Evivo and Dr. Tanya Altmann

Evivo Reviews about "Colic"

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Jun 11, 2019
    charlotte c.
    Vermont
    Proficient Customer Service!
    My baby was not having any issues, I give him evivo purely as a step to build a healthy gut. Evivo is topnotch for communication, speed of delivery and high quality product.
  • May 14, 2019
    Karina B.
    Oregon
    My Baby Used to Cry All the Time
    My son was born via an unplanned c section. He's been quite the fussy baby ever since the beginning; lots of screaming, crying, and tummy issues. I finally decided to give evivo a try. After just a couple weeks, it seemed to have made a big difference. I also went off dairy, which also seems to have been helpful. Although it's not terribly cheap, I'm glad I decided to try it for my little boy! I do wish it would dissolve better, though!
  • Apr 16, 2019
    Rebekah S.
    California
    Cranky baby no more
    I never would have thought my VBAC home birth Baby would need a probiotic. My son was an unplanned epidural/c-section/antibiotics and was fine. I never imagined my daughter who was born at home and never exposed to any of those things would. Evivo turned her into the happy baby I knew she could be in 2 days! HIGHLY recommend if bang shows signs of reflux, comic or was on antibiotics at birth.
  • Apr 10, 2019
    Fallon S.
    North Carolina
    Completely different baby!
    Our son has responded incredibly well to Evivo. He started an antibiotic at 5 weeks old when he came down with RSV and a double ear infection. After the antibiotic our happy baby became so fussy, gassy, and colicky. It seemed like the antibiotic really did a number on his gut. We did a whole month of Evivo and he is back to being our happy baby!
  • Apr 08, 2019
    Kristin V.
    Texas
    Game changer!
    Our newborn went from having 3-5 greenish, watery bowel movements per day to having 2-3 thicker golden bowel movements per week. He no longer strains throughout the night, although at 9 weeks he's still very grunty.
  • Apr 05, 2019
    Laurelee N.
    Georgia
    Evivo is a Baby Game-Changer
    My daughter has been taking Evivo since she was 3 weeks old on recommendation from my lactation consultant. Within a week, my daughter’s colic symptoms dissipated and she became a totally different child. No more excessive crying spells. No more extreme fussiness. We now have a very contented and happy baby thanks to Evivo!
  • Mar 27, 2019
    Vera G.
    Washington
    Excellent communication and instructions
    Excellent customer service
  • Mar 19, 2019
    Molly F.
    California
    Really helped my son's colic
    My son had lots of digestion issues and was diagnosed with colic. Our pediatrician recommended that we give his probiotics, specifically Evivo. Within a week we saw a noticeable difference.
  • Mar 11, 2019
    JoAnn A.
    Pennsylvania
    Life changing for baby!
    After I had taken an antibiotic for Mastitis, my son was no longer the easy going baby he was for the first month. He was now constantly fussy, gassy and no longer sleeping well. He stopped having full bowel movements, instead he would just have a little smear in his diaper EVERY single time I changed his diaper which was giving him a bad diaper rash. The antibiotics had messed with his gut health. After just one day of being on Evivo his gas improved and he had the biggest poop of his life. You could tell he was feeling so much better. He is back to being our happy go lucky baby!
  • Mar 08, 2019
    Jennifer .
    Pennsylvania
    Wonderful customer service and company!
    We just started Evivo and I am SO impressed with this company, my experience with them so far has been above and beyond. I trust them 100% with my babies gut health and am so excited to be able to offer my baby additional health benefits like this for her gut, something I never took into account before.
  • Feb 28, 2019
    Kelly A.
    Utah
    Game Changer
    Evivo is finally giving us rest from digestive discomfort for my 3 month old.
  • Feb 16, 2019
    Stephanie V.
    Nevada
    Game Changer
    Our baby was struggling with gas almost every day. After reading about how taking antibiotics around the time of delivery effected the baby’s gut we decided to give Evivo a try. She went from having multiple little poops a day to one or two good poops a day. She also stopped struggling and grunting through the night with gas. She started smiling at us because she wasn’t in constant pain and that’s when we knew we had found something that worked!
  • Feb 09, 2019
    Katie D.
    Pennsylvania
    Started using at 5 weeks old with colicky baby
    I think Evivo has made a difference but it was not the thing that solely helped my baby. At 3 weeks old my baby started having horrible gas pains and would not settle for us and would feed nearly every hour. I am breastfeeding and tried eliminating multiple foods from my diet and we got her lip tie corrected because she was sucking down a ton of air due to poor latch. After a couple weeks we decided to try Evivo probiotics. I think they started helping after a full week, but my baby was still fussing horribly (unlike my other kids had ever done). I had a natural birth and no antibiotics. What really helped was changing up how I was feeding her. She was getting more foremilk than hindmilk, so I nursed for two feedings on one breast and then switched to the other (instead of swapping each time which previously worked for my other kids). Bottom line, try everything as each child is different and you will find out what works for you. This product also contains lactose so be aware of that. I think probiotics are great and this strain is hard to come by so I would recommend the product, but don’t expect it to be the sole solution to a cranky baby.
  • Feb 06, 2019
    Jamie S.
    North Carolina
    Can't tell...
    Our baby is 9 months, breastfed and eating solids as well. As far as the probiotic, I’m sure they are good, but I can’t tell if it’s making a difference or not.
  • Jan 30, 2019
    Anna W.
    California
    Game changer!
    We are so thrilled our friends recommended evivo after we had told them about our baby being fussy and cranky with stomach cramps at night. After only two days of evivo we went from having poop in the diaper every time we changed her to having one big poop a day and no more stomach cramps and fussiness! We recommend evivo to all our friends with little ones!
  • Jan 30, 2019
    Shaunna B.
    Florida
    Miracle Product!
    Evivo is a miracle! My son started getting gassy and colicky at 3-4 weeks old. He was so uncomfortable. We tried an over the counter probiotic which did not do anything. I found an ad for Evivo and researched it. After reading all the raving reviews deciding to give it a try. On 3 days we saw a 100% difference. The gas was gone, no more colic and my son was not in any more discomfort. I am spreading the word to anyone who has or is planning to have a baby soon! Thank you Evivo!!!
  • Jan 23, 2019
    Jamie M.
    California
    Great customer service!
    I had an issue with the first order and customer service handled with grace and efficiency will keep purchasing for my baby for sure!!
  • Jan 23, 2019
    Brown
    Georgia
    Supply Chain/Quality Assurance Issue
    I ordered Evivo around Christmas right before my son turned five months old. He was born via C-Section almost one month early, so I wanted to make sure that he has everything he needs to set him up for a long and healthy life. Although he seems to be spitting up less since taking the Evivo, I am personally frustrated because this product is not cheap, it is meant to be an investment in my child’s health, and so far I have opened four packets with absolutely NO product inside of them. I opened the second box I ordered today, and it already has two packets with NO product. I order/buy things for myself and the baby all the time, and have never experienced an issue like this before from a reputable company. I shouldn’t have to keep contacting customer service every time I place an order to ensure I get a good customer experience. I don’t think I will be ordering Evivo again. I will be looking up alternatives for my son’s gut health especially as he gets older.
  • Jan 23, 2019
    Jamie M.
    California
    Great customer service!
    I had an issue with the first order and customer service handled with grace and efficiency will keep purchasing for my baby for sure!!
  • Jan 22, 2019
    John O.
    North Carolina
    Didn't work for us in the colic/ gas department
    Good product and service
  • Jan 13, 2019
    Erin M.
    California
    Game Changer
    Our son was diagnosed with milk protein intolerance when he was 1 month old after several episodes of bloody stool. Even after I completely eliminated dairy from my diet, he pooped 6-8 times a day and vomited all the time (enough that we'd change his clothes 4-5 times a day). We started him on Evivo with hope that it would help alleviate his discomfort. IT WAS A GAME CHANGER! Only after a few days of taking it, he seemed like a much happier little guy. He only poops 1-2 times a day and he vomits way less. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Jan 13, 2019
    Erin M.
    California
    Game Changer
    Our son was diagnosed with milk protein intolerance when he was 1 month old after several episodes of bloody stool. Even after I completely eliminated dairy from my diet, he pooped 6-8 times a day and vomited all the time (enough that we'd change his clothes 4-5 times a day). We started him on Evivo with hope that it would help alleviate his discomfort. IT WAS A GAME CHANGER! Only after a few days of taking it, he seemed like a much happier little guy. He only poops 1-2 times a day and he vomits way less. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Jan 02, 2019
    Christina K.
    Iowa
    Life Changer
    My 2 month old already sleeps through the night. I wish I would of had this for my first child. I skipped it for two days during th holidays and her fussiness due to gas came right back (and didn’t sleep well). Once we started again she was back to her happy self, I will never miss a dose again! I highly recommend!
  • Jan 02, 2019
    Dillwyn S.
    New Jersey
    Helped my baby's colic
    I ordered Evivo to see if it would help my baby’s colic and it definitely worked for her! She still has some gut irritation but it’s so much better than without Evivo!
  • Dec 25, 2018
    Breanna W.
    North Carolina
    We can't live without Evivo
    This is a miracle product! It has made a huge difference for our little guys gas and reflux. We swear by this probiotic, and so does our son.
  • Dec 24, 2018
    Jerrod T.
    Illinois
    Gassy beginning, then everything calmed down.
    We began Evivo for our daughter at about 2 weeks old due to what appeared to be long bouts of gassy pain/and or colic like behavior. It seemed to initially make it worse (first few days), we almost gave up, but then things began to improve (by the end of the first week) and now she passes gas without pain (95%) of the time, and her poops have decreased from a watery-many to 0-3x of large bowel movements daily. She's nearing 1.5months and doing great.
  • Dec 20, 2018
    Paige M.
    Texas
    So much calmer
    My son used to scream every night from 10pm-midnight every night starting at 4 weeks. We started Evivo out of desperation. The day he started the probiotic, he has not has his evening crying episode a single time. He is sleeping better at night. He still has his fussy moments throughout the day, but I'll take it for the smooth sleeping nights!
  • Dec 05, 2018
    The F.
    Florida
    The Franz CEnter
    We love Evivo! We cannot stock enough of it. Please send more.
  • Nov 26, 2018
    AllisonLaney
    Mississippi
    Life changing
    With in a week I noticed a difference!!
  • Nov 21, 2018
    Alexa M.
    Florida
    Works like a charm
    was a little skeptical but decided to give it a try. My oldest son had bad gas so wanted to see if this would work for my newborn. He was a c section baby and started to have bad gas after 2 weeks. Hes been on evivo for a month and has no more issues.
  • Nov 17, 2018
    Tiffany R.
    California
    Less crying!
    My baby is 8 weeks old. He had lots of crying and we didn’t know what the cause was. Since starting Evivo, his crying has lessened significantly. It was heartbreaking to see. We think it was likely a combination of gas, stomach discomfort and reflux.
  • Nov 16, 2018
    alicia a.
    Utah
    Our newborn is sleeping consistently 10 Hours a night!
    I was one of the folks that was skeptical that this would help our little one. His constant grunting was wrenching my heart and even though we decided to go with an organic european formula Holle, he was still grunting trying to get his little system acclimated. I bought a $40 probiotic Galla and it didn't do much to clam the grunting. I am not able to fully breastfeed, just partially, and between this new probiotic just before bed, some warm, pumped breastmilk and a heating pad to warm up his crib right before bed, he's been out for 10 hours most night the last month and he's only 9 weeks old at this point! I also am very pleased to know that his little system is getting the best shot at building immunity and gut health. Praying it helps him stay healthy once we have to take him to daycare next week when I go back to work. Have a feeling it will. All of this combined with a delayed vaccine schedule I feel better knowing I'm giving him the best shot at a healthy start...thank you Evivo!
  • Nov 14, 2018
    Diana G.
    New York
    2nd Child In Allergy Family
    So far my 4.5 month old only has one food allergy (egg) compared to his brother who had multiple allergies at the same age. I’m hopeful that evivo is helping. He’s been on it for 3 months now.
  • Nov 14, 2018
    Sophia K.
    Massachusetts
    Helped with stool consistency
    We noticed that the baby's stool was much more watery when we paused the Evivo. When we resumed it, the stool consistency improved significantly. This is consistent with the phase 1 trial data that we read. We will continue to use the product because the diapering is much easier on Evivo, and of course we hope there are other health benefits as well!
  • Nov 05, 2018
    Alex N.
    Mississippi
    Could tell the difference
    We had a but if a waiting game initially waiting for our son to poop, but once the probiotic took hold he has been a much happier baby and has had less stomach discomfort.
  • Oct 31, 2018
    Grace d.
    New York
    Severely reduced colic
    I am a FTM and let me tell you, I have tried it all for my colicky baby. In the first week of using Evivo, I noticed an improvement in her bowel movements - going from 10-12 a day to 1-2 a day. I am in my third week now and I've really noticed a difference in her attitude. She is still gassy, but has gotten better at passing it. She is overall less fussy and we no longer have 2-3 hour screaming fits at night.
  • Oct 17, 2018
    Bridget B.
    Colorado
    Colic Cure
    Our little girl had terrible colic, non stop screaming for hours and hours every night. After a week of Evivo she was doing much better and is now sleeping 11 hours a night at 4 months.
  • Oct 04, 2018
    Melissa F.
    Oregon
    Works for reflux and colic
    Evivo works well for my baby’s reflux and colic. If she doesn’t have her dose by early afternoon, she is miserable and spits up a lot. It also helped her from pooping with every meal to once or twice a day. The effects were almost immediate. The one complaint I have is the mixing dish in the starter kit. It is shaped poorly and is cheap plastic. I found that using warm milk in a glass shot glass to mix the product worked really well.
  • Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Oct 02, 2018
    Vanessa M.
    California
    Gas/colic
    I started my 1 month old on evivo and honestly within hours I saw a difference. She is almost 2 months now and is sleeping more and so happy ! I love evivo
  • Oct 01, 2018
    Laryn N.
    Maryland
    Happy customer
    Love evivo! I do notice a difference in my little guy! We are 3 weeks in! Will continue to use while EBF!
  • Sep 27, 2018
    Yesenia C.
    Maryland
    Poop change
    My daughters poop because more consistent and formed compared to before. She still seems fuzzy but I assume it’s working in some Fashion.
  • Sep 27, 2018
    VALERIE L.
    California
    Quieted my baby's colic
    Quieted my baby's colic after just 2 days. Highly recommend
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Chelsea B.
    California
    Helped my colicky baby
    Started my baby on this at approx 3.5 months old, He would become very fussy in the evening time, seemed like it was gas... started the probiotics and about 2 weeks in he seemed to not scream as long at night, he still gets fussy in the evenings but it doesnt seem as bad and he is sleeping through the night. Im going to continue using it and hope to see more results
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Julie T.
    Alaska
    Gut Cure!
    My little guy was diagnosed with Hirchsprungs disease a very rare GI tract disease shortly after birth. Which ment tons of antibiotics and surgery before he was even a month old!! He was so fussy coming out of the NICU when I saw evivo on a Facebook ad. I made the jump and am so happy with the results he is now sleeping through the night at 10 weeks old and has been gaining weight like crazy for a HD (hirchsprungs diease) kid! He’s doing so well and I contribute most of this to evivo boost and rebalancing his gut! I plan on keeping him on the whole time he is breastfeeding!
  • Sep 11, 2018
    Alison S.
    Ohio
    Satisfied customer.
    My infant was incredibly gassy,uncomfortable and having frequent green watery and stringy bowel movements. She now seems more satisfied and has normal breast milk poop! Something I never saw with my first daughter. We also mix with a 2 ounce bottle of breast milk and she seems to take that better then with just the syringe.
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Lorna P.
    Ohio
    Must buy for colicky baby
    We had a colicky baby who had a ton of gas throughout the day. Ever since we purchased Evivo, our baby hasn’t been as fussy. Just get through the first few days of discomfort as you introduce the good bacteria into baby’s stomach. After a few days we saw a whole new baby who was so much happier. Probiotics are a must for babies.
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Sasha C.
    North Carolina
    Great Customer Service on Mailing Issue
    I've been using Evivo for at least 4 months now and I love it. On my last order, there was an error with the shipping method which Evivo quickly addressed. Great experience with customer service as usual!
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Erin W.
    New York
    Happy Baby, less frequently diaper changes
    Really easy to use - we made it part of our bath routine. After a few weeks, she started having more regular poops...none at night and a big one early in the morning. Not having to change a diaper in the middle of the night is a big win for us! She also seems less gassy. Still needs to be burped, but it’s been awhile since she’s had painful gas in her tummy. I just wish powder would dissolve better... the graininess took awhile for baby to get used to.
  • Sep 06, 2018
    Susana P.
    Wisconsin
    I'll continue using it!
    My coworker recommended Evivo and was very adamant- I still was hesitant to add “anything that wasn’t necessary” to my newborn’s body. At about 4 weeks, prior to starting Evivo, my baby started becoming less regular. The first time he didn’t poop for 4 days, and then it was followed by 10 days! He’s exclusively breastfed (EBF). That’s when I turned to Evivo, even though some reviews (and what I understood overall from their website) said that at first he may not poop for a bit. He went from being really really uncomfortable when he wasn’t pooping (his tummy would get really hard, and he’d get really fussy) to not even skipping a beat (after he had been on Evivo for a few days). In fact, him not pooping daily became a relief rather than a worry because after reading in several places that EBF babies utilize every single nutrient and have very little waste, combined with him being on Evivo, I knew we were on the right path! I later got even more reassurance that I was doing the right thing when I laid off of Evivo for about 3 weeks (traveling, hectic schedules, and just not making it a priority), and he started becoming TOO regular.. he was pooping after every feeding (similar to his first few weeks). At that point, I picked up our daily routine is including Evivo and he is now almost 4 months and either goes once a day or once every two-three days. I use a Hakaa in the first feeding of the day to collect an ounce or two of milk, and I’ll mix the powder into an ounce of milk (after I’ve warmed up the bottle) for an afternoon snack (many times I ask my hubby to give it to him when he gets home from work - it gives them a chance to bond!) - yes, I do an ounce over what they recommend because I find it easier to dissolve the powder and easier for him to drink it! My little guy began sleeping through the night at 13.5 weeks! I originally bought the starting kit with only 2 mo supplies! I plan to EBF for at least a year and after the wonderful experience I’ve had, I’m ready to commit to buying the remaining 8 month supply, not only for the $ savings of buying more supplies but because I am extremely pleased with the results and am confident of the everlasting health benefits that this investment will have in my son’s life!
  • Aug 27, 2018
    JoAnna L.
    Pennsylvania
    Helped with colic; not with twosies
    Seemed to have helped with baby boy's colic and he now passes gas and poop with ease, but it didn't change his green mucousy poop like I had hoped it would.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Heather J.
    New Mexico
    Total game changer
    I ordered Evivo and started using when my daughter was 3.5 months old. Before then, she had up to 10 bowel movements a day that were green and runny. After using Evivo for about a little over a week, the bowel movements started slowing down. After about 2.5 weeks of using Evivo, she only has 1 to 2 bowel movements per day and they are normal. The evening crankiness is gone, along with an evening aversion to feeding. She is also sleeping for 5-6 hour stretches at night. Overall, I’m very happy with this product thus far. As a physician and a mother, I appreciate the legitimate research that has centered around the product. My only regret with Evivo is that it wasn’t available when my son was born.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Lizabeth K.
    Minnesota
    More comfortable
    My baby has seemed more comfortable since taking this product. He is a gasssy baby and sometimes seems to be very uncomfortable because of it. Before, he really didn't seem very happy. Now, he seems happy unless he's tired or hungry, which is the way we want it. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars, is that it's hard to say if the probiotics changed him, or just getting older, and I also cut dairy. However, I've decided that for us it's worth it to keep buying it.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    MELISSA A.
    Colorado
    I have a changed baby!
    Before Evivo, my baby was fussy all the time. Within a week of taking Evivo, she is like a new kid. She is laughing and will pay attention a lot longer. She also doesn't go into meltdown mode when she is hungry. She seems a lot happier. And she sleeps 5-7 hours every night. A minimum of 5 hours. The only thing I don't like about it is that she hates the taste of it. So it is a fight sometimes to get her to eat it.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Kelly M.
    Minnesota
    1st c-section
    I had an emergency c-section and because of an undiagnosed illness baby and I were put into ICU and NICU. Baby received anitibiotics and antivirals. I was so worried about my babies gut health after being a cesarean and the drugs I was happy to try Evivo. So far so good baby is almost 4 weeks old still has a little gas here and there but overall we are happy with the product.
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Christina M.
    New York
    Helped calm my baby's tummy!
    My son was diagnosed with silent reflux and we’ve tried everything to soothe him. I tried Evivo on a whim in hopes it would help his tummy troubles - it has! I noticed a change in my son’s symptoms within a week or so and he definitely has less gas, too. He’s all smiles now :) Thank you, Evivo! I also feel good knowing that this product is helping to build up his immunity and setting the foundation for good GI health as well. I would recommend this product to anyone!
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Pamela S.
    Colorado
    Colic be gone!
    If I would have just listened to my gut (no pun intended) when this ad popped up on my Facebook feed a couple weeks after my daughter was born, the angst and stress of dealing with Day after day of tummy troubles, no BMs, pain and tears (on all sides) would have been gone much sooner. If your kiddo is struggling with digestion- this has science and grit to get your LO onto the next developmental milestone.
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Torres
    Arizona
    Colic,Diarrhea and Reflux saver!
    This product is a life saver! My baby no longer has colic or diarrhea! The reflux has improved tremendously! She hasn’t missed a day since i received it in the mail. I definitely recommend this product!
  • Jul 23, 2018
    Kori G.
    Minnesota
    Continued use
    My baby is 6 months old, we started using this supplement at 4 months. We went a short time without Evivo and my son became more gassy and fussy. After resuming Evivo he was back to his happy self. Although gassiness was not the reason we initiated Evivo it is the reason we will continue it.
  • Jul 19, 2018
    BRENNA
    US
    Great Customer Service
    I have not yet used the product, but I have to say your customer service was fantastic! My order was delayed for more than 72 hours which meant a damaged product. The company took care of the issue quickly, refunded my shipping fee, and sent me a new product over night.
  • Jul 19, 2018
    Lydia J.
    West Virginia
    Not sure if it's changed anything
    I was very impressed by the research supporting Evivo and plan to continue giving it to my baby for the time being. We are a few weeks into using it and have not yet seen any discernible results - changed stool, less gassy, etc. I'm trusting that it is still making a difference even in the absence of those obvious signs.
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Lia P.
    California
    My 1st kid had colic, my 2nd didn't
    My infant was pooping 24 hours a day. He had horrible diaper rash. As soon as I gave him this it stopped to once or twice a day and I was able to control and heal the diaper rash. It seems and was instantaneous. I can’t tell you for sure but I Think this is what did it. My first kid had colic my second doesn’t seem too. It may be because of this. It gives me peace of mind since I had a C-section that he is getting all the good gut bacteria that he needs since he didn’t get it for me initially
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Sofia
    San Francisco, CA
    Amazing changes in 3 days
    I started giving my daughter Evivo when she was 2 months old. Up until then, she had very frequent runny poops, up to 8 a day. Her rashes would be so bad that sometimes the skin would crack and bleed. No amount of diaper change frequency improved it! All of that changed with Evivo. Within 3 days of giving it to her in the morning, she started pooping only once or twice a day. The consistency went from runny to thick paste (TMI, sorry - but moms, you know what I mean!) and she literally became all smiles. I credit Evivo with her cheerful disposition that bloomed in her third month and ever since!
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Clara K.
    California
    Loyal customer
    My baby has been taking Evivo since 4 months of age. After so much research, Evivo was the clear winner because it does not have any fillers or arguably questionable ingredients. He is now 8 months old and will continue taking Evivo until he stops breastfeeding!
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Lindsay L.
    Washington
    Causes my baby to spit up and puke
    I really want to love Evivo but I have a few issues with it. 1, its nearly impossible to get my 6 month old to take a full packet. She spits it out or drools or won't drink it and I feel like I'm constantly wasting a very expensive product. Next, she never used to spit up or puke and we are on about day 22 and she spits up daily now. I'm not sure if it takes longer for her gut to get used to it?
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Andreya M.
    Texas
    Game Changer
    Our little guy was suffering from some nasty gas issues, that kept him up crying. After just over 2 weeks of Evivo he is doing so much better and him bm’s are very consistent.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Jessica D.
    Ohio
    Non convinced
    I read extensively about Evivo before purchasing and want to believe in all the claims, but I'm not sure that I can. I had hoped it would help with reflux....while my baby's reflux is better than her siblings when they were babies, she has good days and bad. So, I cant say it helps with reflux with total confidence. Also, it causes really bad gas. My baby has had painful gas that is really odorous. I have had to use gas meds with it, which I don't like giving her anything unnecessarily. Additionally, she is a strictly breastfed baby and isn't having BM as frequently as needed. leaving me to wonder if the probiotic is causing some constipation??? Wonderif anyone else has experienced similar situations?So, not yet convinced, although we are continuing to use?
  • Jun 27, 2018
    Miranda M.
    California
    Works like a charm
    My daughter was hooked up to an IV with antibiotics for 48 hrs after delivery then I was on them for a week while breastfeeding...needless to say her poor tummy was a mess! These probiotics have helped ease her tummy troubles immensely. Thank you!
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Amanda S.
    Tennessee
    Continuing to be a great product!
    Each day I give my 4 month old Evivo she takes it down with enjoyment and always seems to have a smile after she has finished the syringe. I have nothing but good to say about this product!
  • Jun 19, 2018
    Katie G.
    Illinois
    game changing
    Our baby adapted so well to it!!!
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Anna W.
    Missouri
    Can't live without this product!
    Life changing is the first word that comes to mind. My poor baby was dealing with so many digestion issues and with the help of Evivo, she now sleeps through the night and is the happiest baby. Thank you so much, Evivo! We are now lifelong customers!
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Emily A.
    Utah
    Life Changing!
    Life Changing! No exageration! My poor baby was so colicky! Crying, spitting, arching, reflux, constipation the whole 9 yards. I tried other probiotics and an elimination diet, I tried EVERYTHING! About 3 weeks after starting Evivo I started noticing big changes in my baby. He started calming down, spitting less, and stopped crying!!! He got into a regular pattern with his bowel movements, he is now a happy baby! Thank You Evivo!!
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Briana B.
    Virginia
    Saw quick changes!
    The product is a little high maintenance but seems to be worth it - my gassy baby improved within a few days of starting Evivo!
  • Jun 06, 2018
    Elizabeth T.
    California
    Wish this existed when my first 2 children were born.
    The kit came fast and was easy to begin using. After having a cesarean with my 3rd child I decided to supplement my beast milk with a probiotic. Since I’ve been giving it to my son his poops have been healthy, his baby acne cleared, and he rarely spits up. The family has also gotten 2 waves of colds which my baby didn’t catch. I’m incredibly happy and glad I’m giving him probiotics.
  • Jun 06, 2018
    Alexander R.
    Colorado
    Game changer
    My son went from grunting and being up all night to sleeping for 4 hours at a time within a week of starting this stuff. Definitely buying more
  • Oct 30, 2017
    Adam C.
    California
    Great customer support!
    I was at the birthing center when my shipment arrived and needed to verify if the probiotics were going to be ok. I called customer service who tracked the shipment and delivery, and they confirmed the probiotics would still be in quality condition. I am on a three month supply for my first child and I plan to restock when the time comes. I will use Evivo probiotics for my future kids as well!
  • Aug 24, 2017
    Kirby H.
    Arizona
    Amazing Customer Service
    I cannot state enough how impressed I am with Evivo's customer service. We live in a hot climate, so I paid for overnight shipping. I incidentally noticed that I hadn't received a shipment notification yet, and the next thing I know I received an email stating that the price I paid for shipping had been refunded since they failed to meet the overnight shipping deadline. I was also accidentally shipped a sample size box of Evivo, but didn't realize it until I was a few days into using it - before I could find my receipt in my inbox, I had received an email from customer service stating that they had caught the mistake and were overnighting my full-size order. I received a free week of Evivo, and some of the best customer service I have seen in recent times. I'll definitely continue ordering from Evivo in the future as it has helped with my son's digestive issues!
  • Aug 23, 2017
    jana w.
    Georgia
    Amazing customer service
    My order did not arrive correctly and I contacted Evivo through their online form. I was contacted by phone within hours and the problem was resolved within 48 hours. Their customer service is amazing! My son has only been on the product a few days but it seems to be regulating his digestion already.
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now