Infant Reflux: Evivo Reviews

    • Sep 06, 2021
      Leselinyana B.
      Georgia
      The best
      My little one has a milk protein allergy that flared up and upset her tummy so much. Which didn’t help her reflux. Due to the allergy her skin broke out and no matter what I tried it wouldn’t clear up. After trying the evivo for a week, her skin cleared up, I didn’t hear the gargling sound in her belly, no more discomfort and her reflux wasn’t as bad. This product truly helped my little one.
    • Aug 31, 2021
      Jasmin
      Minnesota
      Satisfied
      Our breastfed one month old had frequent loose stools after being in the hospital. Reflux and silent reflux. Troubles staying asleep. Also strained so hard for gas and stools. After a month of Evivo her symptoms seem to have improved. She still spits up a little but less silent reflux. Passing gas and stool easier. She only has one stool a day and it’s a better consistency. Sleep is better. Overall satisfied and going to order another months worth.
    • Aug 05, 2021
      Jennifer H.
      California
      Worked great!
      Evivo really helped our baby! She had reflux and we tried another brand of probiotic with no results. Started using Evivo and she was much happier within a few days.
    • Mar 03, 2021
      Rochelle B.
      California
      Good service and quality, TBD on results
      Evivo is the real deal - item arrives quickly and insulted to keep it cold. Always skeptical of non-refrigerated probiotics. I know Evivo does SOMETHING, because our baby’s poops went suddenly from 5+ times per day to once every 3 days. Kind of jarring, but customer service assured us it’s totally normal. Still to be determined how it actually helps our baby’s gut, though. He still has gas, spits up a lot, and deals with reflux. Happy with purchase, but just know it’s not a miracle cure. Some babies just have underdeveloped esophaguses, which exacerbates digestive issues.
    • Feb 28, 2021
      Ashley S.
      Connecticut
      Amazing!
      My son has gastroperesis And severe reflux and evivo has helped him pass bowel movements so much better And sleep so much better.
    • Dec 31, 2020
      Jessica B.
      Michigan
      Happy Baby, Happy Mom, Happy Life
      In 2018, my husband and I were blessed with Baby Boy #1. At 2 weeks of age, we were wondering what we had done. He had reflux as well as horrible colic - up all night, gassy, crying in pain - in was horrible. His pediatrician had me doing a dairy free diet and having him sleep on an incline but nothing seemed to help. Then my mom, who is a nurse for a different pediatrician, suggested that I try Evivo. Finally, he was sleeping and not as gassy. By 4 months of age, I was eating dairy again, and my baby boy was still happy. Amazing! This year, we were blessed with Baby Boy#2. You would think that I would have learned from my first experience, but I did not. At 4 weeks of age, we were once again experiencing colic and an unhappy baby. I mentally slapped myself and quickly ordered Evivo. Within a few days, he was less gassy, only having 1-2 dirty diapers a day (versus 7-8), and much, much happier. At 8 weeks, he is sleeping 10 hours at night and only waking up once to eat. You can be sure that if we are blessed with another member of our family, there will be a box of Evivo in the freezer awaiting the arrival of baby #3 because Evivo = Happy Baby = Happy Mom = Happy Life! Thank you Evivo.
    • Dec 22, 2020
      Caitlin G.
      Pennsylvania
      Happy baby!!
      Overall, I have seen a tremendous improvement in my 6 month olds temperament and behavior using Evivo! From about 2 months on he was extremely fussy and uncomfortable surrounding every feeding and sleeping occasion. Sleep was very poor overall, some days better than others because I think he was just trying to get used to being uncomfortable and sleep through the pain :( We tried EVERYTHING to help him with his gas and/or reflux (still not sure if he has both or just bad gas). He would scream before and after passing gas, and never poop on his own, all for about 3 full months…it was horrible and so sad. We had to constantly use the Frida Windi’s in order to help him pass gas and poop. His pediatrician prescribed a reflux med that ended up making everything so much worse! After the first Evivo use he had a HUGE blow out, and pooped on his own at least once a day, and everyday from then on. Each day his gas got a little less painful and he was able to pass it more easily. He’ll occasionally have moments of uncomfortableness, but I attribute it to an irritating food in my diet or teething. I will be using this for my son everyday from now on, I see no reason to stop it’s been a lifesaver for our house and especially our now bubbly, happy baby boy!!
    • Oct 26, 2020
      Erica D.
      Pennsylvania
      Great product!
      My family is big on probiotics so it was nice to find a quality product geared towards babies. This is my 3rd baby that suffers from reflux and tummy troubles. Although this product does not cure reflux, if definitely helps reduce the amount of discomfort my little one has! She's been using this product for about a month and is much more calm and peaceful.
    • Oct 26, 2020
      Erica D.
      Pennsylvania
      Reviews about Happy
      My family is big on probiotics so it was nice to find a quality product geared towards babies. This is my 3rd baby that suffers from reflux and tummy troubles. Although this product does not cure reflux, if definitely helps reduce the amount of discomfort my little one has! She's been using this product for about a month and is much more calm and peaceful.
    Evivo baby probiotic sachets

    Evivo.
    The first and only baby probiotic of its kind.

    Evivo is clinically proven to restore a healthy gut in your baby. A daily probiotic powder, Evivo mixed with breast milk and fed to babies helps release nutrients in breast milk to create a protective environment in baby's gut. It also helps develop a baby's metabolism and immune system and builds the foundation for good health that lasts a lifetime. 

    Shop now

     

    Read reviews that mention