Evivo for Tummy

Evivo Reviews about "Tummy"

Most babies will have gas at some point in their infancy, but for some, it can cause pain.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort. Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad gas-causing bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing.

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Dec 06, 2018
    Whitney M.
    North Dakota
    Give it a try
    We weren’t trying Evivo for any specific reason other than believing in probiotics for gut health. I like administering the single dose packets mixed with breastmilk better than the oil based drops. No big/noticeable difference but will be sticking with the product.
  • Dec 06, 2018
    Emily B.
    Virginia
    Great product
    My newborn was born by c-section and given antibiotics. She had over 10-12 watery stools every day and had gas/belly pains. After using evivo she is much more regulated and is a very happy baby!
  • Dec 05, 2018
    Angela W.
    Colorado
    Reduced Discomfort in my Newborn
    We’ve been using evivo for two weeks and already my 3 month old grunts less and seems to appear more comfortable especially when eating. His reflux has reduced and he also sleeps better
  • Dec 05, 2018
    The F.
    Florida
    The Franz CEnter
    We love Evivo! We cannot stock enough of it. Please send more.
  • Dec 05, 2018
    Sara V.
    Michigan
    Evivo
    My baby seams to have a lot less gas pains since taking Evivo
  • Dec 04, 2018
    Molika O.
    California
    Less Diaper Rash
    We started Evivo at about 2 weeks for our baby girl. Within 3 weeks we noticed fewer poopy diapers and less diaper rash. The poopy diapers produced were more prolific and consistent in terms of volume and texture. However, we changed a couple of other elements of our routine that could have also contributed so we can’t say definitively it was due to the probiotic. She still has gas (who doesn’t?) but seems to work it through easier. I’m hopeful the probiotic is working behind the scenes more. Missing the product and cleaning the tools each use is a little time consuming.
  • Dec 03, 2018
    Jessica H.
    Illinois
    Seems to be helping!
    Baby seems less gassy since starting. She loves taking the probiotic and sometimes gets mad when we're done! Only taking off one star bc sometimes it doesn't mix completely, no matter how much I stir.
  • Dec 03, 2018
    Natalie D.
    New York
    Mixed results
    Evovo seems to be helping with my baby's spit up, but it's also turned her poops from yellow and seedy to green and sticky. Not really a problem per se, but a lot messier. Granted, both of these changes are hard to determine if they're from the probiotic or time or something else.
  • Dec 03, 2018
    Chelsi S.
    Iowa
    Great product!
    I am very happy with this product! My baby is sleeping so much better... not sure if that's due to him getting a little older as he does start to improve before we started this, or if it is the Evivo, but either way its worth it. I know the product is good for him and I will be continuing with it. Showed up quickly and icy cold in the careful packaging!
  • Nov 30, 2018
    Victoria Evans
    Iowa
    Evivo is a miracle for my baby
    This stuff is amazing! My daughter cried every single night for hours at a time. Her crying usually started around 11pm until 3am, nothing would sooth her. She had horrible smelling gas, bowels, and began getting outbreaks on her skin. We could tell she was in discomfort or pain due to her behavior and tone of her cry. We were told it was most likely due to gas or colic and only time will make it better. My husband found Evivo online after searching for ways to improve colic. We read the reviews and decided to give it a try. We didn’t mind spending the money because we were desperate to give our baby girl some relief. The 2nd night after starting Evivo our daughter finally slept through the night, no fussing, no crying, no gassy discomfort, her bowels and gas no longer smell . Evivo worked for her and i finally got some rest as well. It has a slight smell... i think it smells like puppy food or Vienna sausages but it’s not bad. I pump a little breast milk into a bottle and pour it into the little cup provided with the kit, add the Evivo powder, stir it with the syringe and give it to my baby while squeezing her cheeks. There’s always a little left in the little cup so i just scoop it out with my finger and put i
  • Nov 29, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oklahoma
    Gas/Pooping/spitting-up
    My baby stopped having loud gas. He doesn’t seem to struggle to poop anymore as well! His spitting up also has reduced. Makes me feel good that I can help him with his tummy health!
  • Nov 29, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oklahoma
    Gas/Pooping/spitting-up
    My baby stopped having loud gas. He doesn’t seem to struggle to poop anymore as well! His spitting up also has reduced. Makes me feel good that I can help him with his tummy health!
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Kenadie L.
    Idaho
    Wonderful!
    This product is amazing! I am so thankful for this! My son is so much happier now!
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Kenadie L.
    Idaho
    Wonderful!
    This product is amazing! I am so thankful for this! My son is so much happier now!
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 28, 2018
    Lyndsey M.
    Colorado
    Less gas less poops
    My son was Super gassy and fussy so we tried this product. Rid much less grassy than he was but has more solid poops. To be fair he is part formula fed so that could be part of the cause. I am more excited about the long term benefits. Our family has a lot of autoimmune diseases so I hope this helps.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Meredith D.
    South Carolina
    Easy, effective & a smart buy
    So glad I found Evivo! It’s been one of the best buys for baby so far, hands down. I love knowing that I’m helping strengthen my baby’s gut and immune system, especially after having an unexpected c-section and exposing him to all sorts of antibiotics in the hospital. It’s been so easy to use and we haven’t had any digestion issues at all. Already a loyal user!
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Rebecca B.
    Idaho
    Wonderful!
    So far I love it. I'm able to eat what I want. My baby is not as gassy as he used to be. His stools are thicker and not mucousy. I'd recommend this product to anyone!
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Amanda F.
    Pennsylvania
    Probiotic for babies
    My little one was having loose stool and a lot of gas and pains. This is my third child (never had problems before) and I was on an antibiotic towards the end of the pregnancy. Did some research and discovered Evivo and decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with the results, he is a much happier baby and has healthier and more normal bowel moments.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    KRISTAL P.
    New York
    Evivo helps digestion
    My doctor recommended evivo for my daughters gas and occasional diarrhea and made quite a difference.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Lauren T.
    Michigan
    Too soon to tell
    Baby is 7 mos old and has had bad reflux since birth. Zantac did not work. We've been using evivo for about a month. I think it has helped with the reflux. She spits up less. It could also be that she's growing out of it. She isn't really sleeping any better. We'll try it for another month and see how it goes. I don't love mixing this stuff up. It always seems really grainy and the baby doesn't love it.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Tami &.
    California
    Reflux
    Evivo has helped to greatly improve my baby’s acid reflux and we couldn’t be more grateful!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now