Happy Evivo Baby

How Evivo Helped Babies: Evivo Reviews

A happy gut means a happy baby. The first 6 months of your baby's life are critical for immune and metabolic development. Bad bacteria in baby's gut is linked to a higher risk of autoimmune and metabolic issues, like colic, eczema, and allergies. Evivo is the only baby probiotic clinically proven to restore the good bacteria, B. infantis, reducing bad bacteria by 80%. 

With your love and the science behind Evivo, you can give your baby the health, strength, and happiness they deserve.

  • Sep 29, 2021
    Jessica C.
    Washington
    Happy with it
    Since starting our ~11 week old on Evivo, we immediately noticed far fewer episodes of painful gassiness. He was experiencing painful gas and bowel movements pretty much daily, sometimes multiple times a day. We believe it was related to lactose overload—our little guy was wanting to comfort eat every time he was uncomfortable, and that just made the problem worse. Since starting Evivo about 3 weeks ago, those are rare occurrences now. He’s also been sleeping better at night—he went from maybe getting a 3 hour stretch followed by hourly wake ups, to this last couple of weeks sleeping 4, 6 and 8 hours straight. Not every night is perfect, but there are rarely ever any painful, screaming diaper changes in the middle of the night. He went from almost every diaper being poopy, to now only 2-3 poopy diapers a day. As many other reviews point out, it is a bit of a challenge to administer. The little cup that comes with the starter kit is pretty useless. I accidentally melted it when I was sanitizing it anyway. No loss. We now use a tiny little Tupperware container and shake it to mix the powder with the breast milk. We also find that warming the milk up just slightly in hot water helps with dissolving the powder just a little. It’ll still be pretty gritty though. Overall, very happy that we bought this as it made a difference almost instantly.
  • Sep 23, 2021
    Leah W.
    Indiana
    Great for toddlers, too.
    I wish I had started this when my child was a newborn. A microbiome specialist recommended Evivo to assist my 3 year old in gut healing. I was skeptical that it would make a difference but it has. He sleeps better, seems happier, and it has helped his digestion.
  • Sep 16, 2021
    Jordann R.
    Texas
    Super helpful
    The only thing that worked for us!
  • Sep 06, 2021
    Leselinyana B.
    Georgia
    The best
    My little one has a milk protein allergy that flared up and upset her tummy so much. Which didn’t help her reflux. Due to the allergy her skin broke out and no matter what I tried it wouldn’t clear up. After trying the evivo for a week, her skin cleared up, I didn’t hear the gargling sound in her belly, no more discomfort and her reflux wasn’t as bad. This product truly helped my little one.
  • Sep 06, 2021
    Christine G.
    Florida
    Gassy baby
    Evivo has helped my newborn with her gas. She wakes up less at night which makes this momma a happy one.
  • Sep 04, 2021
    Katrina
    United States
    Helps a lot
    Our baby kept having explosive bowel moments, multiple times daily, many times while changing her. Since starting the probiotic (at about 2 weeks old) they have not happened since.
  • Aug 31, 2021
    Christopher L.
    California
    Helps with gas
    We tried a few probiotics and this seemed to be the most effective in reducing our kids gas.
  • Aug 30, 2021
    Marcela L.
    New Jersey
    Helped with gas
    So far liking it!!
  • Aug 27, 2021
    Jessica K.
    New York
    Happy Baby
    Starter giving Evivo to my baby around 4mo. I wish I’d known about it sooner! It fixed my colicky guy’s gassy tummy, and best of all no more green poops! He’d been having progressively greener poops for weeks and lots of digestive discomforts. Within three days of starting Evivo, no more green poops and a much happier baby! Little guy is now 11mo, and we’re still nursing and feeding Evivo. He loves the flavor, and helps me depress the plunger to feed every night before bed. This stuff is magic!
  • Aug 26, 2021
    Meghan C.
    Indiana
    Helped calm my one month old!
    My daughter has a dairy allergy and despite cutting dairy from my diet still was very gassy and uncomfortable. Since using Evivo I’ve noticed a difference in her comfort level and her problems with gassiness has reduced significantly.
  • Aug 21, 2021
    Monica L.
    Utah
    Better sleep
    We would definitely recommend Evivo. We noticed a huge difference in the quality of our little one’s sleep since starting Evivo. Where we were giving gas drops pretty regularly to help elevate gas issues, with Evivo we have significantly cut back on the need as our baby is less fussy and passes gas much easier. We’ve count ourselves pretty lucky to avoid any colic so far and I truly believe Evivo has helped made that possible.
  • Aug 10, 2021
    Gillian M.
    California
    Helps my baby's digestion
    I love using evivo, after a couple weeks of using it every day, I noticed my son's digestion getting better. His poops are more consistent and solid, and he seems to be able to pass gas with more ease. Looking forward to using it more to help his system and overall well being.
  • Aug 05, 2021
    ekaterina v.
    California
    Great product!
    We started giving Evivo to our 3.5mo baby 3 weeks ago per recommendation of a lactation consultant and it helped a lot! His stool became much better and it’s less frequent now so I assume he absorbs my milk better (we went from 6-8 time poops per day to once per day) and seems he is less fussy now. Highly recommend!
  • Aug 05, 2021
    Jennifer H.
    California
    Worked great!
    Evivo really helped our baby! She had reflux and we tried another brand of probiotic with no results. Started using Evivo and she was much happier within a few days.
  • Jul 19, 2021
    Kristen
    California
    Great customer service
    My overall experience using evivo was excellent. Unfortunately it wasn’t what my baby needed but Evivo customer service was so helpful and wonderful to deal with. I absolutely recommend this company and giving this product a try!
  • May 06, 2021
    Jenell S.
    New York
    Seems to be helping our little guy!
    Evivo is the third brand of probiotics that I’ve tried for my now seven week old son. I didn’t notice a difference with the other brands, but it seems to be helping his digestive functions. We have much less crying from trying to pass gas and stools so we will be sticking with these!
  • Mar 09, 2021
    Mary P.
    California
    Happy customer
    My son seemed to take to it quickly. I am happy knowing I am helping my baby’s gut and overall health.
  • Mar 03, 2021
    Rochelle B.
    California
    Good service and quality, TBD on results
    Evivo is the real deal - item arrives quickly and insulted to keep it cold. Always skeptical of non-refrigerated probiotics. I know Evivo does SOMETHING, because our baby’s poops went suddenly from 5+ times per day to once every 3 days. Kind of jarring, but customer service assured us it’s totally normal. Still to be determined how it actually helps our baby’s gut, though. He still has gas, spits up a lot, and deals with reflux. Happy with purchase, but just know it’s not a miracle cure. Some babies just have underdeveloped esophaguses, which exacerbates digestive issues.
  • Mar 02, 2021
    Hillary M.
    North Carolina
    Worked until it didn't
    I noticed that this helped with the consistency of my son's poops. They had been very watery and I felt like he wasn't absorbing the nutrients like he should. This improved after a couple of days of the probiotic. But after 3 weeks he was so constipated that he was miserable. He didn't poop and screamed in pain for 5 days. I stopped giving the probiotic and he finally pooped. I don't think I'm going to keep giving it day after day. I may cycle it with other probiotics.
  • Feb 28, 2021
    Ashley S.
    Connecticut
    Amazing!
    My son has gastroperesis And severe reflux and evivo has helped him pass bowel movements so much better And sleep so much better.
  • Feb 03, 2021
    Blake Z.
    Arizona
    180 mood change
    Within days of starting Evivo, my colicky babe’s mood changed for the better! She doesn’t love the taste so administering is sometimes tricky, but this mom is so grateful Evivo is helping to heal her gut and give her more smiles!
  • Jan 26, 2021
    Ian P.
    Pennsylvania
    Works great
    It really helped my baby’s tummy, strongly recommend.
  • Dec 31, 2020
    Jessica B.
    Michigan
    Happy Baby, Happy Mom, Happy Life
    In 2018, my husband and I were blessed with Baby Boy #1. At 2 weeks of age, we were wondering what we had done. He had reflux as well as horrible colic - up all night, gassy, crying in pain - in was horrible. His pediatrician had me doing a dairy free diet and having him sleep on an incline but nothing seemed to help. Then my mom, who is a nurse for a different pediatrician, suggested that I try Evivo. Finally, he was sleeping and not as gassy. By 4 months of age, I was eating dairy again, and my baby boy was still happy. Amazing! This year, we were blessed with Baby Boy#2. You would think that I would have learned from my first experience, but I did not. At 4 weeks of age, we were once again experiencing colic and an unhappy baby. I mentally slapped myself and quickly ordered Evivo. Within a few days, he was less gassy, only having 1-2 dirty diapers a day (versus 7-8), and much, much happier. At 8 weeks, he is sleeping 10 hours at night and only waking up once to eat. You can be sure that if we are blessed with another member of our family, there will be a box of Evivo in the freezer awaiting the arrival of baby #3 because Evivo = Happy Baby = Happy Mom = Happy Life! Thank you Evivo.
  • Dec 22, 2020
    Caitlin G.
    Pennsylvania
    Happy baby!!
    Overall, I have seen a tremendous improvement in my 6 month olds temperament and behavior using Evivo! From about 2 months on he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable surrounding every feeding and sleeping occasion. Sleep was very poor overall, some days better than others because I think he was just trying to get used to being uncomfortable and sleep through the pain :( We tried EVERYTHING to help him with his gas and/or reflux (still not sure if he has both or just bad gas). He would scream before and after passing gas, and never poop on his own, all for about 3 full months…it was horrible and so sad. We had to constantly use the Frida Windi’s in order to help him pass gas and poop. His pediatrician prescribed a reflux med that ended up making everything so much worse! After the first Evivo use he had a HUGE blow out, and pooped on his own at least once a day, and everyday from then on. Each day his gas got a little less painful and he was able to pass it more easily. He’ll occasionally have moments of uncomfortableness, but I attribute it to an irritating food in my diet or teething. I will be using this for my son everyday from now on, I see no reason to stop it’s been a lifesaver for our house and especially our now bubbly, happy baby boy!!
Evivo baby probiotic sachets

Evivo.
The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

Shop now

 

Read reviews that mention