Evivo and Dr. Tanya Altmann

Evivo Reviews about "Colic"

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Apr 17, 2019
    ARIEL S.
    Idaho
    High quality and helpful
    First, the reason I give this four stars: it’s nearly impossible to get all the grainy bits to my baby. I have tried letting it sit in warm breast milk for 45 minutes and there are still grainy bits. I use the syringe and then use my finger to get as much as I can, but it’s never been possible to get all of the product to my baby, and that feels wasteful. Also, the small dispensing dish is very light and an awkward shape, so be careful the first few times you’re getting used to it, as it slipped out of my fingers more than once and I wasted precious breast milk (luckily I never lost the product since I didn’t add it yet). For the high price, it would feel tragic losing any of the probiotics! I can tell this product is a high quality grade probiotic, and it has helped tremendously on our little one. I got mastitis on her second week of life and had to take antibiotics. They created colic symptoms in our sweet baby girl (crying 8+ hours a day) and it was devastating. This product assisted her in feeling better and those symptoms started to subside after about 9 days of using Evivo.
  • Apr 15, 2019
    Katelyn H.
    Florida
    Love it
    Our daughter is doing very well on this. It has definitely reduced her colic.
  • Apr 10, 2019
    Fallon S.
    North Carolina
    Completely different baby!
    Our son has responded incredibly well to Evivo. He started an antibiotic at 5 weeks old when he came down with RSV and a double ear infection. After the antibiotic our happy baby became so fussy, gassy, and colicky. It seemed like the antibiotic really did a number on his gut. We did a whole month of Evivo and he is back to being our happy baby!
  • Apr 05, 2019
    Laurelee N.
    Georgia
    Evivo is a Baby Game-Changer
    My daughter has been taking Evivo since she was 3 weeks old on recommendation from my lactation consultant. Within a week, my daughter’s colic symptoms dissipated and she became a totally different child. No more excessive crying spells. No more extreme fussiness. We now have a very contented and happy baby thanks to Evivo!
  • Mar 30, 2019
    Lisette S.
    Texas
    Meh
    It was ok. It didn't deliver like the published reviews state. It did not help with colic but it did help reduce the amount of stool diapers per day. Wasn't really impressed so we're still trying to find a probiotic that can help regulate our baby's tummy issues.
  • Mar 29, 2019
    Erin F.
    Texas
    Amazing Difference
    At about 3 weeks, our son starting getting increasingly gassy and colicky. We went from 6-8 painful BMs a day and constant gas to minimal gas and on BM every 2-3 days. He’s now 8 weeks, sleeping for 5-6 hour stretches and much happier during the day. Grateful to live in a time where this kind of science is available.
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Molly F.
    California
    Really helped my son's colic
    My son had lots of digestion issues and was diagnosed with colic. Our pediatrician recommended that we give his probiotics, specifically Evivo. Within a week we saw a noticeable difference.
  • Feb 22, 2019
    Rebecca Z.
    Maryland
    Great!
    Our daughter had colic and was pooping 8-12 Times a day with every diaper. Within 24 hours of starting evivo, her colic stopped and she only poops 1-2 Times a day now! Love it!
  • Feb 09, 2019
    Katie D.
    Pennsylvania
    Started using at 5 weeks old with colicky baby
    I think Evivo has made a difference but it was not the thing that solely helped my baby. At 3 weeks old my baby started having horrible gas pains and would not settle for us and would feed nearly every hour. I am breastfeeding and tried eliminating multiple foods from my diet and we got her lip tie corrected because she was sucking down a ton of air due to poor latch. After a couple weeks we decided to try Evivo probiotics. I think they started helping after a full week, but my baby was still fussing horribly (unlike my other kids had ever done). I had a natural birth and no antibiotics. What really helped was changing up how I was feeding her. She was getting more foremilk than hindmilk, so I nursed for two feedings on one breast and then switched to the other (instead of swapping each time which previously worked for my other kids). Bottom line, try everything as each child is different and you will find out what works for you. This product also contains lactose so be aware of that. I think probiotics are great and this strain is hard to come by so I would recommend the product, but don’t expect it to be the sole solution to a cranky baby.
  • Jan 30, 2019
    Shaunna B.
    Florida
    Miracle Product!
    Evivo is a miracle! My son started getting gassy and colicky at 3-4 weeks old. He was so uncomfortable. We tried an over the counter probiotic which did not do anything. I found an ad for Evivo and researched it. After reading all the raving reviews deciding to give it a try. On 3 days we saw a 100% difference. The gas was gone, no more colic and my son was not in any more discomfort. I am spreading the word to anyone who has or is planning to have a baby soon! Thank you Evivo!!!
  • Jan 22, 2019
    John O.
    North Carolina
    Didn't work for us in the colic/ gas department
    Good product and service
  • Jan 16, 2019
    Rebecca K.
    Louisiana
    So far so good
    I’ve been using for almost a month now. So far my baby has seemed to have less colic.
  • Jan 15, 2019
    Chanie L.
    New York
    It works!
    My baby had an infection and was in antibiotics for 3 weeks. She was so gassy and colicky. I took the risk of giving her evivo. It helped her a lot! After 5 days she feels so much better now!
  • Jan 14, 2019
    Katie W.
    Illinois
    We love Evivo!
    Our baby girl has had a lot of digestive issues from birth; she was also very colicky. Evivo has really helped ease her discomfort and she's sleeping through the night. Thank you!
  • Jan 11, 2019
    Waltraud S.
    Connecticut
    We love Evivo!
    I was literally just singing „we love evivo.!“ right before I received this email. Having my third colicky baby in four years, I’ve tried everything. Evivo is the first thing that’s actually working with my two month old! So happy! I even told my pediatrician about Evivo so I’m sure she’ll spread the word too :) thank you so much!
  • Jan 11, 2019
    Waltraud S.
    Connecticut
    We love Evivo!
    I was literally just singing „we love evivo.!“ right before I received this email. Having my third colicky baby in four years, I’ve tried everything. Evivo is the first thing that’s actually working with my two month old! So happy! I even told my pediatrician about Evivo so I’m sure she’ll spread the word too :) thank you so much!
  • Jan 09, 2019
    Patricia A.
    Georgia
    Makes a significant difference!
    Our baby kept waking up around 2/3am (like clockwork) with gas pains and would cry and struggle for about an hour every night (also like clockwork). I tried gas drops and everything else available at the pharmacy , nothing helped. I’m a Chemist, so the scientist in me knew there had to be something else. I came across Evivo and decided to give it a try. What a change!! My baby girl is the happiest pooper now and we are so happy we gave this a try! Give Evivo a try if you have any colic/gas issues, you’ll be glad you did!
  • Jan 09, 2019
    ELIZABETH G.
    California
    Believer of pro biotics
    I started evivo as it was recommended by a friend. I’m not sure if it helped with colic, but what I did notice is my daughter would poop after every feed. After evivo she pooped only 1 per day. I believe it helped her retain more nutrients, and I was already a probiotic believer with my oldest. If it can help with eczema, ( oldest daughter had) this onesies not, and better immunity. It worth it in my book.
  • Jan 02, 2019
    Dillwyn S.
    New Jersey
    Helped my baby's colic
    I ordered Evivo to see if it would help my baby’s colic and it definitely worked for her! She still has some gut irritation but it’s so much better than without Evivo!
  • Jan 01, 2019
    Hazel d.
    New York
    Slowly but surely
    I decided to try evivo since my baby was colic and had a hard time passing gas and stool. I had to take antibiotics when I was pregnant because of an infection so I figured that might have messed up my baby’s gut microbiome. By the 2nd day of taking evivo, my baby’s crying was less and he became more gassy but at least he was able to pass gas more easily. By the 2nd week, he was pooping regularly - around 3-4x a day. We tried using it every other day, and now he only poops 2x a day. His appetite grew as well and he is steadily gaining weight. I look forward to continuing using evivo and seeing the other benefits!
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Jerrod T.
    Illinois
    Gassy beginning, then everything calmed down.
    We began Evivo for our daughter at about 2 weeks old due to what appeared to be long bouts of gassy pain/and or colic like behavior. It seemed to initially make it worse (first few days), we almost gave up, but then things began to improve (by the end of the first week) and now she passes gas without pain (95%) of the time, and her poops have decreased from a watery-many to 0-3x of large bowel movements daily. She's nearing 1.5months and doing great.
  • Dec 11, 2018
    Erica F.
    Illinois
    It was like a miracle. I have a new baby
    It took 4 days to get into his system before a light switch went on and he is a new baby. He had colic for the first 1 month almost 2 of his life and I tried other probiotics and other remedies and about 7 different formulas. I was feeling guilty that I was no longer breastfeeding .. thinking it was my breast milk that was causing his discomfort.. my pediatrician gave me a sample and now hes 3 weeks been a brand new baby. We are soo happy we found this product!
  • Dec 11, 2018
    NINA B.
    California
    Effective after first week
    It’s my first time to have a colicky baby as in 7 hours of nonstop crying. He is still fussy but I have noticed a huge improvement. The smelly poop comment I have read on reviews, I didn’t experience that with my baby. I think his poop still smells the same. The most noticeable improvement that amazes me is that he never had diaper rash again.
  • Dec 07, 2018
    Sherrie B.
    California
    Helped so much
    My daughter was born premature and had a lot of gas no matter what I ate, (or didn’t eat). She was t colic but always bloated and gassy and the pediatrician said she just needs time for her digestive system to mature. Evivo helped her digest food and be less gassy. The only thing is she hates the taste of it so it’s always a fight to get it down without her spitting it out.
  • Dec 05, 2018
    Jennifer K.
    Colorado
    I am AMAZED!!
    My grandson was born 6 weeks early, had horrible colic and was pretty miserable all hours of the day and night. I bought Evivo and within 2 days he was hardly ever fussy, sleeping much better and he (and everyone else in the house) was so much calmer and happier. It was heartbreaking to see him in so much pain all the time, my entire family would like to thank you for providing true relief for him.
  • Dec 04, 2018
    Ana K.
    California
    Totally recommend!
    I cannot say enough good things about Evivo! My baby girl has been on it for about 4 months now and she is thriving! No more colic, no more acid reflux, and no more watery poops.
  • Nov 30, 2018
    Victoria Evans
    California
    Evivo is a miracle for my baby
    This stuff is amazing! My daughter cried every single night for hours at a time. Her crying usually started around 11pm until 3am, nothing would sooth her. She had horrible smelling gas, bowels, and began getting outbreaks on her skin. We could tell she was in discomfort or pain due to her behavior and tone of her cry. We were told it was most likely due to gas or colic and only time will make it better. My husband found Evivo online after searching for ways to improve colic. We read the reviews and decided to give it a try. We didn’t mind spending the money because we were desperate to give our baby girl some relief. The 2nd night after starting Evivo our daughter finally slept through the night, no fussing, no crying, no gassy discomfort, her bowels and gas no longer smell . Evivo worked for her and i finally got some rest as well. It has a slight smell... i think it smells like puppy food or Vienna sausages but it’s not bad. I pump a little breast milk into a bottle and pour it into the little cup provided with the kit, add the Evivo powder, stir it with the syringe and give it to my baby while squeezing her cheeks. There’s always a little left in the little cup so i just scoop it out with my finger and put i
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Roxanne H.
    Delaware
    Moderate overall improvement
    After using Evivo for one month, our two month old baby no longer had any diaper rash and we saw some improvement of his gas and colic issues. We were also hoping to see an improvement in his reflux and intolerance to dairy, but didn't see any noticeable changes with that.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oregon
    Amazing results
    The results of evivo have been amazing. My son’s colic has mellowed and baby acne has gone away. He hardly deals with gas discomfort. My only complaint is the taste. He tries to spit it back up because he’s not a huge fan.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oregon
    Amazing results
    The results of evivo have been amazing. My son’s colic has mellowed and baby acne has gone away. He hardly deals with gas discomfort. My only complaint is the taste. He tries to spit it back up because he’s not a huge fan.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Margaret G.
    Wisconsin
    Indifferent
    I ordered Evivo after reading reviews about what a change it made for peoples fussy babies. I was desperate for something that would help my colic gassy 6wk old baby. While I’m sure it’s good for her immune system and gut, I didn’t notice much of a difference in her demeanor after using it. It’s difficult to feed her and stupid expensive. Since ordering it I’ve seen other probiotics with similar testimonials that are much less expensive.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Katie B.
    Kentucky
    This works great!
    Since using Evivo, my LO has had a lot less gas, reflux problems. My LO has also improved with her colic m. It highly recommend this product!
  • Nov 17, 2018
    Bárbara B.
    California
    Great for newborns
    We have been feeding Evivo to our newborn since we got out of the hospital. He is doing quite well, no colic! I think that staring early on helps them get use to the different taste and consistency of the milk after adding the probiotic
  • Nov 17, 2018
    Andres L.
    Colorado
    Great product!
    This product helped our son with the bad gas/colic he had. We tried many different milk formulas and nothing worked. When we switched to soy formula it helped a little, but when we added Evivo to the mix he was finally happy! No more being fussy because of gas! Thank God!
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Jessica D.
    California
    Gassy baby
    I started using evivo after recommendation from a friend because my daughter had painful gas, possibly mild colic. After about a week of using Evivo, the painful gas seemed to improve. She is now more able to pass gas and I’m hoping with continued use her pains will completely disappear.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Diane C.
    Utah
    Worth it
    This helped with colic and constipation. I didn't realize our daughter was constipated--the Dr said not pooping for even several days was not abnormal. But after evivo she pooped a ton. She had been super fussy too and I think it was from tummy troubles. This seems to have helped with all that. I'll keep using this I don't care how much it costs. It has helped me feel only slightly insane rather than completely out if my mind dealing with a fussy baby.
  • Nov 09, 2018
    Andrea H.
    Oklahoma
    Works great!
    Noticed a difference within a couple of days with our 8 week old with bad reflux and colic. Helped his stools clear and definitely a calmer baby!
  • Nov 08, 2018
    Yayoi S.
    California
    Happy baby
    My baby had colic since 3weeks old. My husband and I tried so many different kind of products such as probiotic, gas remedy and gripe water you name it. None of them were help my son’s pain. He couldn’t sleep well because gas made him upset. It was tearing my heart that I couldn’t help him. The day evivo arrived, he stopped pushing gas. He is three month now and sleeps 8-9hours through the nights. He is a happy baby. Thank you evivo!
  • Nov 08, 2018
    Jessica W.
    North Carolina
    I have a different baby!!
    My husband and I were beginning to think our infant had colic. He was constantly crying and we knew his belly hurt all the time. After a week of Evivo, his whole demeanor changed. He is hardly fussy anymore and is generally a very happy baby. We say "he has turned a new leaf!" THANK YOU EVIVO!!!
  • Nov 06, 2018
    Kacee B.
    Utah
    Happy baby
    I tried evivo on my one month old son, all of my previous babies have been somewhat colicky and had painful gas, I feel that evivo helped minimize that for my son! It isn’t completely gone, but I can tell a difference the days I give it to him.
  • Nov 05, 2018
    Kate C.
    Missouri
    Pleased with this probiotic!
    We've been giving our now-4 week baby Evivo daily since week 1. She still has some gas and colicky moments, but overall her gut seems much better than her older sister's (who didn't receive Evivo). The probiotic is easy to administer and my little one doesn't seem to have any issues with the taste/texture.
  • Nov 02, 2018
    Stephanie F.
    Illinois
    Works
    Or Son was super colicky after he was born, after using Evivo he slept better and was in a lot less pain. We will definitely keep using it.
  • Oct 31, 2018
    Grace d.
    New York
    Severely reduced colic
    I am a FTM and let me tell you, I have tried it all for my colicky baby. In the first week of using Evivo, I noticed an improvement in her bowel movements - going from 10-12 a day to 1-2 a day. I am in my third week now and I've really noticed a difference in her attitude. She is still gassy, but has gotten better at passing it. She is overall less fussy and we no longer have 2-3 hour screaming fits at night.
  • Oct 17, 2018
    Bridget B.
    Colorado
    Colic Cure
    Our little girl had terrible colic, non stop screaming for hours and hours every night. After a week of Evivo she was doing much better and is now sleeping 11 hours a night at 4 months.
  • Oct 04, 2018
    Sarah M.
    Massachusetts
    So far, so good
    The kit components are great and the product is really easy to use. I haven’t seen a real change in our slightly colicky 6-week-old yet, but I believe probiotics are beneficial, especially since I had penicillin for being GSB+ at birth, so I’m sticking with it!
  • Oct 04, 2018
    Melissa F.
    Oregon
    Works for reflux and colic
    Evivo works well for my baby’s reflux and colic. If she doesn’t have her dose by early afternoon, she is miserable and spits up a lot. It also helped her from pooping with every meal to once or twice a day. The effects were almost immediate. The one complaint I have is the mixing dish in the starter kit. It is shaped poorly and is cheap plastic. I found that using warm milk in a glass shot glass to mix the product worked really well.
  • Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Oct 02, 2018
    Stephanie M.
    New York
    Sleeping Better
    My little one had a lot of gut issues when he was first born. After the first month of using Evivo he started sleeping better & wasn't as colic as he was before. It's helped with his acid re-flux as well and it has kept me from having to give up nursing him because he now can tolerate the proteins in my breast milk a lot better.
  • Oct 02, 2018
    Vanessa M.
    California
    Gas/colic
    I started my 1 month old on evivo and honestly within hours I saw a difference. She is almost 2 months now and is sleeping more and so happy ! I love evivo
  • Sep 27, 2018
    VALERIE L.
    California
    Quieted my baby's colic
    Quieted my baby's colic after just 2 days. Highly recommend
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Erika S.
    Maine
    It works!
    Our daughter was very colicky from 1-3 months old and struggled with gas pain every night. It was a nightmare to put her to sleep in the evening. We tried another probiotic that didn't help. Less than 2 weeks after switching to Evivo, she was like a brand new baby! She had a lot less gas and was able to better process it, which led to better sleeping and much nicer evenings for us! She's been on it 2 months now and she is very regular and rarely has gas. We're all very happy about it! Thanks Evivo!
  • Sep 20, 2018
    Armando R.
    Texas
    Great probiotic product
    My baby was very fuzzy because of colicky problems. Within two days of taking Evivo the issues went away and now he has longer and more frecuente naps.
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Ana P.
    California
    Best thing for your baby
    I started with Evivo at 1 month with my son. It helped his stools and also his colic. I am European and always had probiotics as a child so to find something that I can give my baby it was amazing! Highly recommend this product! You won’t regret and your baby will be happy!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Chelsea B.
    California
    Helped my colicky baby
    Started my baby on this at approx 3.5 months old, He would become very fussy in the evening time, seemed like it was gas... started the probiotics and about 2 weeks in he seemed to not scream as long at night, he still gets fussy in the evenings but it doesnt seem as bad and he is sleeping through the night. Im going to continue using it and hope to see more results
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Lorna P.
    Ohio
    Must buy for colicky baby
    We had a colicky baby who had a ton of gas throughout the day. Ever since we purchased Evivo, our baby hasn’t been as fussy. Just get through the first few days of discomfort as you introduce the good bacteria into baby’s stomach. After a few days we saw a whole new baby who was so much happier. Probiotics are a must for babies.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Jecenia S.
    New Jersey
    Best investment for your baby's health!
    Even though I was skeptical, I tried evivo because I received antbiotics during a natural delivery and read how antibiotics kill a baby's good bacteria. As a result, I ended up with a very colicky baby. I tried everything else to relieve his pain. Tummy massages, tummy wraps, bicycles, the windi, etc but it all only provided temporary relief. I tried evivo when my baby was 2 months and it was like night and day. I had a happy baby and we got to sleep and enjoy every minute with him. I will continue to use due to the great results I've seen.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    JoAnna L.
    Pennsylvania
    Helped with colic; not with twosies
    Seemed to have helped with baby boy's colic and he now passes gas and poop with ease, but it didn't change his green mucousy poop like I had hoped it would.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Erin C.
    California
    Health Happy Baby
    We've been using evivo for almost 4 months and we have never had a hint of a health issue or colic with our little girl. I'm not sure if it in part due to the probiotics, but whatever it is we're happy!
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Claudia M.
    California
    Evivo
    I notice a big difference in my baby colic and was able to sleep more.
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Arica R.
    Michigan
    Love
    I’ve been using it for 3 weeks now, my baby was using gripe waster everyday sometimes multiple times per day for colic, gas, etc and we have NOT had to use any gripe for atleast a week!! I definitely love the product and will continue to use this as she grows!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Abigail L.
    Colorado
    No reflux this time!
    My first 2 babies had silent reflux and the protein allergy and were miserable. Terrible butt rashes, loads of acid poops, and hours and hours of crying with little to no sleep. This third time round I was terrified to do it all again. So, I tried the leaky gut protocol before i got pregnant and healed my own gut, then we started evivo day 2 in the hospital. So far my baby is 7 weeks old and we have had no colic for the first time! He has a short witching hour (about 1 hr) every evening but that's it. No sign of reflux or any digestive issues. He also only poops twice a week since he was 2 weeks old. I don't know if we got lucky, if it was my gut healing protocol, or if it's all due to evivo. I'll sure it's a combo of factors. Either way, this is my first peaceful baby and my husband and I are so grateful to have a pain free child with so much less stress and worry. We are sticking with evivo for the full breastfeeding time. Thank you!
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Pamela S.
    Colorado
    Colic be gone!
    If I would have just listened to my gut (no pun intended) when this ad popped up on my Facebook feed a couple weeks after my daughter was born, the angst and stress of dealing with Day after day of tummy troubles, no BMs, pain and tears (on all sides) would have been gone much sooner. If your kiddo is struggling with digestion- this has science and grit to get your LO onto the next developmental milestone.
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Kate K.
    Nebraska
    Relief for our baby!
    Our son was born at 37 weeks via c-section. The first several weeks of his life were difficult, as he was very gassy and seemed to have a lot of stomach discomfort. We tried what felt like EVERYTHING - gripe water, gas drops, colic calm, tummy massage, bicycling his legs, remaining upright after feeds, feeding upright, getting good burps, and using store bought probiotic drops. Nothing seemed to help him. We finally got Evivo and started giving to him when he was just over a month old. After a couple weeks, we noticed a huge difference! We have a happy, good sleeper now and I will continue ordering Evivo!
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Torres
    Arizona
    Colic,Diarrhea and Reflux saver!
    This product is a life saver! My baby no longer has colic or diarrhea! The reflux has improved tremendously! She hasn’t missed a day since i received it in the mail. I definitely recommend this product!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Maureen Adams
    Raleigh, NC
    Happier Baby
    Every 5-7pm mostly daily, my 13-week old baby used to be fussy from some kind of discomfort, maybe from colic. We have been using Evivo for a week now and she is a happier baby and no more crazy cries in the evening. Thank you to the creators of Evivo.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Jennifer S.
    Illinois
    It works!
    My baby had pooping issues since day 1. She didn’t poop as often as she was expected to for a breastfed baby. Pediatrician tried to get me to start formula thinking she wasn’t getting enough to eat. She ended up gaining weight just fine and I pumped and found I was getting more than enough milk. She seemed fine going multiple days without pooping until 11 weeks old. She began screaming and crying every evening at 6pm. The doctor tried to tell me it’s just colic. I saw the advertisement for Evivo and I’m so happy I tried it. My baby poops regularly now and no longer screams. She is a very happy baby!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Angela B.
    Florida
    Evivo worked for us
    I ordered Evivo during what I believe was the height of my son's fussy (possibly colicky) period. I can say that Evivo cut down on my baby's gastric distress, as he seems to be having less grunting, crying, and struggle after meals. Also, he is quite regular now, with a BM every other day, which is a welcomed change from the explosive poo episodes we were experiencing prior to Evivo.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    malia j.
    California
    Great product
    Our daughter suffers from Gerd and colic. Once we put her on a evivo her discomfort decreased dramatically. Her bowel movements decreased from upwards of 10 a day to three a day and are now a thicker consistency. I will continue to keep my daughter On this probiotic until she no longer takes breastmilk.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Breanna M.
    Florida
    So great!
    Went dairy free and started Evivo with our 5 week old, extremely colicky, baby. Within a couple of weeks we had a completely different baby! He’s now 5 months old, we’re able to have dairy again, and will be continuing Evivo the entire time we’re breastfeeding! Thank you, Evivo!!!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Megan T.
    Washington
    Makes a difference!
    Had kind of a rough start using it, but glad I stuck with it! Give it a good 2 weeks. It does make a difference. I recently went on a trip and forgot to bring Evivo with us, and noticed a big difference in baby! My baby is very gassy, and seems to be pretty uncomfortable (colicky) Evivo has helped. Not a miracle, but it does help!
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Arkansas
    Great product
    I feel this has really helped my baby’s stomach after being diagnosed with colic. I notice a difference when he doesn’t take it. I wish the powder dissolved a little more but that’s the only negative aspect.
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Lia P.
    California
    My 1st kid had colic, my 2nd didn't
    My infant was pooping 24 hours a day. He had horrible diaper rash. As soon as I gave him this it stopped to once or twice a day and I was able to control and heal the diaper rash. It seems and was instantaneous. I can’t tell you for sure but I Think this is what did it. My first kid had colic my second doesn’t seem too. It may be because of this. It gives me peace of mind since I had a C-section that he is getting all the good gut bacteria that he needs since he didn’t get it for me initially
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Allison K.
    Kansas
    Magical Probiotic!
    I am so glad that we started using Evivo with our four month old daughter! She is exclusively breastfeed, but had horrible gas and really frequent and painful poops. I had to have antibiotics during labor, and I'm assuming that was a big contributing factor to her tummy trouble. I tried altering my diet - including going totally dairy free for a month -but no noticeable change for her. After about a week of using Evivo, she started to have less gas and her pooping patterns changed drastically. She has been one Evivo for nearly two months, and we love the change it has made. She is still gassy, but she tolerates it much better now. I wish we would have know about this during month 2 - the height of her colic! However, I'm glad we are using this, and hopefully it will set up her digestive system in a healthy way.
  • Jul 17, 2018
    Diana M.
    California
    Amazing!
    I started Evivo when my son was about 2 weeks. I noticed a huge difference after a couple of days. Colics started to seem less frequent and less painful every day. By the 3rd week of using Evivo the colics and discomfort were gone! THANK YOU! :)
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Jamie P.
    Illinois
    Would recommend
    We didnt notice a huge improvement in our childs behavior after using evivo. Ok ur daughter ic colic-y and that has continued. I do however believe its very important infants get probiotics in their body so although we didnt notice a huge change, for that reason I woukd continue using
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Nathan F.
    Michigan
    Worked for my son!!
    I have nothing but good things to say about this product. It helped my son to have regular stools instead of small stools each diaper change. Also, his colic symptoms are less prevalent now.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Veronica C.
    New York
    Giving a try
    We are trying Evivo by almost 2 months, my son is taking formula 6 feedings and breast milk 2 feedings... I want to think that Evivo improved my son’s gastric system, he doesn’t have colics anymore and not more constipation, although he started having acid reflux more than normal on the second week using Evivo... He is taking medication for that and still taking Evivo, hopefully it will go away before his birthday. Other than that, he is a healthy baby, he hasn’t gotten any cold so far and I hope Evivo help my baby for the future also because I couldn’t breastfeed him at 100% as I wanted and transfer the vitamins, enzymes, etc that he requires for his development.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Meghan C.
    California
    Baby Felt Better
    My colic-y and gassy baby started to be less miserable after about two weeks when using this. Can’t say for certain it was the probiotic or cutting dairy/age but we’ll keep using it for sure!
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Sarah K.
    Nebraska
    Happy baby
    We started Evivo when our babe was 3 weeks old. She was beginning to show some signs of colic and was uncomfortable, gassy, and pooping 8 or more times a day. Within 1-2 weeks of starting Evivo her poops lessened to once a day and she had noticeably less gas and was much more comfortable. We have been getting to bed much earlier because she is already sleeping soundly!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Heather T.
    Virginia
    Definitely made a difference
    Has definitely made a difference in her colic and made her poop less watery and less often which has helped with diaper rash. Overall she is more comfortable so I’m happy. I wish the powder dissolved more and was easier to administer.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    George P.
    California
    I think it helped
    I think it was a good investment. But towards the end of the one month supply my baby didnt want to take it anymore. I think because of the taste. A lot of the powder remained in the syringe everytimd... i dont know if that was normal. But i think it did give my baby a good start in life. He is 2 months and has no colics and less gassy.
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Kenda S.
    Missouri
    Great probiotic
    Everything was super easy. Loved this product for our son with colic. Helped a ton! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Lara W.
    Maryland
    Great for regular poops
    I received evivo when my baby was two weeks old. His stools were 10x a day. He received antibiotics in the hospital for 48 hours of birth. After a few days of using evivo, his stools changed to one large bowel movement per day. He is 8 weeks old now and we haven’t had any problems with colic. He sleeps for 4-5 hours at night. We feed mostly formula and some breast milk.
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kathleen R.
    Maryland
    Great probiotic
    I have been using Evivo on our son for 2 months now with good result. I was GBS+ and received ampicillin during delivery. I wanted to ensure he received a probiotic after birth to increase gut flora and help his gut health for the future. He has done well so far, with occasional gas/colic and about 0-2 stools per day compared to other infants his age with 4-5 stools per day.
  • Jun 13, 2018
    Shelby
    Sacramento, California
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    7 months ago, we introduced Evivo to our son the week he was born after asking our Kaiser pediatrician about the product. It is wonderful! The long-term benefits sound amazing and the short-term benefits are very noticeable. He never fusses due to tummy issues or colic. Only poops 1-2x a day and has not yet had a diaper rash. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Amanda M.
    California
    So far we are very, very pleased!
    Our son, now 2, was quite colicky as a baby so when our daughter was born 5 weeks ago we decided to give probiotics a try. Now, nearly 3 weeks later, we are definitely seeing a difference. Though it is of course impossible to know what is just her nature versus what is the result of the probiotics, she is decidedly less fussy and colicky than our son at this age. Additionally, her bowel movements are much larger and less frequent than before we started this and do not seem to cause her nearly as much discomfort. We are planning to continue for at least another 2-3 months and will be buying more. In case it is helpful to anyone else, we found that mixing the probiotics in with a 0.5 ounce pumped bottle much more effective than the syringe at delivering the probiotics -- we started this at 2 weeks and I used a hand pump to pump some milk as I wasn't ready yet to start with my electric pump.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Emily A.
    Utah
    Life Changing!
    Life Changing! No exageration! My poor baby was so colicky! Crying, spitting, arching, reflux, constipation the whole 9 yards. I tried other probiotics and an elimination diet, I tried EVERYTHING! About 3 weeks after starting Evivo I started noticing big changes in my baby. He started calming down, spitting less, and stopped crying!!! He got into a regular pattern with his bowel movements, he is now a happy baby! Thank You Evivo!!
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Jeanne N.
    Oklahoma
    Gassy four week old...
    My son was colicky and very gassy. After the first dose of Evivo we noticed that his gas had decreased and he was somewhat happier. Will continue to use!
  • May 29, 2018
    STEPHANIE H.
    California
    Doing what is best for baby
    My baby was six months old when we started Evivo. I am unsure if I have seen a night and day difference, but I think she has improved. I wish we had started it around 2 months old at the height of the colic! I will continue to give her Evivo.
  • May 29, 2018
    Julie H.
    California
    Amazed and thankful!
    I will be recommending this product to all my expectant mommy friends. Baby #2 is so much easier than #1! No colic, content happy baby gaining weight, infrequent (but larger) healthy poops. Thank you!!
  • May 29, 2018
    Erica P.
    Maine
    Pretty sure it works
    I started using this on my 1 month old and I believe I've seen a difference in her mood. I would give her it every night and if I'd skip a night, the next day she was very irritable. I also believe this product has helped her digest and retain nutrients from my breast milk much easier as she gained healthy weight and looks great. I'm purchasing another month's worth as we speak, I'm afraid to go without it. I really think it's helped her colic/irritability.
  • May 24, 2018
    Mary H.
    Texas
    Helped eliminate painful tummy cramps
    Evivo has been a lifesaver! Our little girl had painful tummy cramps beginning at one-two weeks, started using Evivo and she was doing much better in one week!2 weeks passed and she had no painfultummy cramps. Thought she was colicky andnow she’s not for sure!
  • May 24, 2018
    Sarah B.
    Montana
    2 month old with reflux
    My 2 month old daughter was diagnosed with reflux and would scream a lot. It seemed she was really in pain. We tried Evivo and 2 weeks later she only cries hard when she is tired. She seems to progressively be getting better every day. I will keep giving her Evivo until after 6 months old. I wish I had this to give to my older daughter who was extremely colicky with reflux and a milk protein allergy.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now