Evivo and Dr. Tanya Altmann

Evivo Reviews about "Colic"

When a baby is excessively fussy, gassy or struggling to sleep – commonly referred to as “colic” – it can be downright frustrating. Mom is worried and struggling to help, but can’t seem to figure out why baby won’t stop crying.

Research shows too much bad bacteria and not enough good bacteria can result in tummy trouble, such as gas, bloating, and general discomfort.Evivo is the first and only probiotic of its kind clinically proven to reduce bad colic bacteria by 80% and repopulate baby’s gut with the good bacteria that are missing. 

A daily serving of Evivo mixed with breast milk means a fully restored gut for baby and a sigh of relief for Mom.

  • Nov 30, 2018
    Victoria Evans
    Evivo is a miracle for my baby
    This stuff is amazing! My daughter cried every single night for hours at a time. Her crying usually started around 11pm until 3am, nothing would sooth her. She had horrible smelling gas, bowels, and began getting outbreaks on her skin. We could tell she was in discomfort or pain due to her behavior and tone of her cry. We were told it was most likely due to gas or colic and only time will make it better. My husband found Evivo online after searching for ways to improve colic. We read the reviews and decided to give it a try. We didn’t mind spending the money because we were desperate to give our baby girl some relief. The 2nd night after starting Evivo our daughter finally slept through the night, no fussing, no crying, no gassy discomfort, her bowels and gas no longer smell . Evivo worked for her and i finally got some rest as well. It has a slight smell... i think it smells like puppy food or Vienna sausages but it’s not bad. I pump a little breast milk into a bottle and pour it into the little cup provided with the kit, add the Evivo powder, stir it with the syringe and give it to my baby while squeezing her cheeks. There’s always a little left in the little cup so i just scoop it out with my finger and put i
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 27, 2018
    Karina M.
    Utah
    I'm impressed!
    My baby started having colic. I could tell her tummy was bother her. I ordered this in hopes that it would help her and it did! She isn’t as fussy anymore and only has about 3 poops a day. It’s a bit pricey but worth it in my opinion.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oregon
    Amazing results
    The results of evivo have been amazing. My son’s colic has mellowed and baby acne has gone away. He hardly deals with gas discomfort. My only complaint is the taste. He tries to spit it back up because he’s not a huge fan.
  • Nov 20, 2018
    Rachel V.
    Oregon
    Amazing results
    The results of evivo have been amazing. My son’s colic has mellowed and baby acne has gone away. He hardly deals with gas discomfort. My only complaint is the taste. He tries to spit it back up because he’s not a huge fan.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Margaret G.
    Wisconsin
    Indifferent
    I ordered Evivo after reading reviews about what a change it made for peoples fussy babies. I was desperate for something that would help my colic gassy 6wk old baby. While I’m sure it’s good for her immune system and gut, I didn’t notice much of a difference in her demeanor after using it. It’s difficult to feed her and stupid expensive. Since ordering it I’ve seen other probiotics with similar testimonials that are much less expensive.
  • Nov 19, 2018
    Katie B.
    Kentucky
    This works great!
    Since using Evivo, my LO has had a lot less gas, reflux problems. My LO has also improved with her colic m. It highly recommend this product!
  • Nov 16, 2018
    Jessica D.
    California
    Gassy baby
    I started using evivo after recommendation from a friend because my daughter had painful gas, possibly mild colic. After about a week of using Evivo, the painful gas seemed to improve. She is now more able to pass gas and I’m hoping with continued use her pains will completely disappear.
  • Nov 15, 2018
    Diane C.
    Utah
    Worth it
    This helped with colic and constipation. I didn't realize our daughter was constipated--the Dr said not pooping for even several days was not abnormal. But after evivo she pooped a ton. She had been super fussy too and I think it was from tummy troubles. This seems to have helped with all that. I'll keep using this I don't care how much it costs. It has helped me feel only slightly insane rather than completely out if my mind dealing with a fussy baby.
  • Nov 08, 2018
    Yayoi S.
    California
    Happy baby
    My baby had colic since 3weeks old. My husband and I tried so many different kind of products such as probiotic, gas remedy and gripe water you name it. None of them were help my son’s pain. He couldn’t sleep well because gas made him upset. It was tearing my heart that I couldn’t help him. The day evivo arrived, he stopped pushing gas. He is three month now and sleeps 8-9hours through the nights. He is a happy baby. Thank you evivo!
  • Nov 06, 2018
    Kacee B.
    Utah
    Happy baby
    I tried evivo on my one month old son, all of my previous babies have been somewhat colicky and had painful gas, I feel that evivo helped minimize that for my son! It isn’t completely gone, but I can tell a difference the days I give it to him.
  • Nov 05, 2018
    Kate C.
    Missouri
    Pleased with this probiotic!
    We've been giving our now-4 week baby Evivo daily since week 1. She still has some gas and colicky moments, but overall her gut seems much better than her older sister's (who didn't receive Evivo). The probiotic is easy to administer and my little one doesn't seem to have any issues with the taste/texture.
  • Nov 02, 2018
    Stephanie F.
    Illinois
    Works
    Or Son was super colicky after he was born, after using Evivo he slept better and was in a lot less pain. We will definitely keep using it.
  • Oct 31, 2018
    Grace d.
    New York
    Severely reduced colic
    I am a FTM and let me tell you, I have tried it all for my colicky baby. In the first week of using Evivo, I noticed an improvement in her bowel movements - going from 10-12 a day to 1-2 a day. I am in my third week now and I've really noticed a difference in her attitude. She is still gassy, but has gotten better at passing it. She is overall less fussy and we no longer have 2-3 hour screaming fits at night.
  • Oct 04, 2018
    Sarah M.
    Massachusetts
    So far, so good
    The kit components are great and the product is really easy to use. I haven’t seen a real change in our slightly colicky 6-week-old yet, but I believe probiotics are beneficial, especially since I had penicillin for being GSB+ at birth, so I’m sticking with it!
  • Oct 04, 2018
    Melissa F.
    Oregon
    Works for reflux and colic
    Evivo works well for my baby’s reflux and colic. If she doesn’t have her dose by early afternoon, she is miserable and spits up a lot. It also helped her from pooping with every meal to once or twice a day. The effects were almost immediate. The one complaint I have is the mixing dish in the starter kit. It is shaped poorly and is cheap plastic. I found that using warm milk in a glass shot glass to mix the product worked really well.
  • Oct 03, 2018
    Robyn F.
    Illinois
    Great product, but can be difficult for baby to take
    I started Evivo for my child for a few reasons: to proliferate this beneficial bacteria in her gut, because she’s had antibiotics already, but also she had colic. I was about 2 weeks in of Evivo use when she was 6.5 weeks old, and the colic ended. I’m unsure if it was time or Evivo, but I feel it may have a little to do with it. My only complaint is that Evivo mixes very grainy, so more breastmilk to mix with the better, and is not very tasty, as my little one spat it up many times. Otherwise, I’m very satisfied with this product and I am hopeful it will help protect her in the future from food allergies, etc. I used it with my first daughter and she’s very healthy!
  • Oct 02, 2018
    Vanessa M.
    California
    Gas/colic
    I started my 1 month old on evivo and honestly within hours I saw a difference. She is almost 2 months now and is sleeping more and so happy ! I love evivo
  • Oct 02, 2018
    Stephanie M.
    New York
    Sleeping Better
    My little one had a lot of gut issues when he was first born. After the first month of using Evivo he started sleeping better & wasn't as colic as he was before. It's helped with his acid re-flux as well and it has kept me from having to give up nursing him because he now can tolerate the proteins in my breast milk a lot better.
  • Sep 27, 2018
    VALERIE L.
    California
    Quieted my baby's colic
    Quieted my baby's colic after just 2 days. Highly recommend
  • Sep 25, 2018
    Erika S.
    Maine
    It works!
    Our daughter was very colicky from 1-3 months old and struggled with gas pain every night. It was a nightmare to put her to sleep in the evening. We tried another probiotic that didn't help. Less than 2 weeks after switching to Evivo, she was like a brand new baby! She had a lot less gas and was able to better process it, which led to better sleeping and much nicer evenings for us! She's been on it 2 months now and she is very regular and rarely has gas. We're all very happy about it! Thanks Evivo!
  • Sep 20, 2018
    Armando R.
    Texas
    Great probiotic product
    My baby was very fuzzy because of colicky problems. Within two days of taking Evivo the issues went away and now he has longer and more frecuente naps.
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 18, 2018
    Ruth B.
    Washington
    Highly recommend
    I truly think Evivo helped my infant daughter with her digestion and colic issues. The website was easy to use, the product has been easy to use (even though my puppy chewed the bowl to pieces), and my daughter has been much less fussy and has had less skin problems since we started the combo of Evivo and a dairy-free, egg-free diet for me. Very pleased and plan to start Evivo right off with my next child!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Ana P.
    California
    Best thing for your baby
    I started with Evivo at 1 month with my son. It helped his stools and also his colic. I am European and always had probiotics as a child so to find something that I can give my baby it was amazing! Highly recommend this product! You won’t regret and your baby will be happy!
  • Sep 17, 2018
    Chelsea B.
    California
    Helped my colicky baby
    Started my baby on this at approx 3.5 months old, He would become very fussy in the evening time, seemed like it was gas... started the probiotics and about 2 weeks in he seemed to not scream as long at night, he still gets fussy in the evenings but it doesnt seem as bad and he is sleeping through the night. Im going to continue using it and hope to see more results
  • Sep 10, 2018
    Lorna P.
    Ohio
    Must buy for colicky baby
    We had a colicky baby who had a ton of gas throughout the day. Ever since we purchased Evivo, our baby hasn’t been as fussy. Just get through the first few days of discomfort as you introduce the good bacteria into baby’s stomach. After a few days we saw a whole new baby who was so much happier. Probiotics are a must for babies.
  • Sep 03, 2018
    Jecenia S.
    New Jersey
    Best investment for your baby's health!
    Even though I was skeptical, I tried evivo because I received antbiotics during a natural delivery and read how antibiotics kill a baby's good bacteria. As a result, I ended up with a very colicky baby. I tried everything else to relieve his pain. Tummy massages, tummy wraps, bicycles, the windi, etc but it all only provided temporary relief. I tried evivo when my baby was 2 months and it was like night and day. I had a happy baby and we got to sleep and enjoy every minute with him. I will continue to use due to the great results I've seen.
  • Aug 27, 2018
    JoAnna L.
    Pennsylvania
    Helped with colic; not with twosies
    Seemed to have helped with baby boy's colic and he now passes gas and poop with ease, but it didn't change his green mucousy poop like I had hoped it would.
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Erin C.
    California
    Health Happy Baby
    We've been using evivo for almost 4 months and we have never had a hint of a health issue or colic with our little girl. I'm not sure if it in part due to the probiotics, but whatever it is we're happy!
  • Aug 20, 2018
    Claudia M.
    California
    Evivo
    I notice a big difference in my baby colic and was able to sleep more.
  • Aug 14, 2018
    Arica R.
    Michigan
    Love
    I’ve been using it for 3 weeks now, my baby was using gripe waster everyday sometimes multiple times per day for colic, gas, etc and we have NOT had to use any gripe for atleast a week!! I definitely love the product and will continue to use this as she grows!
  • Aug 13, 2018
    Abigail L.
    Colorado
    No reflux this time!
    My first 2 babies had silent reflux and the protein allergy and were miserable. Terrible butt rashes, loads of acid poops, and hours and hours of crying with little to no sleep. This third time round I was terrified to do it all again. So, I tried the leaky gut protocol before i got pregnant and healed my own gut, then we started evivo day 2 in the hospital. So far my baby is 7 weeks old and we have had no colic for the first time! He has a short witching hour (about 1 hr) every evening but that's it. No sign of reflux or any digestive issues. He also only poops twice a week since he was 2 weeks old. I don't know if we got lucky, if it was my gut healing protocol, or if it's all due to evivo. I'll sure it's a combo of factors. Either way, this is my first peaceful baby and my husband and I are so grateful to have a pain free child with so much less stress and worry. We are sticking with evivo for the full breastfeeding time. Thank you!
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Kate K.
    Nebraska
    Relief for our baby!
    Our son was born at 37 weeks via c-section. The first several weeks of his life were difficult, as he was very gassy and seemed to have a lot of stomach discomfort. We tried what felt like EVERYTHING - gripe water, gas drops, colic calm, tummy massage, bicycling his legs, remaining upright after feeds, feeding upright, getting good burps, and using store bought probiotic drops. Nothing seemed to help him. We finally got Evivo and started giving to him when he was just over a month old. After a couple weeks, we noticed a huge difference! We have a happy, good sleeper now and I will continue ordering Evivo!
  • Aug 08, 2018
    Pamela S.
    Colorado
    Colic be gone!
    If I would have just listened to my gut (no pun intended) when this ad popped up on my Facebook feed a couple weeks after my daughter was born, the angst and stress of dealing with Day after day of tummy troubles, no BMs, pain and tears (on all sides) would have been gone much sooner. If your kiddo is struggling with digestion- this has science and grit to get your LO onto the next developmental milestone.
  • Aug 07, 2018
    Torres
    Arizona
    Colic,Diarrhea and Reflux saver!
    This product is a life saver! My baby no longer has colic or diarrhea! The reflux has improved tremendously! She hasn’t missed a day since i received it in the mail. I definitely recommend this product!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Angela B.
    Florida
    Evivo worked for us
    I ordered Evivo during what I believe was the height of my son's fussy (possibly colicky) period. I can say that Evivo cut down on my baby's gastric distress, as he seems to be having less grunting, crying, and struggle after meals. Also, he is quite regular now, with a BM every other day, which is a welcomed change from the explosive poo episodes we were experiencing prior to Evivo.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    malia j.
    California
    Great product
    Our daughter suffers from Gerd and colic. Once we put her on a evivo her discomfort decreased dramatically. Her bowel movements decreased from upwards of 10 a day to three a day and are now a thicker consistency. I will continue to keep my daughter On this probiotic until she no longer takes breastmilk.
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Jennifer S.
    Illinois
    It works!
    My baby had pooping issues since day 1. She didn’t poop as often as she was expected to for a breastfed baby. Pediatrician tried to get me to start formula thinking she wasn’t getting enough to eat. She ended up gaining weight just fine and I pumped and found I was getting more than enough milk. She seemed fine going multiple days without pooping until 11 weeks old. She began screaming and crying every evening at 6pm. The doctor tried to tell me it’s just colic. I saw the advertisement for Evivo and I’m so happy I tried it. My baby poops regularly now and no longer screams. She is a very happy baby!
  • Aug 06, 2018
    Maureen Adams
    Raleigh, NC
    Happier Baby
    Every 5-7pm mostly daily, my 13-week old baby used to be fussy from some kind of discomfort, maybe from colic. We have been using Evivo for a week now and she is a happier baby and no more crazy cries in the evening. Thank you to the creators of Evivo.
  • Aug 02, 2018
    Breanna M.
    Florida
    So great!
    Went dairy free and started Evivo with our 5 week old, extremely colicky, baby. Within a couple of weeks we had a completely different baby! He’s now 5 months old, we’re able to have dairy again, and will be continuing Evivo the entire time we’re breastfeeding! Thank you, Evivo!!!
  • Jul 30, 2018
    Megan T.
    Washington
    Makes a difference!
    Had kind of a rough start using it, but glad I stuck with it! Give it a good 2 weeks. It does make a difference. I recently went on a trip and forgot to bring Evivo with us, and noticed a big difference in baby! My baby is very gassy, and seems to be pretty uncomfortable (colicky) Evivo has helped. Not a miracle, but it does help!
  • Jul 27, 2018
    Lauren C.
    Arkansas
    Great product
    I feel this has really helped my baby’s stomach after being diagnosed with colic. I notice a difference when he doesn’t take it. I wish the powder dissolved a little more but that’s the only negative aspect.
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Lia P.
    California
    My 1st kid had colic, my 2nd didn't
    My infant was pooping 24 hours a day. He had horrible diaper rash. As soon as I gave him this it stopped to once or twice a day and I was able to control and heal the diaper rash. It seems and was instantaneous. I can’t tell you for sure but I Think this is what did it. My first kid had colic my second doesn’t seem too. It may be because of this. It gives me peace of mind since I had a C-section that he is getting all the good gut bacteria that he needs since he didn’t get it for me initially
  • Jul 18, 2018
    Allison K.
    Kansas
    Magical Probiotic!
    I am so glad that we started using Evivo with our four month old daughter! She is exclusively breastfeed, but had horrible gas and really frequent and painful poops. I had to have antibiotics during labor, and I'm assuming that was a big contributing factor to her tummy trouble. I tried altering my diet - including going totally dairy free for a month -but no noticeable change for her. After about a week of using Evivo, she started to have less gas and her pooping patterns changed drastically. She has been one Evivo for nearly two months, and we love the change it has made. She is still gassy, but she tolerates it much better now. I wish we would have know about this during month 2 - the height of her colic! However, I'm glad we are using this, and hopefully it will set up her digestive system in a healthy way.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Nathan F.
    Michigan
    Worked for my son!!
    I have nothing but good things to say about this product. It helped my son to have regular stools instead of small stools each diaper change. Also, his colic symptoms are less prevalent now.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Jamie P.
    Illinois
    Would recommend
    We didnt notice a huge improvement in our childs behavior after using evivo. Ok ur daughter ic colic-y and that has continued. I do however believe its very important infants get probiotics in their body so although we didnt notice a huge change, for that reason I woukd continue using
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Veronica C.
    New York
    Giving a try
    We are trying Evivo by almost 2 months, my son is taking formula 6 feedings and breast milk 2 feedings... I want to think that Evivo improved my son’s gastric system, he doesn’t have colics anymore and not more constipation, although he started having acid reflux more than normal on the second week using Evivo... He is taking medication for that and still taking Evivo, hopefully it will go away before his birthday. Other than that, he is a healthy baby, he hasn’t gotten any cold so far and I hope Evivo help my baby for the future also because I couldn’t breastfeed him at 100% as I wanted and transfer the vitamins, enzymes, etc that he requires for his development.
  • Jul 16, 2018
    Meghan C.
    California
    Baby Felt Better
    My colic-y and gassy baby started to be less miserable after about two weeks when using this. Can’t say for certain it was the probiotic or cutting dairy/age but we’ll keep using it for sure!
  • Jul 11, 2018
    Sarah K.
    Nebraska
    Happy baby
    We started Evivo when our babe was 3 weeks old. She was beginning to show some signs of colic and was uncomfortable, gassy, and pooping 8 or more times a day. Within 1-2 weeks of starting Evivo her poops lessened to once a day and she had noticeably less gas and was much more comfortable. We have been getting to bed much earlier because she is already sleeping soundly!
  • Jul 09, 2018
    George P.
    California
    I think it helped
    I think it was a good investment. But towards the end of the one month supply my baby didnt want to take it anymore. I think because of the taste. A lot of the powder remained in the syringe everytimd... i dont know if that was normal. But i think it did give my baby a good start in life. He is 2 months and has no colics and less gassy.
  • Jul 09, 2018
    Heather T.
    Virginia
    Definitely made a difference
    Has definitely made a difference in her colic and made her poop less watery and less often which has helped with diaper rash. Overall she is more comfortable so I’m happy. I wish the powder dissolved more and was easier to administer.
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Lara W.
    Maryland
    Great for regular poops
    I received evivo when my baby was two weeks old. His stools were 10x a day. He received antibiotics in the hospital for 48 hours of birth. After a few days of using evivo, his stools changed to one large bowel movement per day. He is 8 weeks old now and we haven’t had any problems with colic. He sleeps for 4-5 hours at night. We feed mostly formula and some breast milk.
  • Jun 26, 2018
    Kenda S.
    Missouri
    Great probiotic
    Everything was super easy. Loved this product for our son with colic. Helped a ton! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • Jun 25, 2018
    Kathleen R.
    Maryland
    Great probiotic
    I have been using Evivo on our son for 2 months now with good result. I was GBS+ and received ampicillin during delivery. I wanted to ensure he received a probiotic after birth to increase gut flora and help his gut health for the future. He has done well so far, with occasional gas/colic and about 0-2 stools per day compared to other infants his age with 4-5 stools per day.
  • Jun 12, 2018
    Amanda M.
    California
    So far we are very, very pleased!
    Our son, now 2, was quite colicky as a baby so when our daughter was born 5 weeks ago we decided to give probiotics a try. Now, nearly 3 weeks later, we are definitely seeing a difference. Though it is of course impossible to know what is just her nature versus what is the result of the probiotics, she is decidedly less fussy and colicky than our son at this age. Additionally, her bowel movements are much larger and less frequent than before we started this and do not seem to cause her nearly as much discomfort. We are planning to continue for at least another 2-3 months and will be buying more. In case it is helpful to anyone else, we found that mixing the probiotics in with a 0.5 ounce pumped bottle much more effective than the syringe at delivering the probiotics -- we started this at 2 weeks and I used a hand pump to pump some milk as I wasn't ready yet to start with my electric pump.
  • Jun 11, 2018
    Emily A.
    Utah
    Life Changing!
    Life Changing! No exageration! My poor baby was so colicky! Crying, spitting, arching, reflux, constipation the whole 9 yards. I tried other probiotics and an elimination diet, I tried EVERYTHING! About 3 weeks after starting Evivo I started noticing big changes in my baby. He started calming down, spitting less, and stopped crying!!! He got into a regular pattern with his bowel movements, he is now a happy baby! Thank You Evivo!!
  • Jun 04, 2018
    Jeanne N.
    Oklahoma
    Gassy four week old...
    My son was colicky and very gassy. After the first dose of Evivo we noticed that his gas had decreased and he was somewhat happier. Will continue to use!
  • May 29, 2018
    Erica P.
    Maine
    Pretty sure it works
    I started using this on my 1 month old and I believe I've seen a difference in her mood. I would give her it every night and if I'd skip a night, the next day she was very irritable. I also believe this product has helped her digest and retain nutrients from my breast milk much easier as she gained healthy weight and looks great. I'm purchasing another month's worth as we speak, I'm afraid to go without it. I really think it's helped her colic/irritability.
  • May 29, 2018
    Julie H.
    California
    Amazed and thankful!
    I will be recommending this product to all my expectant mommy friends. Baby #2 is so much easier than #1! No colic, content happy baby gaining weight, infrequent (but larger) healthy poops. Thank you!!
  • May 29, 2018
    STEPHANIE H.
    California
    Doing what is best for baby
    My baby was six months old when we started Evivo. I am unsure if I have seen a night and day difference, but I think she has improved. I wish we had started it around 2 months old at the height of the colic! I will continue to give her Evivo.
  • May 24, 2018
    Mary H.
    Texas
    Helped eliminate painful tummy cramps
    Evivo has been a lifesaver! Our little girl had painful tummy cramps beginning at one-two weeks, started using Evivo and she was doing much better in one week!2 weeks passed and she had no painfultummy cramps. Thought she was colicky andnow she’s not for sure!
  • May 24, 2018
    Sarah B.
    Montana
    2 month old with reflux
    My 2 month old daughter was diagnosed with reflux and would scream a lot. It seemed she was really in pain. We tried Evivo and 2 weeks later she only cries hard when she is tired. She seems to progressively be getting better every day. I will keep giving her Evivo until after 6 months old. I wish I had this to give to my older daughter who was extremely colicky with reflux and a milk protein allergy.
  • May 14, 2018
    Robin R.
    Nevada
    Certainly makes a difference
    Although the commitment to expressing milk daily to mix with the probiotic can at times feel daunting I believe it’s been the best decision I could have made. I have had little to no gas issues, zero constipation issues, no colic and no other stomach issues whatsoever. I had a c-section and have been concerned about mg babies gut biome and I know it’s safe with evivo.
  • May 14, 2018
    Savannah S.
    Georgia
    Worked wonders for my son
    Evivo really worked well for my son when he had colic.
  • May 10, 2018
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Great Product
    My daughter has had regular bowel movements since starting Evivo and I think has been sick less often. She had colic as a baby and Evivo really helped her during those troubling months
  • May 07, 2018
    Kathryn F.
    Illinois
    Love it!
    I am so happy I tried Evivo. My first baby was born 2 months ago and while she did poop frequently it seemed like something was bothering her. She made constant grunting noises and cried -her doctor said it was just colic. Within a week of trying Evivo the grunting and crying stopped, she pooped less often and slept longer at night.
  • May 03, 2018
    Alisha A.
    Maine
    Relief!
    Samuel was 7 weeks when we started using Evivo. He was extremely colicky and had bowel movements every diaper. Within a week everything changed! BM’s became less frequent but more productive, colick went away and this sweet baby’s personality and smile became contagious! He began to sleep for longer periods and now sleeps about 6 hours a night! My husband is a chiropractor and we recommend this product to all new moms and dads! Thank you Evivo!
  • Apr 24, 2018
    Kristin N.
    Washington
    It really works!
    I started using this product when my baby was about 7 weeks old, he was sleeping terrible, having horrible gas and acting like he was in pain. Despite our concerns our pediatrician said it was just colic and he was perfectly fine. After some research I came across Evivo and decided to give it a try. After a week he was sleeping better, having more regular poops and didn’t seem to be in pain. We’ve been using the product for two months and he’s been doing great. Silly me thought I would try to stop giving it to him to see if his digestion system had worked itself out. Horrible decision! It’s been three days without and he is back to being completely miserable. Needless to say I am ordering some more immediately!
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Samantha S.
    California
    Laying a good foundation
    I’m a firm believer in the science behind Evivo. My baby wasn’t having any issues with colic, etc, we just wanted to provide the best start for our baby. Since starting Evivo, I’ve noticed her poops have changed some, less liquidy, & she poops less frequently. I only gave 4 stars because the product doesn’t dissolve well so I end up smearing the remaining culture in paste form in her mouth. It falls out of solution in the little syringe, even if I shake/mix the syringe the entire time I’m giving it to her. It does dissolve better w/fattier hind milk but still have product remaining. But most gets into her! I recommend this to everyone I know w/babies.
  • Apr 23, 2018
    Elizabeth F.
    Minnesota
    Improvement in colic symptoms
    We started using Evivo when our baby girl was about 3 weeks old. She had developed significant colic symptoms as well as frequent green frothy stools. Over the next 2-3 weeks after starting Evivo I saw a clear improvement in her symptoms. The most obvious improvement was in her stools. Instead of having 10 stools per day she went having one every two days. They went from green and watery to the normal mustard yellow stool of a breast-fed baby. Her frequency of crying also decreased. I had also eliminated dairy from my diet over the same time period. I am very impressed with the research studies so far as well as the fact that Evivo has been reviewed by the FDA. I am very confident in the company and product and will be recommending it to friends.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Nicole C.
    New York
    So happy we tried this!
    This probiotic is amazing! Our baby had some issues with gas during her first couple of weeks and was showing signs that she could be colicky. After about 2 weeks on Evivo, no more issues! She is just the happiest little baby and her digestive system is working perfectly!
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Lorell A.
    Washington
    Fantastic product
    I love this product, I had a csection and am looking forward to seeing the benefits for my little girl. We have only been using it for a few weeks. She has been calmer and less colicky.
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Katy P.
    Ohio
    Amazing
    I really can’t get over how fast I saw results with my baby after starting these probiotics! It was instant. My screaming colicky baby made a turn around on day 1 after starting these. He’s still not a great sleeper, but at least he’s just wide awake as opposed to screaming bloody murder at all hours. Today is 1 week of Evivo and my household is a much calmer, peaceful place.
  • Mar 28, 2018
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product
    Has helped my daughter with colic and have regular bowel movements!
  • Mar 27, 2018
    Rebekah N.
    New York
    Worked great
    We started Evivo at 2 months to help with gas pains. It made a huge impact on baby's ability to process milk and led to a significant decrease in colic/crying. Highly recommend.
  • Mar 26, 2018
    Adam D.
    Hawaii
    We think it helps!
    Overall we think Evivo has helped our little guy. He seemed to be heading down the road of some heavy colic so we started using evivo. It seems to have kept him at a less gassy/fussy state. However we live in Hawaii and the cooler packaging came warm...hopefully this didn’t ruin the probiotic.
  • Mar 22, 2018
    Tiffani B.
    North Dakota
    Colicky 7 week old baby girl
    I noticed a difference in my daughter after only 2 days of using Evivo. She was actually awake & content during the day. Prior to using Evivo she would scream & seem in physical pain (from gas we assumed) whenever she was awake. I tried changing my diet, quitting caffeine, gas drops, gripe water, baby swing, swaddle wraps, swaddle ups, you name it, even brought her to the chiropractor 3 times. Nothing worked. She had an IM shot of antibiotic at only 5 days old for a severe eye infection and I thought that may have wiped out her good gut bacteria, which is why I started looking into probiotics. I liked that Evivo was evidence based and promoted by a doctor. I've been using Evivo for about a week now & I really feel she's a new baby. Not perfect; I mean she's still a little fussy and still wakes every 2-4 hours at night, but how much of that is just normal for a breast fed now 2 month old baby? I mean maybe it's just a coincidence, but I'm a believer, & I'm gonna buy another 2 month supply.
  • Mar 08, 2018
    Samantha C.
    Alabama
    Great product!
    My baby was colicky and now she’s a completely different baby after using evivo probiotics!
  • Mar 05, 2018
    Karina Z.
    California
    Great product
    It is working!!! Baby is more calm and no colic cries at night.
  • Mar 05, 2018
    Meaghan P.
    New York
    This is the answer you have been looking for!
    My son was born via C-section 3 months ago. As a nurse, I was aware that he would need a probiotic when he was born and put him on one right away. My son was not colicky, but he would cry at every gas bubble, bowel movement and feeding. He would feed every two hours and pass his bowels every two hours as well. It interpreted his sleep at night as he would wake up from pain every two hours! I tried everything to make him feel better! Gripe Water, Tummy Calm, Colic Calm, gas drops and other probiotics. It would seem that his symptoms would temporarily be relieved but nothing was fixing the cause of his problem. He needed Evivo! The first few days his gas was fowl smelling. He went immediately two days without a bowel movement. And when he went it was bad! It was as if his gut was clearing out. This brings us to day seven. My baby rarely crys at gas now. He moves his bowels every two days without crying. And last night he had a 5 1/2 hour stretch of sleep! Do not hesitate to buy this product and give it time. It is the best investment for your babies health and your sanity!
  • Feb 28, 2018
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product!
    Evivo helped our little girl who had colic. She strained and would scream for hours on end. Evivo didn’t take away all the symptoms of colic, but it definitely took the worst of it away, the rest she just had to grow out of. Thank you so much for a great product!
  • Feb 27, 2018
    Lindsay B.
    Alaska
    I would definitely recommend this product
    I feel as though the actual process of using Evivo is very easy and user-friendly. My little one has colic and reflux and will be 5 weeks in a couple days. Our first had severe reflux and colic that went undiagnosed for the first 3 months of her life. So, I wanted to make sure to help our second out early since he started showing similar symptoms. We’ve been using Evivo in combination with chiropractic care and reflux medication. We started with Evivo first then added the other two after about a week and he has been getting all three for about 5 days now. We saw a slight improvement in his fussiness with Evivo alone, but a very noticeable and positive difference in his stool production. He went from pooping 5-7 times a day to 1-3. Now that we’ve added the reflux meds and chiropractor, there’s a huge difference in his demeanor. Today was the first day where he actually seemed content and would only cry when he needed something! I plan on using this product as long as he is breastfeeding and would definitely recommend it.
  • Feb 07, 2018
    KAthleen M.
    Pennsylvania
    helped with sleep and colic
    Great experience my daughter was very colicky and this helped within a week! I have also noticed her sleeping better! She is now 3 months old!
  • Feb 06, 2018
    Candace W.
    Texas
    Tried with colicky baby
    Things have improved! Started at 4 weeks and used for 1 month.
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Stacey P.
    Michigan
    So far so good. My
    So far so good. My daughter is 4 weeks old with colic and reflux. I'm hoping this helps. , we are only 4 days in, she might be getting better. She gobbles it down and seems to like 8
  • Jan 31, 2018
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Wonderful product
    Evivo has helped my daughter so much! Especially after having colic, she was so fussy and strained so much. Evivo helped her and the screaming and straining eased up a lot after about 5 days! Thank you for your product!
  • Jan 31, 2018
    Mariah V.
    Oregon
    This product is amazing!
    Within 5 days this product calmed down my crying baby. For sure this product helps with colic and other tummy issues. Highly recommend.
  • Jan 24, 2018
    Meghan Marcum
    California
    Great product
    My baby cries significantly less after starting Evivo probiotics. I would recommend it to new parents dealing with Colic.
  • Jan 22, 2018
    Rachel Beckwith
    Colorado
    Saved us hours of screaming
    We were desperate to find something that would help our very colicky newborn. He would fuss and scream 4-6 hours a day and was impossible to soothe. After adding evivo to his routine, he is much better! Now he probably cries less than 30 minutes a day and it's for reasons I can help with like hunger and wanting to be held. So thankful for the peace evivo brought to our household!
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Olga K.
    Ohio
    Great results in just five days!
    I've noticed a big difference in my three week old baby on day five of using Evivo probiotics. She stopped crying as much as she used to, started sleeping for 4 to 5 hours straight at night and her breath stopped smelling that sour. She's been on Evivo for a full month now. No colics! Her skin cleared up from eczema and still sleeping for 5 hours straight at night.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Crystal K.
    Massachusetts
    Easy to use
    I found the packets and the kit easy to use, and I feel that it has lessened, but not completely eliminated the gas colic that my baby has.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Heather W.
    Tennessee
    Amazing Product
    We recently started Evivo. Our daughter was two weeks old and began to demonstrate "tummy troubles". She would draw her legs and cry for hours on and off throughout most evenings. Our son had colic and this looked like the makings of the same. Within two days of starting Evivo, she showed significant improvement. I was glad because she didn't seem to be in pain anymore and we weren't dealing with her crying as much (which can be huge when dealing with a newborn, especially if it's your first child). I am a healthcare provider and after seeing the results of this amazing product, I will recommend it to my patients as well. Thank you for making a quality product that really works.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Terri K.
    Georgia
    So far, so good.
    We have been using Evivo for a month now. I am hoping it is helping my little one, but she still has colic and gas problems. I assume it may take longer to really make a difference.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Julia B.
    California
    I noticed a difference after using Evivo
    It looks like colic is better. My baby was 3.5 months old when o started Evivo. My baby always was waking up screaming around 5 am from gas. He started pooping more often during the day. He still has mucus in his stool, that's why I put 4 stars. I hope that will improve if I give Evivo longer. This is jus 2 weeks experience if that
  • Dec 27, 2017
    Heather C.
    Rhode Island
    Colicky/reflux baby
    Spitting up less and improved sleeping
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Jaimie H.
    Pennsylvania
    Baby with digestive issues has had help
    Evivo has been great, my baby has many allergies and colic and evivo has been helping her belly. She also has acid reflux and that has as well gotten much better. Will be ordering again
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Gabrielle B.
    Pennsylvania
    Great product
    Since starting Evivo 2 months ago, my daiughter who had colic has less intense episodes of her coic and her silent reflux also improved. Thank you for such a great product!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now