chiropractor 3 times. Nothing worked. She had an IM shot of antibiotic at only 5 days old for a severe eye infection and I thought that may have wiped out her good gut bacteria, which is why I started looking into probiotics. I liked that Evivo was evidence based and promoted by a doctor. I've been using Evivo for about a week now & I really feel she's a new baby. Not perfect; I mean she's still a little fussy and still wakes every 2-4 hours at night, but how much of that is just normal for a breast fed now 2 month old baby? I mean maybe it's just a coincidence, but I'm a believer, & I'm gonna buy another 2 month supply.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now